I will create a warm, natural testimonial

(355) 2 Orders in Queue
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
Real estate
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zzzcaroline about 1 hour ago
neurodev
Thank you!
Reviewed by monicaefields71 about 12 hours ago
dianaSeiberianH
Awesome job!! We got exactly what we need. Thank you
Reviewed by siberianherbs 5 days ago
Fridge
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 28 days ago
financial future
I loved your fast and professional service! Thank you
Reviewed by dinky1000 about 1 month ago
kevin d
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 about 1 month ago
Phoneunlock d
Very satisfied. Excellent service.
Reviewed by theshamron about 1 month ago
Jumbo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by samuelle01 2 months ago
Eye Bags
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sidefoldmedia 2 months ago
Rocket
Great job. Thanks
Reviewed by robertmoss 3 months ago
World Changer diana
Outstanding!! Perfect!! :)
Reviewed by pebz625 3 months ago
allIin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by divino1969 4 months ago
4pillars
She did a great job at our company testimonial and we were so impressed with her deliver and professionalism. She is a pro and highly recommended - you won't regret it.
Reviewed by telltroy 4 months ago
Karate
She's the best! fast, accurate and the perfect spokesperson for us! Thanks again!
Reviewed by baxterdog 4 months ago
appliance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 4 months ago
Numerology
Amazing Video!
Reviewed by mooowdesign 5 months ago
Cedric
Great works thanks so much
Reviewed by cedricharris1 5 months ago
windows
OMG! 6-stars all the way. She ga e the most natural performance. Her delivery was super fast. And I was sold on my own product. Thanks.
Reviewed by mshivalu 6 months ago
GreenGooz
Thank you, Great Job!
Reviewed by cesarzam 6 months ago
wow
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 6 months ago
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
pdf page as image
Real estate
neurodev
dianaSeiberianH
Fridge
financial future
kevin d
Phoneunlock d
Jumbo
Eye Bags
Rocket
World Changer diana
allIin
4pillars
Karate
appliance
Numerology
Cedric
windows
GreenGooz
wow

About This Gig

I will record up to a 30 second video testimonial, 50 words or less by myself, in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. I can also write testimonials or reviews, and review your product or business.

You can also send me your product to review.

I charge $5 per 50 words/about 30 seconds so order accordingly

You can send a script. Or to make the video as realistic and natural as possible, you can send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. 

I can do accents and dialects including: Brooklyn, Chicano, Latino, Hispanic, British.


 

Order Details