I will give you a CASUAL video testimonial

(36)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 11 hours ago
Excelente
Reviewed by perucool 12 days ago
I. Love. It.
Reviewed by colinbarton 2 months ago
Super fast!
Reviewed by robertseeger 3 months ago
You rock! Thank you :D
Reviewed by kamronkennedy 4 months ago
Perfect! Fast Delivery! Highly Recommended! Thanks!
Reviewed by chrisswish 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by acannon 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by faisal2904 5 months ago
Just perfect! Thank you!
Reviewed by alexgerin 6 months ago
Excellent video! Super fast provider! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by teddytruong7 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dsweet7 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seraphim 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by markkan 8 months ago
Great job thanks
Reviewed by mamadou129 9 months ago
Great Job! Would recommend!
Reviewed by mrbelvidere 9 months ago
He's quicker and a reliable person, Worth more than you pay for his services.
Reviewed by missionfreedom 10 months ago
Highly recommend this seller!
Reviewed by antares359 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning 11 months ago
give you a CASUAL video testimonial
give you a CASUAL video testimonial
give you a CASUAL video testimonial
give you a CASUAL video testimonial
lastwarning2
perucool
colinbarton
robertseeger
kamronkennedy
chrisswish
acannon
lastwarning 2
faisal2904
alexgerin
teddytruong7
dsweet7
seraphim
markkan
mamadou129
mrbelvidere
missionfreedom
antares359
lastwarning 2
lastwarning 1

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic video testimonial HD video testimonial HD Video and script writing
  50 word script shot in 720p. 50 word script shot in 1080p. Write a script with the main points you provide and shot the video in 1080p.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an casual and natural video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. Need more than 50 words, add an extra gig for another 50 words! The more specific you are the better!

 

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or purchase one of my gig extras and I will record your video testimonial from my at home gym, or my backyard.

 

If your script runs over 50 words, add another gig.  Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 

Let me know how you want my mood to come across : enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be Mp4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity.

 

Ask questions if you’re unsure!!