I will do a professional testimonial for your business

(79) 3 Orders in Queue
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
Mastery
Outstanding! Thank you.
Reviewed by robvegas626 5 days ago
aplus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by betterarticle 24 days ago
Estate
dianaburbano done a fantastic job!
Reviewed by tex001 24 days ago
LTL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by paulvirdi916 24 days ago
ESL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaredhendricks about 1 month ago
Lotto
Great job! very natural, very smooth and professional!
Reviewed by creation888 about 1 month ago
Radio
One of the best performers on fiverr. Consider yourself lucky if you select him for a job. He is in my all time favorite list from now on. THANK YOU ! I will make sure you get more work from us soon.
Reviewed by arhontas99 about 2 months ago
Miff
Highly recommend this impressive acting talent. Strives to give best to the project. Maintains excellent communication. Among the best on fiverr.
Reviewed by luaustin7 about 2 months ago
hitchhike
Awesome. Very professional.
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 2 months ago
Sergius
He did a very professionally made testimonial and I would highly recommend him if you want to get one done for your business. great job and appreciate the quality of the video and the time you took to get it right - the first time!
Reviewed by telltroy 3 months ago
CopStrap2
This guy is fantastic. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by briankruger 3 months ago
Floral
Exellent work!!
Reviewed by andreysss 3 months ago
Panic
Thanks :)
Reviewed by fivguy555 4 months ago
Kidney
Excellent work! Thank you
Reviewed by oankar 7 months ago
Macbook
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimamishchenko 7 months ago
500d
Good Experience!
Reviewed by lukegold8 about 1 year ago
EMP
Very happy with the end result... great acting skills!
Reviewed by andralazar about 1 year ago
Dollarsallday
Flawless! Good work :)
Reviewed by vit1008 about 1 year ago
prostate
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benong about 1 year ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1441387302
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danielndukwu over 1 year ago
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
Mastery
aplus
Estate
LTL
ESL
Lotto
Radio
Miff
hitchhike
Sergius
CopStrap2
Floral
Panic
Kidney
Macbook
500d
EMP
Dollarsallday
prostate
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1441387302

About This Gig

I am an actor with over 30 years experience . I will record up to a video testimonial, 50 words or less. in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. 

To make the video as realistic and natural as possible, please send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

I am especially proficient at "technobabble." for science or technology. I also have experience reading from the bible and other elevated text.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. I will not be in your Fiverr Gig video.


Order Details

Actor testimonial

I will record your script of up to 50 words.

5 days delivery