I will do a professional testimonial for your business

(92) 1 Orders in Queue
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
TomSiberianH
Great feeling when you get exactly what you want. Thank you for your perfect job!
Reviewed by siberianherbs 9 days ago
online ads
Thanks very much, great job
Reviewed by morpheus332 9 days ago
EWP male
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mmtkamara 19 days ago
Phone unlock
Super experience. Super fast delivery. Great seller.
Reviewed by theshamron about 1 month ago
micro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
Kevin Allen
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by keev12 about 1 month ago
sourcify
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by naterez about 1 month ago
Mastery
Outstanding! Thank you.
Reviewed by robvegas626 about 2 months ago
aplus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by betterarticle 2 months ago
Estate
dianaburbano done a fantastic job!
Reviewed by tex001 2 months ago
LTL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by paulvirdi916 2 months ago
ESL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaredhendricks 3 months ago
Lotto
Great job! very natural, very smooth and professional!
Reviewed by creation888 3 months ago
Radio
One of the best performers on fiverr. Consider yourself lucky if you select him for a job. He is in my all time favorite list from now on. THANK YOU ! I will make sure you get more work from us soon.
Reviewed by arhontas99 3 months ago
Miff
Highly recommend this impressive acting talent. Strives to give best to the project. Maintains excellent communication. Among the best on fiverr.
Reviewed by luaustin7 3 months ago
hitchhike
Awesome. Very professional.
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
Sergius
He did a very professionally made testimonial and I would highly recommend him if you want to get one done for your business. great job and appreciate the quality of the video and the time you took to get it right - the first time!
Reviewed by telltroy 4 months ago
CopStrap2
This guy is fantastic. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by briankruger 4 months ago
Floral
Exellent work!!
Reviewed by andreysss 5 months ago
Panic
Thanks :)
Reviewed by fivguy555 5 months ago
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
TomSiberianH
online ads
EWP male
Phone unlock
micro
Kevin Allen
sourcify
Mastery
aplus
Estate
LTL
ESL
Lotto
Radio
Miff
hitchhike
Sergius
CopStrap2
Floral
Panic

About This Gig

I am an actor with over 30 years experience . I will record up to a video testimonial, 50 words or less. in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. 

To make the video as realistic and natural as possible, please send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

I am especially proficient at "technobabble." for science or technology. I also have experience reading from the bible and other elevated text.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. I will not be in your Fiverr Gig video.


Order Details

Actor testimonial

I will record your script of up to 50 words.

5 days delivery