I will create a professional video testimonial

(128) 2 Orders in Queue
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
danieloco1992
Great job! Quick delivery!
Reviewed by danieloco1992 9 days ago
tzvika770 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 12 days ago
cmtrading
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cmtrading 26 days ago
lastwarning crytobot
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 1 month ago
lastwarning
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
theismeteam
I needed a good spot and I got one...
Reviewed by theismeteam about 2 months ago
akilsmith 1
He done a great job! Thank you.
Reviewed by akilsmith about 2 months ago
lastwarning 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 2 months ago
webdesignprint 1
Perfect thanks exactly what I needed!! Great work
Reviewed by webdesignprint 2 months ago
mojo45
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mojo45 3 months ago
bownadev
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bownadev 4 months ago
uarichs
Thank you! Good job!
Reviewed by uarichs 4 months ago
jbosen
Nice job. Fast Service. Will Use again
Reviewed by jbosen 4 months ago
sourabhsachdeva new
thanks a lot for your work !
Reviewed by sourabhsachdeva 4 months ago
dfh1222
Well done! Great job! Very natural and believable. exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewed by dfh1222 4 months ago
vishal27
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vishal27 4 months ago
jaredoverton
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaredoverton 4 months ago
luckyboy64
great seller
Reviewed by luckyboy64 4 months ago
pamelagustava new
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pamelagustava 4 months ago
walsh909 1
awesome job, will be back with more work later... thanks!
Reviewed by walsh909 4 months ago
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
danieloco1992
tzvika770 1
cmtrading
lastwarning crytobot
lastwarning
theismeteam
akilsmith 1
lastwarning 1
webdesignprint 1
mojo45
bownadev
uarichs
jbosen
sourabhsachdeva new
dfh1222
vishal27
jaredoverton
luckyboy64
pamelagustava new
walsh909 1

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Base Testimonial Base testimonial HD HD and script writing
  This would be a basic 50 word script in 720p This would be a 50 word script shot in 1080p This would be a shot in HD and i will also write your script with the main points you provide.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an casual and natural video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. Need more than 50 words, add an extra gig for another 50 words! The more specific you are the better!

 

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or purchase one of my gig extras and I will record your video testimonial from my at home gym, or my backyard.

 

If your script runs over 50 words, add another gig.  Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 

Let me know how you want my mood to come across : enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be Mp4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity.

 

Ask questions if you’re unsure!!