I will do a natural video Testimonial

(742) 3 Orders in Queue
do a natural video Testimonial
do a natural video Testimonial
IMG_5323
You rock - fantastic job - solid all around - recommend 10++++ fold
Reviewed by invasion100 2 days ago
IMG_5318
great delivery and response time!
Reviewed by houseofgoodz 2 days ago
IMG_4955
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wnfive 1 day ago
IMG_4946
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 6 days ago
My Movie 5 - Medium
Perfect product the first time, no revisions needed!
Reviewed by jebbers 8 days ago
Coach
I have a lot of respect for someone who turns an entry level gig as quickly as they turn the upsell projects. Work done in no time. Quality. Excellent work
Reviewed by emtceb 8 days ago
IMG_4681
Excellent and insanely fast! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by mikeygesq 11 days ago
IMG_4663
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mikehi 10 days ago
Biosmose
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mompartners 11 days ago
IMG_4569
Brilliant and totally authentic looking! Excellent quality and delivered in less than 24 hours! Thanks a million!
Reviewed by mduncan 13 days ago
IMG_4539
Wow! Doesn't get any better than this gig :) Awesome communication... Great video :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewed by jefftd77 13 days ago
IMG_4382
Great work!
Reviewed by tednada 16 days ago
IMG_4378
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jane_consultant 14 days ago
IMG_4375
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 15 days ago
IMG_4313
She went beyond what was required and she made 2 videos with both versions of pronunciation of our company name. This is what I call to go beyond and above what is required in order to make sure that customer has what is needed. Will definitely do business again
Reviewed by kapiresidences 21 days ago
IMG_4118
Delivery was just perfect. Clean and sharp.
Reviewed by babaselah 18 days ago
IMG_3952
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fark1999 27 days ago
IMG_3946
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wearable1 27 days ago
IMG_3867
5 days early + awesome video huge thanks
Reviewed by shaunthirkell 28 days ago
IMG_3857
Work was completed quickly and as requested. Thanks!
Reviewed by kage91 29 days ago
do a natural video Testimonial
do a natural video Testimonial
IMG_5323
IMG_5318
IMG_4955
IMG_4946
My Movie 5 - Medium
Coach
IMG_4681
IMG_4663
Biosmose
IMG_4569
IMG_4539
IMG_4382
IMG_4378
IMG_4375
IMG_4313
IMG_4118
IMG_3952
IMG_3946
IMG_3867
IMG_3857

Compare Packages

  $5 $105 $245
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Popular package Professional Package I want it all package
  I will do a natural testimonial. I will add more bells and whistles to your video. I will include most all gig extras in this package along with extra speedy delivery!
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 unlimited
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $105 Select $245

About This Gig

I will do a NATURAL VIDEO TESTIMONIAL in my own home. 30 second video or 50 words or less= $5.00. Click on my gig extras for a longer testimonial or other specifics or check out my packages. 

My basic gig will be filmed in HD720. If you need HD1080 please click on gig extras as this is extra work for me and takes more time. I will film video on my couch unless otherwise requested. Filming in my kitchen, at my desk, in my bathroom or bedroom, is included but must be requested. 

If your video is longer than a minute and I send a link for your video, you must click on the link and download right away. It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

I will also wear hair in pony-tail. If you need a different look please contact me first and let me know your request. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig. (ie: add HD 1080, or change my look) 

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.