I will do a professional testimonial for your business for $5

(63)
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
hitchhike
Awesome. Very professional.
Reviewed by hunterzpointz about 8 hours ago
Sergius
He did a very professionally made testimonial and I would highly recommend him if you want to get one done for your business. great job and appreciate the quality of the video and the time you took to get it right - the first time!
Reviewed by telltroy 4 days ago
CopStrap2
This guy is fantastic. Highly recommend him.
Reviewed by briankruger 12 days ago
Floral
Exellent work!!
Reviewed by andreysss about 1 month ago
Panic
Thanks :)
Reviewed by fivguy555 about 1 month ago
Kidney
Excellent work! Thank you
Reviewed by oankar 4 months ago
Macbook
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dimamishchenko 5 months ago
500d
Good Experience!
Reviewed by lukegold8 10 months ago
EMP
Very happy with the end result... great acting skills!
Reviewed by andralazar 11 months ago
Dollarsallday
Flawless! Good work :)
Reviewed by vit1008 11 months ago
prostate
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by benong 12 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1441387302
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danielndukwu about 1 year ago
Ez
Followed directions perfectly. Nice job. Thanks!
Reviewed by iateurcat about 1 year ago
RehabTom
Both did great work for me.. Will use again
Reviewed by paulrushing over 1 year ago
Learning
Great work, very professional
Reviewed by khanusa over 1 year ago
Lastwillcloudtom
Spot on!! Cheers
Reviewed by carmenb1 over 1 year ago
carseat
Great experience , looking forward to having another gig with!
Reviewed by arturaslondon over 1 year ago
traveltom
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by flightdelay over 1 year ago
hearing
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by beepmedia over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jennifercastle over 1 year ago
do a professional testimonial for your business
do a professional testimonial for your business
hitchhike
Sergius
CopStrap2
Floral
Panic
Kidney
Macbook
500d
EMP
Dollarsallday
prostate
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1441387302
Ez
RehabTom
Learning
Lastwillcloudtom
carseat
traveltom
hearing
Jennifer

About This Gig

I am an actor with over 30 years experience . I will record up to a video testimonial, 50 words or less. in a realistic setting (i.e. home web cam setting). The testimonial will be in a warm, home setting.

To make the video as realistic and natural as possible, please send a few bullet points over about your product/business/service that you'd like me to go over in the review. I can speak naturally from that info.

I am especially proficient at "technobabble." for science or technology. I also have experience reading from the bible and other elevated text.

Please message me before you order so I can review your script. I do not do Adult/Dating Site videos. I will not be in your Fiverr Gig video.