I will do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL

(121) 1 Orders in Queue
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
IMG_0001
Awesome seller - great service. Thanks!
Reviewed by drewva about 11 hours ago
IMG_7400
Highly recommended
Reviewed by sirvanta about 1 month ago
IMG_7267
You did a Wonderful video seem so effortless for you...Thank you Much!!
Reviewed by cyjordan247 about 2 months ago
IMG_6007
Seller is fantastic! She is very conscientious in making sure she understands exactly what is requested and video turned out better than I could have ever imagined! I've already asked her if she can do future videos. You will not be disappointed!
Reviewed by ssigsales about 2 months ago
IMG_5780
This is one of the best Fiverr sellers so far. Very fast, and very professional. Terrific experience. -Mike
Reviewed by mikezan 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1468527490
The video was great!
Reviewed by soothi14 2 months ago
Essential smooth final
Thank you! This video was very helpful. Easy communication and quick responsiveness. We will look to work with Diana again.
Reviewed by sgallagher50 3 months ago
IMG_2803
Amazing experience, will be ordering again!
Reviewed by mayagal2014 5 months ago
IMG_2476
Wonderful experience. Thank you
Reviewed by bellahanna 5 months ago
IMG_2332
outstanding work and deliver timely!
Reviewed by richardzhao 5 months ago
IMG_2120
High quality video! I am happy with the result. Thank you!
Reviewed by sunnyjuan 5 months ago
IMG_1427
Thanks Deanna! Very professional with a personal touch!
Reviewed by wordartist 6 months ago
IMG_1133
thanks
Reviewed by ifd7ifd7 6 months ago
IMG_0257
Deanna was great. I highly recommend her services.
Reviewed by callenb 7 months ago
IMG_0122
Great gig! Great seller! Great service! Awesome video testimonial! Thank you!
Reviewed by happyjofullife 7 months ago
Dclover1 Shoe collection  2
Magnificent seller will have your order ready in the blink of an eye! Absolutely stunning experience!
Reviewed by rayfortunado0 7 months ago
Dclover1 Pest x
Great service thank you for your help. Will use again for future products.
Reviewed by fleur1982 7 months ago
Dclover1 Ebook spiritual legacy Testimonial
Excellent! Plan to purchase again from her!
Reviewed by donnarweber 6 months ago
IMG_9744
Good Experience!
Reviewed by cooldownjuice 7 months ago
IMG_9745
Another beautiful and natural delivery, thanks Deanna!
Reviewed by damarisrose 7 months ago
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
do a Product Demonstration and TESTIMONIAL
IMG_0001
IMG_7400
IMG_7267
IMG_6007
IMG_5780
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1468527490
Essential smooth final
IMG_2803
IMG_2476
IMG_2332
IMG_2120
IMG_1427
IMG_1133
IMG_0257
IMG_0122
Dclover1 Shoe collection  2
Dclover1 Pest x
Dclover1 Ebook spiritual legacy Testimonial
IMG_9744
IMG_9745

Compare Packages

  $10 $110 $250
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Baby Bear Mamma Bear Daddy Bear
  This package offers a few extras to make your video stand out. I will offer more extras in this package and will be more speedy in delivery. This package offers the best value and will be completed even faster than the other packages.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 UNLIMITED
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $110 Select $250

About This Gig

I will do a natural video testimonial, Product Demonstration in my own home. 30 second video or 50 words = $5.00. Click on my gig extras for a longer testimonial or other specifics. I will demonstrate your product or talk about your product! I can demonstrate products for the Kitchen, Car, Clothing, Beauty Products, Products for Children, Products for Dogs, Garden and more!

*Please provide your own script

*No Adult Content