I will create you a NATURAL video testimonial

(16)
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
shanevideo 1
He did a great job and was priced very fair.
Reviewed by shanevideo about 2 months ago
richgold999
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by richgold999 3 months ago
opebanwo
awesome
Reviewed by opebanwo 4 months ago
clearskycomm
Well done, thanks!
Reviewed by clearskycomm 7 months ago
peeweepumps
Exactly what I asked for. I couldn't be happy with the end result. Thank you again!
Reviewed by peeweepumps 7 months ago
thecategory
He's excellent. Very authentic.
Reviewed by thecategory 7 months ago
bryanchilders
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bryanchilders 8 months ago
richardpoe
Fantastic! Very well done and very well spoken. I gave way to deviate from the script to have a natural appearance. This guy hit all the marks and was very professional. I completely recommend. Happy!
Reviewed by richardpoe 10 months ago
socialshack 1
Perfect as always! Thanks a lot.
Reviewed by socialshack 11 months ago
socialshack
Thanks! Amazing service.
Reviewed by socialshack 12 months ago
asimodo
Great video man!
Reviewed by asimodo almost 1 year ago
coaching
Awesome experience, I would highly recommend.
Reviewed by mullinj2000 about 1 year ago
adonis
Thanks! Great work!
Reviewed by nichebreakers about 1 year ago
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
create you a NATURAL video testimonial
shanevideo 1
richgold999
opebanwo
clearskycomm
peeweepumps
thecategory
bryanchilders
richardpoe
socialshack 1
socialshack
asimodo
coaching
adonis

About This Gig

I will create you a natural video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. Need more than 50 words, add an extra gig for another 50 words! The more specific you are the better!

 

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or purchase one of my gig extras and I will record your video testimonial from my at home gym, or my backyard.

 

If your script runs over 50 words, add another gig.  Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 

Let me know how you want my mood to come across : enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be Mp4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity.

 

Ask questions if you’re unsure!!