I will give you a Digital Marketing CONSULTATION

(8)
I have now a clear view on the different gigs creativeman proposes and -more important- wich ones I can use ( I need? ) to promote my new project-site. His (very ) positive ratings are not stolen but worth all the money they cost. So I don't consider him as a "cost" but as an "investment." I will certainly work with him again.
Reviewed by pitusiu about 4 hours ago
I wanted to meet/see the person first with who I want to work together for ordering more concrete ( and expensive ) gigs. It revealed positive, so I will go on... Hope he makes my day!
Reviewed by pitusiu 3 days ago
Took the time to ensure I understand and felt like I was hiring a professional. He knew so much. So worth it
Reviewed by shereemorris 3 months ago
Facebook expert!
Reviewed by acutrack1 4 months ago
give you a Digital Marketing CONSULTATION
give you a Digital Marketing CONSULTATION
marketing-strategy_ws_1487549005
marketing-strategy_ws_1487191073
marketing-strategy_ws_1478061586
marketing-strategy_ws_1477884650

Compare Packages

  $40 $75 $110
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC STANDARD PREMIUM
  15min SKYPE Consultation 30min SKYPE Consultation 45min SKYPE Consultation
Tailored Action Plan
Seller will provide a tailored action plan to improve your marketing strategy
Delivery Time 7 days 7 days 7 days
  Select $40 Select $75 Select $110

About This Gig

Hi I'm Murray also known as Creativeman here on Fiverr. In this gig I will give you a Digital Marketing Consultation via SKY-PE

This is the perfect gig to order to discuss any of my 18 gig services that I offer on Fiverr.

I am available for a consultation Monday to Friday New Zealand time (where I live) 8am - 6pm.

Examples
Los Angeles - 1pm - 11pm
Texas - 3pm - 1am
New York / Washington DC - 4pm - 2am
London / UK - 9pm - 7am
Berlin / Amsterdam - 10pm - 8am
Jerusalem - 11pm - 9am
New Delhi - 1:30am - 11:30am
Singapore / Beijing - 4am - 2pm
Canberra / Melbourne / Sydney - 6am - 4pm


Please note:
If are a No Show then I will count this gig as delivered because I set time aside for you.