I will do a natural Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL

(140) 1 Orders in Queue
Very nice!
Reviewed by milanrao 1 day ago
I wanted Deanna to make a product demo for me. She created an outstanding video. The video and audio quality were excellent. And the presentation was just awesome! Highly recommended.
Reviewed by fxkid 16 days ago
Very good job, thank you!
Reviewed by maximzimin 22 days ago
Amazing! Exceeded my expectations! The work was done promptly and in a professional way. Video is even longer than was discussed and the seller made everything to get the best result!
Reviewed by skaterina about 1 month ago
Thank you!
Reviewed by lavis_86 3 months ago
Amazing seller very professional and delivers so fast! thank u very much! highly recommend!
Reviewed by suzanez 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shellyhudson 3 months ago
Good video, will recommend to others.
Reviewed by bettyjxcn 3 months ago
Fantastic job! Swift and pleasant communication - highly recommended. Thank you!
Reviewed by oxbiolabs 3 months ago
Amazing video reviews! I definitely recommend!
Reviewed by dirius 3 months ago
outstanding experience
Reviewed by chelseakuen 3 months ago
Thank you so much!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 4 months ago
she is a serious and excellent seller. perfect pictures and service. High recommend.
Reviewed by eason007 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by drewva 5 months ago
Awesome seller - great service. Thanks!
Reviewed by drewva 5 months ago
Highly recommended
Reviewed by sirvanta 6 months ago
You did a Wonderful video seem so effortless for you...Thank you Much!!
Reviewed by cyjordan247 7 months ago
Seller is fantastic! She is very conscientious in making sure she understands exactly what is requested and video turned out better than I could have ever imagined! I've already asked her if she can do future videos. You will not be disappointed!
Reviewed by ssigsales 7 months ago
This is one of the best Fiverr sellers so far. Very fast, and very professional. Terrific experience. -Mike
Reviewed by mikezan 7 months ago
The video was great!
Reviewed by soothi14 7 months ago
do a natural Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a natural Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a natural Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a natural Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
IMG_6572
IMG_5965
Bag
Popcorn
IMG_3192
IMG_3106
IMG_3112
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479955281
IMG_2736
IMG_2436
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1478881523
IMG_1036
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476663040
IMG_9281
IMG_0001
IMG_7400
IMG_7267
IMG_6007
IMG_5780
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1468527490

Compare Packages

  $10 $110 $250
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Baby Bear Mamma Bear Daddy Bear
  This package offers a few extras to make your video stand out. I will offer more extras in this package and will be more speedy in delivery. This package offers the best value and will be completed even faster than the other packages.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 0
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $110 Select $250

About This Gig

I will do a natural video testimonial, Product Demonstration in my own home. 30 second video or 50 words = $5.00. Click on my gig extras for a longer testimonial or other specifics. I will demonstrate your product or talk about your product! I can demonstrate products for the Kitchen, Car, Clothing, Beauty Products, Products for Children, Products for Dogs, Garden and more!

*Please provide your own script

*No Adult Content