I will do a Natural Testimonial Video

(23) 5 Orders in Queue
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
GATSBYS
WOW -- AMAZING . I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Reviewed by lisaandrod about 12 hours ago
DOGGONEPETPRODUCTS
Dominique did a great job with the video, just exactly what I asked for but still she was able to inject her own personality which of course made it perfect.
Reviewed by ozonline 3 days ago
GLOBAL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marchwonder 3 days ago
LOTTERYSITE
Awesome work, i'm very satisfied, and i will be back for more. Thank you !
Reviewed by usechen 5 days ago
ROXANNE2
Domonique was amazing to work with. She even had my order ready ahead of schedule. I LOVE IT!!!!! Extremely happy with it.
Reviewed by roxhill121 7 days ago
PATRONREPSINTRO
So animated!! Lots of fun! Thanks again!!
Reviewed by randalldc 16 days ago
LAUGH N LEARN
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by erumph 19 days ago
GETANYJOB
Awesome, I love you work!
Reviewed by elmeralmonte 21 days ago
PATRONREPS
Personality plus!! Outstanding!
Reviewed by randalldc 21 days ago
GuardianAngel
yes yes yes this was perfect!
Reviewed by vernialberry 21 days ago
MCAJamesWhite
I am very pleased with the quality of work. I am so impressed and I will you your service again!
Reviewed by jameswhite378 24 days ago
lifestyledesign
delivered on time and as per my instructions. Big thanks :-)
Reviewed by leggmaster 25 days ago
AnthonyFES
I love the results of this video she has been so helpful through this entire process... great delivery!!!
Reviewed by shaketa0421 about 1 month ago
ExpressModelManagement
Amazing job! Hire this woman. 5 stars all the way
Reviewed by cosme89 about 1 month ago
Zee Cleaning
Needed a review video done asap and this seller was super fast and very professional!!! I definitely recommend her and I will be using her services again!!! Awesome job and great professionalism!!! I'm super happy with the work
Reviewed by cherreannc about 1 month ago
CJ
My Goal in buying this gig was to look for someone that is smiley,positive and just passionate and that is exactly what i received from this seller. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Reviewed by charlierocstar about 1 month ago
Cardonick
My goal was to have a professional testimonial video done for my business and it was nothing less than satisfactory.
Reviewed by lyfeofchavous about 1 month ago
Spear It
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by veganqueen about 1 month ago
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
GATSBYS
DOGGONEPETPRODUCTS
GLOBAL
LOTTERYSITE
ROXANNE2
PATRONREPSINTRO
LAUGH N LEARN
GETANYJOB
PATRONREPS
GuardianAngel
MCAJamesWhite
lifestyledesign
AnthonyFES
ExpressModelManagement
Zee Cleaning
CJ
Cardonick
Spear It

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE SILVER GOLD
  I will do a natural video testimonial for you! I will add some more flavor to your video by adding some of the add-ons below! I will include most all add-ons listed below as well as quick delivery!
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

I will be doing a NATURAL TESTIMONIAL video for you in my own home! For a 30 second video or a 50 words or less only costs $5! Don't forget to click on my gig extras for any add ons you might need or even a longer testimonial or just to simply check out my packages. 

For HD1080 PLEASE click on gig extras, Videos unless included in your package, will be in HD720. As standard, I will film my videos on my couch unless if you request otherwise.

Can film in Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Room, Bedroom, or Office (are included but MUST BE SPECIFIED in your order.

PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION: If you would like for a product to be demonstrated in your video, please let me know in your order.

PLEASE NOTE: It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it right away. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig. (ie: add HD 1080, or change my look) 

PLEASE NO ADULT CONTENT OR DATING TESTIMONIALS!

*If there is a specific pronunciation of a word, please indicate that to me as well.