I will shoot a 30 second video testimonial

(65) 2 Orders in Queue
shoot a 30 second video testimonial
shoot a 30 second video testimonial
Test Strips Take2
Dora did a wonderful job!
Reviewed by evanp90 5 days ago
petpeeps1
Absolutely love the testimonial. I asked you to do it natural and casual and you hit it out of the park. I would buy my PetCam from you and I'm the owner of the company. Thanks so much for a great job of selling a real testimonial. Bravo
Reviewed by rossalan305 about 1 month ago
KeyLockService2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 30 days ago
StephanieTake2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by slv0620 about 1 month ago
Patricias Herbs Take2
I got exactly what I needed. Thank you so much!!!!!
Reviewed by prisha91755 2 months ago
StanleyaguTake2
Excellent Work!
Reviewed by stanleyagwu 2 months ago
AlishaTake2
Thank you! Very natural and just as described.
Reviewed by dearyou 2 months ago
Sandra Take - 2
I'm very happy with the video. Thanks so much!
Reviewed by sandraboehner 3 months ago
Retake
Dora went the extra mile to make sure this was satisfactory - a rare thing to find on here. 100% effort and great communication. Recommend and will use again.
Reviewed by phil59 3 months ago
Susan Take2
Seller delivered as promised.
Reviewed by leadoptimize 3 months ago
Spell Take2
Wow! This is really awesome presentation. Thanx Dora :) Am really impressed
Reviewed by abaasi 5 months ago
WIN_20160425_22_45_20_Pro
Wonderful, exactly what I wanted! Thank you :)
Reviewed by rachelsicotte 5 months ago
RenewActives Take1
Fantastic service & videos! Was one of the best experiences on Fiverr to-date!
Reviewed by aussieward 6 months ago
Ring Video Take1
excellent and very responsible!!!
Reviewed by richardzhao 5 months ago
numa2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by numacredit 6 months ago
Video2
You stuck with it and I appreciate it.
Reviewed by katabrella 7 months ago
IMG_9297
Did a great job and would highly recommend!
Reviewed by jdv720 8 months ago
Dropout Take 3
Wow, wow, WOW! Dora over-delivered as always. Her delivery is so fresh and real. I really appreciate receiving the videos. You are awesome! Thanks!
Reviewed by shelleyowens 8 months ago
IMG_9153
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by michael19063 8 months ago
IMG_9110
That was perfect!!! Thank you!!!! -Rory
Reviewed by lsm007 8 months ago
shoot a 30 second video testimonial
shoot a 30 second video testimonial
Test Strips Take2
petpeeps1
KeyLockService2
StephanieTake2
Patricias Herbs Take2
StanleyaguTake2
AlishaTake2
Sandra Take - 2
Retake
Susan Take2
Spell Take2
WIN_20160425_22_45_20_Pro
RenewActives Take1
Ring Video Take1
numa2
Video2
IMG_9297
Dropout Take 3
IMG_9153
IMG_9110

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Video Testimonial Video w/ Script Writing and more Video Plus
  30 second testimonial or 30 words 45 second testimonial or 45 words and optional script writing 60 second testimonial or 60 words and optional script writing with business outfit
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 30 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 45 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $35

About This Gig

I will do a 30 second video testimonial per Fiverr order. Every 30 seconds is an additional Fiverr gig.

Check out my gig extras. I am an energetic businesswoman who will deliver to small businesses.