I will write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h

(16) 4 Orders in Queue
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
Great feedback! :)
Reviewed by jdagostini about 1 hour ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by luis_1 2 days ago
Fast delivery and exception service
Reviewed by arsenite 4 days ago
Very good review, thank you!
Reviewed by artegc 5 days ago
Cristina went over and beyond to make sure I was happy with her work. Outstanding experience!
Reviewed by elsajoseph13 5 days ago
Such an amazing experience! The seller was professional, fast and friendly, and totally exceeded my expectations. I'll definitely buy from her again.
Reviewed by nperrie 7 days ago
Very professional. A pleasure doing business with. 5 out of 5.
Reviewed by annasoren 8 days ago
Cristina was very patient with me and my little snafu on Goodreads. I really appreciate her effort and her insightful review.
Reviewed by poetist 7 days ago
Perfect! Cristina was able to read the book and review it in well under 24 hours. Her review was clear, insightful and touching. I couldn't have asked for more. :-)
Reviewed by internetsniper 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by laurenjol 12 days ago
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
write PROFESSIONAL book reviews in less than 24 h
pdf page as image
articles-blogposts_ws_1480964598
articles-blogposts_ws_1480769474
articles-blogposts_ws_1480614496
articles-blogposts_ws_1480512855
articles-blogposts_ws_1480460382
articles-blogposts_ws_1480333707
articles-blogposts_ws_1480285085
articles-blogposts_ws_1480240433
articles-blogposts_ws_1480061654
articles-blogposts_ws_1479887193

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description CHILDREN BOOKS FICTIONAL BOOKS NON-FICTIONAL BOOKS
  Approx. 100 words review for children books in less than 2 days Approx. 100 words review for fictional books in less than 3 days 150 words review for non-fictional books ( business, marketing, selv-development etc) in less 4 days
References & Citations
Seller will add references and citations for the article.
Topic Research
Seller will provide additional in-depth online research into the chosen topic.
Focus Keywords
Seller will write a press release using the amount of focus keywords indicated
3 3 3
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 unlimited unlimited
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE BEFORE YOU MAKE THE ORDER!


My experience for writing book reviews it's mainly based on my background as a contributor editor for one of the biggest websites from Romania – GoodRead.ro, where I was writing reviews for books already published, (in order to make the readers to wish to read and buy them from the partners and, at the same time, reviews for new books as a marketing strategy (in order to increase the awareness of it).


What is included:

  • Cheap price;
  • Fast delivery;
  • Original review;
  • Full grammar, punctuation, and spelling checks;
  • Consistency;
  • 300 words reviews for just 5$ extra!
  • A friendly and communicative book reviewer.
 
 
CHANCE TO HAVE YOUR REVIEW POSTED ON  
    GOODREADS OR AMAZON FOR FREE!


What to do for it:


  • You must use the gig extras or packages when ordering to ensure the correct delivery time!
  • Send me the material as a Word/PDF document;
  • Use the revisions properly! 

*All of this will be delivered back to you accordingly to the ordered gig! As I'm a complete finisher, you don't have to worry about the time!

I'm looking forward to starting the work! 

Kind regards,
Cristina

 

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Can I have more than one review for the same price?
    Yes - but just if the review it's split in fewer words.