I will be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd

(129)
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
daisijo fiverr donamarie81
Got what was expected. Good communication and very professional.
Reviewed by donamarie81 9 days ago
daisijo fiverr labad123
Definitely follows direction and has great camera presence.
Reviewed by labad123 15 days ago
daisijo fiverr karo007
Great Job Recommended
Reviewed by karo007 13 days ago
daisijo fiverr reginaross620
Quick and Wonderful job. Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed by reginaross620 21 days ago
daisijo fiverr ija6403
Daisi did good vid..great and natural review..recommended. Would use her service again soon.
Reviewed by ija6403 29 days ago
daisijo fiverr pristinemaids
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pristinemaids about 1 month ago
daisijo fiverr zeendappa
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zeendappa 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr jeredr27
You did a fantastic job. Thank you!
Reviewed by jeredr27 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr ttg916
Great to work with, had a slight hiccup and she was able to get it fixed in a reasonable amount of time, the video looks great and Daisijo sounds so professional, i am really glad i got to work with her, i definitely recommend Daisijo to anyone looking for a top notch spokesperson!
Reviewed by ttg916 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr mikeinwestlinn
Wow! GREAT job. Thanks so much.
Reviewed by mikeinwestlinn 2 months ago
daisijo fiverr brissman
I wanted a video testimonial and the seller submitted a well-sounding natural video that can be used. Easy to communicate and prompt.
Reviewed by brissman 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr mpshaz
Great job. Thanks.
Reviewed by mpshaz 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr gedharvey 2
awesome thank you!
Reviewed by gedharvey 3 months ago
daisijo fiverr streetviper
Thank you for quick turn around!! Lovely video!
Reviewed by streetviper 4 months ago
daisijo fiverr kitchi
Great work! Will order again for sure
Reviewed by kitchi 4 months ago
daisijo fiverr pamelagustava
she is a natural!!!!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 4 months ago
daisijo fiverr RAYGREERmp4
The order was very late. The instructions I left wasn't followed and I had to have the video edited to fit my instructions which added extra cost. I was excited about the dress attire as well. Since it was a professional video representing a company I would have expected more.
Reviewed by raygreer 4 months ago
daisijo_fiverr_crest2010
Excellent work! Super fast delivery!! We are very pleased!
Reviewed by crest2010 5 months ago
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
be your professional video SPOKESPERSON in hd
pdf page as image
pdf page as image
daisijo fiverr donamarie81
daisijo fiverr labad123
daisijo fiverr karo007
daisijo fiverr reginaross620
daisijo fiverr ija6403
daisijo fiverr pristinemaids
daisijo fiverr zeendappa
daisijo fiverr jeredr27
daisijo fiverr ttg916
daisijo fiverr mikeinwestlinn
daisijo fiverr brissman
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz 1
daisijo fiverr hunterzpointz
daisijo fiverr mpshaz
daisijo fiverr gedharvey 2
daisijo fiverr streetviper
daisijo fiverr kitchi
daisijo fiverr pamelagustava
daisijo fiverr RAYGREERmp4
daisijo_fiverr_crest2010

About This Gig

Hi, I'm Daisi, Welcome to my Fiverr Spokesperson gig! Please read all of my gig details below! If you have any questions, message me. I'm here to help! 

$5 will get you:

  • A 25 word script
  • White backdrop
  • Professional sound equipment
  • Professional lighting
  • 720HD (1080HD available for extra gig)
  • My choice of wardrobe (choose wardrobe for extra gig)
 
You must purchase multiple quantities if your script is longer than 30 words.

1-25 words = 1 Gig

26-50 = 2 Gigs etc. 


You must provide me with the script.
A $25 production fee will be added to all scripts exceeding 300 words (on top of standard rates).
Please include pronunciation/acronym information with order
I will not reshoot any videos for errors I am not responsible for.

This Gig Is For Commercial Use ONLY!
I retain full ownership and intellectual property rights. You can purchase rights for an additional fee. 

Order Details

Spokesperson

$5.00/25 words of script. HD video quality, Professional studio lighting, High quality sound.

  • Up to 25 Words
5 days delivery

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How do I Calculate My Gigs?
    My video gigs are based on word count and my photo gigs are based on the amount of shots needed. My rates for both my videos and photos fluctuate depending on demand, season and the level of difficulty needed for each project. All word counts are rounded up. 
  • What are your gig extras?
    My standard gig extras include, adding your url (website) to the video, shooting on location or different background, change my wardrobe, hairstyles, makeup and additional options that are unique to each gig. I also feature gig extras that are unique to each gig.
  • Can I Give Your Directions for the Video?
    Yes, please give me clear instructions of exactly what you want in your order. If you would like me to take a more creative license with your video, please tell me but try to give me some direction to work with.
  • Do You Offer Free Redo'S
    No, If you selected a wardrobe option and then changed your mind, if you want me to speak faster/slower or in a different tone of voice, placed in a different location, add something to the video after it has been edited.
  • Do you offer exclusive rights to your work?
    I supply a model/talent release with all of my orders. Everything you need to know is in that document. I do keep a portfolio and playlist go all of my work here on Fiverr and on my portfolio sites. Commercial Use rights are offered as a gig extra for an additional fee.
  • How do I ship items to you?
    With every order, you automatically will receive a message with my mailing information. Please preplan your shipping by contacting me first to request my address. Please include your Buyer username, and the gig you are planning on ordering.
  • What is your refund policy?
    Cancellations will not be granted due to buyer's negligence. Revision can be purchased when placing your initial order. However, revisions are not granted after delivery unless there is an error  made by me during the performance, production or editing process.