I will create a warm, natural testimonial

(343)
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
Jumbo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by samuelle01 20 days ago
Eye Bags
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sidefoldmedia 26 days ago
Rocket
Great job. Thanks
Reviewed by robertmoss about 1 month ago
World Changer diana
Outstanding!! Perfect!! :)
Reviewed by pebz625 about 2 months ago
allIin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by divino1969 2 months ago
4pillars
She did a great job at our company testimonial and we were so impressed with her deliver and professionalism. She is a pro and highly recommended - you won't regret it.
Reviewed by telltroy 3 months ago
Karate
She's the best! fast, accurate and the perfect spokesperson for us! Thanks again!
Reviewed by baxterdog 3 months ago
appliance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 3 months ago
Numerology
Amazing Video!
Reviewed by mooowdesign 4 months ago
Cedric
Great works thanks so much
Reviewed by cedricharris1 4 months ago
windows
OMG! 6-stars all the way. She ga e the most natural performance. Her delivery was super fast. And I was sold on my own product. Thanks.
Reviewed by mshivalu 5 months ago
GreenGooz
Thank you, Great Job!
Reviewed by cesarzam 5 months ago
wow
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rechargebeauty 5 months ago
Garage 4
Perfect work - Thank you
Reviewed by hilaomt 5 months ago
mushroom
Thank you, Great Job
Reviewed by cesarzam 5 months ago
college
Excellent. thank you!
Reviewed by bluematter 5 months ago
quiz
Thank you very much for our video review. This is exactly what we needed. Greatly appreciate the communication and quick turn around time. We will definitely reach out for more projects. Thank you again for your time and services.
Reviewed by sgallagher50 6 months ago
neterit
Diana you did that thing... You took direction well and the revision was very believable. Thanks so much
Reviewed by dianapadron 6 months ago
Matcha
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT!
Reviewed by pat004 6 months ago
Essential
Thank you very much for the product review! This was just what we were looking for it. Greatly appreciate the communication and ease of doing business. Highly recommend! Thank you
Reviewed by sgallagher50 6 months ago
create a warm, natural testimonial
create a warm, natural testimonial
pdf page as image
Jumbo
Eye Bags
Rocket
World Changer diana
allIin
4pillars
Karate
appliance
Numerology
Cedric
windows
GreenGooz
wow
Garage 4
mushroom
college
quiz
neterit
Matcha
Essential

About This Gig

I will record up to a 30 second video testimonial, 50 words or less by myself, in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. I can also write testimonials or reviews, and review your product or business.

You can also send me your product to review.

I charge $5 per 50 words/about 30 seconds so order accordingly

You can send a script. Or to make the video as realistic and natural as possible, you can send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. 

I can do accents and dialects including: Brooklyn, Chicano, Latino, Hispanic, British.


 

Order Details