I will do a Natural Testimonial Video

(45) 4 Orders in Queue
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
KAPI
Great and fast service. What I liked about her is that she understood the script and used her own words to make video more real.
Reviewed by kapiresidences 2 days ago
LISA
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 4 days ago
MIKE
Absolutely perfect, thanks!
Reviewed by mikeygesq 7 days ago
ARGAN
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 9 days ago
CREDITINSIDER
Outstanding testimonial! Highly recommend this seller
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 9 days ago
EMPIREAUTOGLASS
Beyond met my expectations! Dominique really delivered. Thank You So Much! Whoever is searching for this type of gig - She is amazing to work with.
Reviewed by jruizknows24 12 days ago
BIOMOSE
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mompartners 16 days ago
NETWORKINGCONTACT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ikcontact 17 days ago
TJS
I am so amazed & impressed, The Seller did more than what i expected, I will order again soon, Love her work :) Thank you so much!!!
Reviewed by dawrita 29 days ago
GREENANDCLEAN
Excellent stuff. I told her that delivery time can be extended due to xmas. But he delivered before xmas with nothing short of quality :)
Reviewed by vaschelsea 24 days ago
APPLIANCEGUYS
absolutely stunning!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
RUMANI
Very happy with the service. Great job by improvising the script to make it more natural. Thanks.
Reviewed by trendco about 1 month ago
GATSBYS
WOW -- AMAZING . I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Reviewed by lisaandrod about 1 month ago
DOGGONEPETPRODUCTS
Dominique did a great job with the video, just exactly what I asked for but still she was able to inject her own personality which of course made it perfect.
Reviewed by ozonline about 2 months ago
GLOBAL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marchwonder about 2 months ago
LOTTERYSITE
Awesome work, i'm very satisfied, and i will be back for more. Thank you !
Reviewed by usechen about 2 months ago
ROXANNE2
Domonique was amazing to work with. She even had my order ready ahead of schedule. I LOVE IT!!!!! Extremely happy with it.
Reviewed by roxhill121 about 2 months ago
PATRONREPSINTRO
So animated!! Lots of fun! Thanks again!!
Reviewed by randalldc about 2 months ago
YESBOOK
Awesome work, highly recommended!
Reviewed by totaindia about 1 month ago
LAUGH N LEARN
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by erumph 2 months ago
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
KAPI
LISA
MIKE
ARGAN
CREDITINSIDER
EMPIREAUTOGLASS
BIOMOSE
NETWORKINGCONTACT
TJS
GREENANDCLEAN
APPLIANCEGUYS
RUMANI
GATSBYS
DOGGONEPETPRODUCTS
GLOBAL
LOTTERYSITE
ROXANNE2
PATRONREPSINTRO
YESBOOK
LAUGH N LEARN

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE SILVER GOLD
  I will do a natural video testimonial for you! I will add some more flavor to your video by adding some of the add-ons below! I will include most all add-ons listed below as well as quick delivery!
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

I will be doing a NATURAL TESTIMONIAL video for you in my own home! For a 30 second video or a 50 words or less only costs $5! Don't forget to click on my gig extras for any add ons you might need or even a longer testimonial or just to simply check out my packages. 

Can film in Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Room, Bedroom, or Office (are included but MUST BE SPECIFIED in your order.

PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION: If you would like for a product to be demonstrated in your video, please let me know in your order.

PLEASE NOTE: It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it right away. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig.

PLEASE NO ADULT CONTENT OR DATING TESTIMONIALS!

*If there is a specific pronunciation of a word, please indicate that to me as well.