I will do a professional testimonial for your business

(109) 3 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by milanrao 5 days ago
perfect testimonial!
Reviewed by jovelle 6 days ago
Extremely good work!!! Thank you very much! Looking forward to work with you again!
Reviewed by matl996 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by megalovedating 12 days ago
Very professional, will use again :-)
Reviewed by tonyk1 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by relyonme1000 11 days ago
You are a rock start. thanks so much. perfect. absolutely perfect.
Reviewed by repright 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tkindred03 17 days ago
Perfect Testimonial. Thank you very much. I highly recommend everyone to use this service.
Reviewed by morales_1989 16 days ago
Great Performance, great actor! thanks!
Reviewed by jordanhorst 19 days ago
Prepared a script, ask for a revision and you will get a quality video from Tom. Thanks!
Reviewed by random_walk 21 days ago
Excellent! Thank you!
Reviewed by willinator 24 days ago
Perfect, Thanks
Reviewed by chenba123 29 days ago
Natural, exactly precise and professional. The man does what he says he will do and does it well. I recommend this service.
Reviewed by bogfield about 1 month ago
Great feeling when you get exactly what you want. Thank you for your perfect job!
Reviewed by siberianherbs about 2 months ago
Thanks very much, great job
Reviewed by morpheus332 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mmtkamara about 2 months ago
Super experience. Super fast delivery. Great seller.
Reviewed by theshamron 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
Alphasecret
sloth
Airplane
Wife
Anthony
Peru
Propery manager
YSL
Deal
Morales
Rock
PHD
contractor
chen
bitcoin
TomSiberianH
online ads
EWP male
Phone unlock
micro

About This Gig

I am an actor with over 30 years experience . I will record up to a video testimonial, 50 words or less. in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting. 

To make the video as realistic and natural as possible, please send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

I am especially proficient at "technobabble." for science or technology. I also have experience reading from the bible and other elevated text.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. I will not be in your Fiverr Gig video.


Order Details

5 days delivery

Actor testimonial

I will record your script of up to 50 words.

Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.