I will create a professional video testimonial

(120) 1 Orders in Queue
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
webdesignprint 1
Perfect thanks exactly what I needed!! Great work
Reviewed by webdesignprint 2 days ago
mojo45
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mojo45 about 1 month ago
bownadev
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bownadev about 1 month ago
uarichs
Thank you! Good job!
Reviewed by uarichs about 1 month ago
jbosen
Nice job. Fast Service. Will Use again
Reviewed by jbosen about 1 month ago
sourabhsachdeva new
thanks a lot for your work !
Reviewed by sourabhsachdeva about 1 month ago
dfh1222
Well done! Great job! Very natural and believable. exactly what I needed. Thanks!
Reviewed by dfh1222 about 2 months ago
vishal27
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by vishal27 about 2 months ago
jaredoverton
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jaredoverton about 2 months ago
luckyboy64
great seller
Reviewed by luckyboy64 about 2 months ago
pamelagustava new
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pamelagustava about 2 months ago
walsh909 1
awesome job, will be back with more work later... thanks!
Reviewed by walsh909 2 months ago
genarogeneta new 2
This was excellent! Thanks for the effort! Good job!
Reviewed by genarogeneta 2 months ago
shifterp 1
Superb, just what I wanted....will be back! SP
Reviewed by shifterp 2 months ago
chomane1982
He sent me the video in under 3 hours. Amazing seller. Highly recommended
Reviewed by chomane1982 3 months ago
trauca
Excellent work! Will hire him again!
Reviewed by trauca 3 months ago
paulcash
Thanks man, great job all the way around!
Reviewed by paulcash 3 months ago
leadoptimize
Seller delivered as promised with GREAT acting skills! Highly recommend.
Reviewed by leadoptimize 3 months ago
emsems
great , thanks
Reviewed by emsems 3 months ago
roy_cuzin
Excellent work! delivered on time and exactly what was asked for
Reviewed by roy_cuzin 3 months ago
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
create a professional video testimonial
webdesignprint 1
mojo45
bownadev
uarichs
jbosen
sourabhsachdeva new
dfh1222
vishal27
jaredoverton
luckyboy64
pamelagustava new
walsh909 1
genarogeneta new 2
shifterp 1
chomane1982
trauca
paulcash
leadoptimize
emsems
roy_cuzin

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Base Testimonial Base testimonial HD HD and script writing
  This would be a basic 50 word script in 720p This would be a 50 word script shot in 1080p This would be a shot in HD and i will also write your script with the main points you provide.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an casual and natural video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. Need more than 50 words, add an extra gig for another 50 words! The more specific you are the better!

 

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or purchase one of my gig extras and I will record your video testimonial from my at home gym, or my backyard.

 

If your script runs over 50 words, add another gig.  Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 

Let me know how you want my mood to come across : enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be Mp4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity.

 

Ask questions if you’re unsure!!