I will create a professional video Testimonial

(117) 3 Orders in Queue
create a professional video Testimonial
create a professional video Testimonial
daisijo fiverr brissman
I wanted a video testimonial and the seller submitted a well-sounding natural video that can be used. Easy to communicate and prompt.
Reviewed by brissman 19 days ago
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 23 days ago
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 25 days ago
daisijo fiverr mpshaz
Great job. Thanks.
Reviewed by mpshaz 26 days ago
daisijo fiverr gedharvey 2
awesome thank you!
Reviewed by gedharvey about 1 month ago
daisijo fiverr streetviper
Thank you for quick turn around!! Lovely video!
Reviewed by streetviper about 1 month ago
daisijo fiverr kitchi
Great work! Will order again for sure
Reviewed by kitchi about 1 month ago
daisijo fiverr mobulous v2
Awesome love it
Reviewed by mobulous about 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr pamelagustava
she is a natural!!!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava about 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr RAYGREERmp4
The order was very late. The instructions I left wasn't followed and I had to have the video edited to fit my instructions which added extra cost. I was excited about the dress attire as well. Since it was a professional video representing a company I would have expected more.
Reviewed by raygreer about 1 month ago
daisijo_fiverr_crest2010
Excellent work! Super fast delivery!! We are very pleased!
Reviewed by crest2010 3 months ago
Movie on 6-24-16 at 3
awasome. great work :)
Reviewed by patelyatin 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr taitmedia
I will be contacting you if we are going to use you. Thanks for your read. Barry
Reviewed by taitmedia 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr anshulbagai
Superb experience. High recommend. Keep doing the great work!!!
Reviewed by anshulbagai 4 months ago
daisijo fiverr kentrella
Working with Daisi was great. She was prompt in her response and delivered finished product early. I couldn't be happier!
Reviewed by kentrella 6 months ago
daisijo on fiverr for get milfd
Amazing work!! Will hire again!
Reviewed by getmilfd 6 months ago
daisijo fiverr aaron41795
It looks Great! Thank you again so much!
Reviewed by aarons41795 7 months ago
daisijo fiverr charlyontour
Great gig, delivery on time and nice dress, like it.
Reviewed by charlyontour 7 months ago
daisijo fiverr itech778
thank you great job
Reviewed by itech778 7 months ago
daisijo fiverr brandon1966
Would use again. Great job on my video!
Reviewed by brandon1966 7 months ago
create a professional video Testimonial
create a professional video Testimonial
pdf page as image
pdf page as image
daisijo fiverr brissman
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz 1
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz
daisijo fiverr mpshaz
daisijo fiverr gedharvey 2
daisijo fiverr streetviper
daisijo fiverr kitchi
daisijo fiverr mobulous v2
daisijo fiverr pamelagustava
daisijo fiverr RAYGREERmp4
daisijo_fiverr_crest2010
Movie on 6-24-16 at 3
daisijo fiverr taitmedia
daisijo fiverr anshulbagai
daisijo fiverr kentrella
daisijo on fiverr for get milfd
daisijo fiverr aaron41795
daisijo fiverr charlyontour
daisijo fiverr itech778
daisijo fiverr brandon1966

About This Gig

Testimonials are the most valuable asset when you are trying to build a reputation for your business online. Testimonials are an effective way to show how good your products and services are. 


Testimonial reenactments should be presented in an authentic way, I perform real testimonials from your customers that look and feel genuine. 

You can customize your video by selecting the perfect environment and background, adding stock photos or video footage, choosing the perfect wardrobe, props and  finishing touches like editing fonts and video transitions. 

All of my videos are delivered at the highest quality available (1080p). Consultations and marketing opportunities are also available.
Please feel free to contact me for video samples, questions and additional gig policies.  

Basic Order

Perform your script up to 50 words in the background and wardrobe of my choice. Delivered in 1080p.

  • Full HD (1080p)
3 days delivery 0 Revisions