I will create a warm, natural testimonial for $5

(333)
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
4pillars
She did a great job at our company testimonial and we were so impressed with her deliver and professionalism. She is a pro and highly recommended - you won't regret it.
Reviewed by telltroy 6 days ago
Karate
She's the best! fast, accurate and the perfect spokesperson for us! Thanks again!
Reviewed by baxterdog 13 days ago
appliance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 22 days ago
Numerology
Amazing Video!
Reviewed by mooowdesign about 1 month ago
Cedric
Great works thanks so much
Reviewed by cedricharris1 about 1 month ago
windows
OMG! 6-stars all the way. She ga e the most natural performance. Her delivery was super fast. And I was sold on my own product. Thanks.
Reviewed by mshivalu 3 months ago
GreenGooz
Thank you, Great Job!
Reviewed by cesarzam 3 months ago
wow
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 3 months ago
Garage 4
Perfect work - Thank you
Reviewed by hilaomt 3 months ago
mushroom
Thank you, Great Job
Reviewed by cesarzam 3 months ago
college
Excellent. thank you!
Reviewed by bluematter 3 months ago
quiz
Thank you very much for our video review. This is exactly what we needed. Greatly appreciate the communication and quick turn around time. We will definitely reach out for more projects. Thank you again for your time and services.
Reviewed by sgallagher50 3 months ago
neterit
Diana you did that thing... You took direction well and the revision was very believable. Thanks so much
Reviewed by dianapadron 3 months ago
Matcha
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT!
Reviewed by pat004 3 months ago
Essential
Thank you very much for the product review! This was just what we were looking for it. Greatly appreciate the communication and ease of doing business. Highly recommend! Thank you
Reviewed by sgallagher50 3 months ago
dyslexic
WOW AWESOME work by this seller, just perfect, will use this seller again!!! Max stars all around, great work from start to finish, thx!
Reviewed by lesliesmith2004 3 months ago
action
Great final video. Thanks again!
Reviewed by rosaleel 4 months ago
inspired
Great Job will be back.
Reviewed by mamadou129 4 months ago
don
Great service
Reviewed by donloyd 4 months ago
Lockout
That was absolutely perfect! Exactly as scripted, Thank you so much! I Highly recommend to everyone!
Reviewed by ytal207 4 months ago
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
pdf page as image
4pillars
Karate
appliance
Numerology
Cedric
windows
GreenGooz
wow
Garage 4
mushroom
college
quiz
neterit
Matcha
Essential
dyslexic
action
inspired
don
Lockout

About This Gig

I will record up to a 30 second video testimonial, 50 words or less by myself, in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. I can also write testimonials or reviews, and review your product or business.

You can also send me your product to review.

I charge $5 per 50 words/about 30 seconds so order accordingly

You can send a script. Or to make the video as realistic and natural as possible, you can send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. 

I can do accents and dialects including: Brooklyn, Chicano, Latino, Hispanic, British.