I will do a natural video Testimonial

(634) 1 Orders in Queue
do a natural video Testimonial
do a natural video Testimonial
720p
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 10 hours ago
IMG_9116
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura about 12 hours ago
IMG_9072
Thanks! Great Work
Reviewed by boostlocally 3 days ago
IMG_8995
Really good at following directions. Fantastic job. Thank you!
Reviewed by needapro 5 days ago
IMG_8992
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 days ago
IMG_8983
Awesome and convincing!
Reviewed by websitevideo about 12 hours ago
IMG_8843
My goal was to get honest, natural response to a survey on video. Dclover did a perfect job!
Reviewed by dlugin 8 days ago
IMG_8835
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sofiagarcia18 7 days ago
IMG_8784
Great Job and fast! Thank you....
Reviewed by terranceb 11 days ago
IMG_8782
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 11 days ago
IMG_8778
I asked for a natural testimonial and just receive it!
Reviewed by elenmuller 12 days ago
IMG_8761
I requested with a simple description for a testimonial video I wished for and the seller delivers faster and as expected.
Reviewed by joe_tan 12 days ago
IMG_8717
Great seller!! I´ll surely repeat with here
Reviewed by doctor973 12 days ago
IMG_8715
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 13 days ago
IMG_8713
Thank you so much
Reviewed by divino1969 14 days ago
IMG_8442
AMAZING!! :)
Reviewed by thisisgreat123 17 days ago
IMG_8429
very professional and very talented
Reviewed by mrshowbizz 5 days ago
IMG_8425
amazing
Reviewed by sidney5150 17 days ago
IMG_8421
Excellent Service ! Highly recommended !!!
Reviewed by kokulo 17 days ago
IMG_8417
Amazing job ! Perfect testimonial
Reviewed by mganancia 17 days ago
do a natural video Testimonial
do a natural video Testimonial
720p
IMG_9116
IMG_9072
IMG_8995
IMG_8992
IMG_8983
IMG_8843
IMG_8835
IMG_8784
IMG_8782
IMG_8778
IMG_8761
IMG_8717
IMG_8715
IMG_8713
IMG_8442
IMG_8429
IMG_8425
IMG_8421
IMG_8417

Compare Packages

  $5 $105 $245
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Popular package Professional Package I want it all package
  I will do a natural testimonial. I will add more bells and whistles to your video. I will include most all gig extras in this package along with extra speedy delivery!
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $105 Select $245

About This Gig

I will do a NATURAL VIDEO TESTIMONIAL in my own home. 30 second video or 50 words or less= $5.00. Click on my gig extras for a longer testimonial or other specifics or check out my packages. 

My basic gig will be filmed in HD720. If you need HD1080 please click on gig extras as this is extra work for me and takes more time. I will film video on my couch unless otherwise requested. Filming in my kitchen, at my desk, in my bathroom or bedroom, is included but must be requested. 

If your video is longer than a minute and I send a link for your video, you must click on the link and download right away. It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

I will also wear hair in pony-tail. If you need a different look please contact me first and let me know your request. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig. (ie: add HD 1080, or change my look) 

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.