I will record a convincing hd video testimonial or a review

(91) 2 Orders in Queue
record a convincing hd video testimonial or a review
bin2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharonlevi 3 months ago
clutter
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wuyenhsu 6 months ago
bellahana
Thank you very much. Would recommend to everyone
Reviewed by bellahanna 6 months ago
sahara
great job!
Reviewed by eatfeelfresh 8 months ago
Maui1
Very pleasant to work with and a good job. I will not only use her again but will recommend her to others.
Reviewed by jubawalla 8 months ago
fatdim1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vincent900 10 months ago
katarina3
Great job! Thnaks a lot, I'll be sure to use you again! :)
Reviewed by shauncrowley 11 months ago
texassnack
Very real, professional. Good quality writing and acting. Looks extremeley nice for only $5. Very believable!
Reviewed by richwilliamsmba 11 months ago
vid2
You did an awesome job . I am sooo pleased with your review and I must say you are also a good actor. I will surely work with you again.
Reviewed by sedayelove 12 months ago
script2
so great to work with!! very communicative and helpful. the video is perfect
Reviewed by samkendrick 12 months ago
lforte
Great work !!! :D
Reviewed by freis123 12 months ago
youtube
very nice seller, professionally performed the script. many thanks for your work!
Reviewed by yulie_polonska about 1 year ago
espiral
Very good. Thank you.
Reviewed by vivahealthylife about 1 year ago
garc cambodia
Fast Work, Great Results. Thanks
Reviewed by ozie54 about 1 year ago
spy
Awesome job,..very professional...thanks for the fast turn-around work :)
Reviewed by mitchabreu over 1 year ago
rav4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dvirge over 1 year ago
faces
Thank you
Reviewed by elorimer over 1 year ago
tbj
Great gig! Great communication, quick delivery!
Reviewed by romelw13 over 1 year ago
forex
excellent
Reviewed by cool_fx over 1 year ago
silverglove
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fxproed over 1 year ago
record a convincing hd video testimonial or a review
bin2
clutter
bellahana
sahara
Maui1
fatdim1
katarina3
texassnack
vid2
script2
lforte
youtube
espiral
garc cambodia
spy
rav4
faces
tbj
forex
silverglove

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic up to 1 min video Video up to 2 min long 5 min long video
  l will shoot a video up to 1 min long in front of the white background I will shoot a video up to 2 min long and write the script for it l will shoot a video up to 5 min long
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 500 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

I will record a hd video testimonial for your service, business or a product.

In basic gig quantity is included:
  • 30 seconds long video with your script provided
  • hd quality
  • 3 days delivery
 If you want me to write the script, please add 5$ for every hundred words.
I will NOT accept scripts with cursing, vulgar/sexual language, or explicit topics. No dating sites or male enhancement.
Questions/special requests? Message before ordering!
Thx