I will do a natural video Testimonial

(769) 2 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by craigm4 4 days ago
The best Ordre in Fiverr, good background and sounds and also présentation Thanks.
Reviewed by med1002 4 days ago
Amazing work, this is the 4 time I used this gig, she is so professional. Thanks Thanks Thanks.
Reviewed by laparragil 7 days ago
Awesome JOB!
Reviewed by icemusicmedia 7 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kelvin100 7 days ago
Great work, thank you so much!
Reviewed by elvisdaf 9 days ago
Excellent Job!
Reviewed by dvelle 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by matl996 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 10 days ago
Like Always... amazing work
Reviewed by laparragil 10 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wnfive 10 days ago
She was real and understanding, i would definitely go for her again as she gave me exactly what i wanted
Reviewed by careerresume_12 6 days ago
Great job.... thanks a lot.
Reviewed by california5r 15 days ago
excellent experience!
Reviewed by colinwielenga 15 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yaseminokur 18 days ago
Excellent work, thanks you!!!
Reviewed by thanos222222 18 days ago
Terrific job. Fast and very natural. Thank you!
Reviewed by renegadez 21 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hilaomt 19 days ago
best great love love love AAA +++ LOVE
Reviewed by czns121212 21 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getpaidfrom 21 days ago
do a natural video Testimonial
do a natural video Testimonial
IMG_6574
IMG_6558
IMG_6459
IMG_6427
Ogadriva
IMG_6397
IMG_6330
IMG_6328
IMG_6326
IMG_6318
IMG_6303
IMG_6281
IMG_6139
IMG_6131
My Movie 5 - Medium (1)
IMG_5926
IMG_5924
IMG_5921
IMG_5919
IMG_5883

Compare Packages

  $5 $105 $245
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Popular package Professional Package I want it all package
  I will do a natural testimonial. I will add more bells and whistles to your video. I will include most all gig extras in this package along with extra speedy delivery!
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 unlimited
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $105 Select $245

About This Gig

I will do a NATURAL VIDEO TESTIMONIAL in my own home. 30 second video or 50 words or less= $5.00. Click on my gig extras for a longer testimonial or other specifics or check out my packages. 

My basic gig will be filmed in HD720. If you need HD1080 please click on gig extras as this is extra work for me and takes more time. I will film video on my couch unless otherwise requested. Filming in my kitchen, at my desk, in my bathroom or bedroom, is included but must be requested. 

If your video is longer than a minute and I send a link for your video, you must click on the link and download right away. It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

I will also wear hair in pony-tail. If you need a different look please contact me first and let me know your request. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig. (ie: add HD 1080, or change my look) 

*No Adult Content*
*No Dating Testimonials*

*Please provide any pronunciation notes I may need for your product or service.