I will do an Asian natural video testimonial

(29) 2 Orders in Queue
do an Asian natural video testimonial
do an Asian natural video testimonial
The Platform
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dayneal 5 days ago
Effiecient tax
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ogarry2000 about 1 month ago
English everyday
The seller is a pleasure to communicate with. On-time delivery. Great video and looks natural. Recommended.
Reviewed by jasmine88 about 1 month ago
Uniadmission
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by majddi about 2 months ago
Gaming
Beautiful, nicely done. Thank you for the speedy reply as well. Great service with the bonus 1080 upgrade as well. Recommended to anyone looking for a testimonial.
Reviewed by ivanoung about 2 months ago
WIN_20161121_19_58_49_Pro
Thank you. Great
Reviewed by axel5688 about 2 months ago
H
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mynameisjoel 2 months ago
Invisible App Machine
awesome to work with.
Reviewed by dconstrukt 2 months ago
Huggie
Absolutely excellent! Thank you so much, I got more than a five star experience and would definitely recommend this seller. Completely professional and would be thrilled to work with them again on similar projects :-)
Reviewed by richierich66 2 months ago
Wisnet
Great Job done!!
Reviewed by winsys 2 months ago
Ultimate Marketing Firm
Awesome work. Spot on accuracy.
Reviewed by shaddie23 2 months ago
Locksmithsg
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pichalee 2 months ago
Custompaperscouk
Great work, instructions were followed to the dot. Would buy this gig again!
Reviewed by victoriaan 3 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476256015
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by contrarian2012 3 months ago
Wholesalesnearkeslist
Great Job! Fast Delivery! Thank You!
Reviewed by chrisswish 3 months ago
Witch Board
A very nice guy to deal with. Did exactly like I wanted! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by remmac 4 months ago
Serious tone
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
AmazonUPCBarcodes
Great Work! Love it in everyway!
Reviewed by doobious_org 4 months ago
do an Asian natural video testimonial
do an Asian natural video testimonial
The Platform
Effiecient tax
English everyday
Uniadmission
Gaming
WIN_20161121_19_58_49_Pro
H
Invisible App Machine
Huggie
Wisnet
Ultimate Marketing Firm
Locksmithsg
Custompaperscouk
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476256015
Wholesalesnearkeslist
Witch Board
Serious tone
AmazonUPCBarcodes

About This Gig


Hi, I'm Douglas from a little island in SEA called Malaysia. I will do real looking video testimonials WITHOUT READING from the screen. 

All I need to get started is your script. Please have this ready before you place your order :)


PRICING AND SPECIFICATIONS:

 I charge $5 for another 50 words after the first 100 words (basic).
✔ I will be wearing something casual or custom outfit with more formal look ($5 extras)
✔ I deliver your video in 720P HD - no extra charge
✔ I use the on-camera microphone for authenticity
✔ I will film in a casual clothing of my choice and in front of my laptop like in the video above
✔ Fast delivery - within 2 days


All pronunciation information must be provided up front, including how acronyms should be read. (no revision, if not stated clearly after the video testimonial is made)



- No no's -

 ABSOLUTELY No scams, online money making, adult content, drug products or dating websites.  

✖ DO NOT EXCEED THE WORDS LIMIT. 

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me and I will get back to you within 1 hour (unless I'm sleeping - 11.00pm GMT+8) 


Order Details

Basic

Testimonials up to 100 words count. 720p HD video

2 days delivery 2 Revisions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What If I'm not satisfied?
    I will 100% refund your money back because keeping my customers happy is my 1st priority. Plus, you can keep the video testimonial for FREE.
  • What if my script is 102 words?
    It's okay to exceed few words. I'll charge additional $5 if it's more than 105 words.
  • Are you a professional actor?
    No, I'm not.
  • Why is your delivery time so much faster than other sellers?
    As long as there's an order. I'll do it immediately as soon as I can
  • Can I send you 130 words script but I only pay for $5?
    No. Please do not exceed the maximum words limit. If you need more words, please kindly order my extras for additional words. But it's okay to exceed 2-3 words from the limit.