I will do a Natural Testimonial Video

(66) 2 Orders in Queue
AWESOME JOB! Direction was followed perfectly. We look forward to seeing you actually compete lol thanks again!
Reviewed by dvelle 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wiik17 6 days ago
There are very few Fiverr sellers that, after completing the order, should be ranked “exceptional”. This most definitely is one. Not only was the finished product completed professionally it was so captivating that I bought my own product. Many, many thanks. Highly recommend using this Seller.
Reviewed by jwasik 8 days ago
Super well done! Could not be happier with the result! Exactly what i asked for. Would have given 6 stars if possible :)
Reviewed by echoslam 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wiik17 13 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by medalma 14 days ago
Very good video just what we needed thank you
Reviewed by eccs107a 19 days ago
You did absolutely wonderful, I will continue to use your testimonial videos for my ranking.. You are truly amazing!!! Thanks Janeese
Reviewed by jgunn1984 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hilaomt 21 days ago
BEST A STAR "BEST WORK EVER" LOVE GREAT !!!! AAA+++ BEST EVER
Reviewed by czns121212 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by renegadez 24 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by agnichuhi 27 days ago
Exceeded expectations, Thanks
Reviewed by iphoneking about 1 month ago
Very natural. Exactly what was looking for. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by sashangray about 1 month ago
Domonique is GREAT! I'm 100% satisfied with her work and I look forward to working with her again in the near future!
Reviewed by svsinfinity3 about 1 month ago
Great and fast service. What I liked about her is that she understood the script and used her own words to make video more real.
Reviewed by kapiresidences about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by acclevantseo 23 days ago
Absolutely perfect, thanks!
Reviewed by mikeygesq about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 about 2 months ago
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
do a Natural Testimonial Video
MOMENCITY
FACETIME
DEBTFREE
ZODIAC2
IMG_4917
3WEEKPROGRAM
BODY2SHAPE
TRACILYNN
TUSTIN
ZONISTEIN
12,492
FURNITURE
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1485409423
SASHA
BUCKHEAD
KAPI
LISA
LEADS
MIKE
ARGAN

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BRONZE SILVER GOLD
  I will do a natural video testimonial for you! I will add some more flavor to your video by adding some of the add-ons below! I will include most all add-ons listed below as well as quick delivery!
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 0
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is C$6.59.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

I will be doing a NATURAL TESTIMONIAL video for you in my own home! For a 30 second video or a 50 words or less only costs $5! Don't forget to click on my gig extras for any add ons you might need or even a longer testimonial or just to simply check out my packages. 

Can film in Living Room, Kitchen, Dining Room, Bedroom, or Office (are included but MUST BE SPECIFIED in your order.

PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION: If you would like for a product to be demonstrated in your video, please let me know in your order.

PLEASE NOTE: It is not my responsibility to save all videos and resend at a later date if you did not have time to download it right away. Which means if the link expires, and you did not download it, you will need to purchase a new gig. 

If you want to make changes after I have done the video, you will need to purchase an extra gig.

PLEASE NO ADULT CONTENT OR DATING TESTIMONIALS!

*If there is a specific pronunciation of a word, please indicate that to me as well.