I will do an Asian natural video testimonial

(28)
do an Asian natural video testimonial
do an Asian natural video testimonial
Effiecient tax
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ogarry2000 2 days ago
English everyday
The seller is a pleasure to communicate with. On-time delivery. Great video and looks natural. Recommended.
Reviewed by jasmine88 7 days ago
Uniadmission
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by majddi 14 days ago
Gaming
Beautiful, nicely done. Thank you for the speedy reply as well. Great service with the bonus 1080 upgrade as well. Recommended to anyone looking for a testimonial.
Reviewed by ivanoung 16 days ago
WIN_20161121_19_58_49_Pro
Thank you. Great
Reviewed by axel5688 19 days ago
H
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mynameisjoel 26 days ago
Invisible App Machine
awesome to work with.
Reviewed by dconstrukt 29 days ago
Huggie
Absolutely excellent! Thank you so much, I got more than a five star experience and would definitely recommend this seller. Completely professional and would be thrilled to work with them again on similar projects :-)
Reviewed by richierich66 30 days ago
Wisnet
Great Job done!!
Reviewed by winsys about 1 month ago
Ultimate Marketing Firm
Awesome work. Spot on accuracy.
Reviewed by shaddie23 about 1 month ago
Locksmithsg
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pichalee about 1 month ago
Custompaperscouk
Great work, instructions were followed to the dot. Would buy this gig again!
Reviewed by victoriaan about 2 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476256015
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by contrarian2012 about 2 months ago
Wholesalesnearkeslist
Great Job! Fast Delivery! Thank You!
Reviewed by chrisswish about 2 months ago
Witch Board
A very nice guy to deal with. Did exactly like I wanted! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by remmac 2 months ago
Serious tone
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
AmazonUPCBarcodes
Great Work! Love it in everyway!
Reviewed by doobious_org 3 months ago
do an Asian natural video testimonial
do an Asian natural video testimonial
Effiecient tax
English everyday
Uniadmission
Gaming
WIN_20161121_19_58_49_Pro
H
Invisible App Machine
Huggie
Wisnet
Ultimate Marketing Firm
Locksmithsg
Custompaperscouk
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1476256015
Wholesalesnearkeslist
Witch Board
Serious tone
AmazonUPCBarcodes

About This Gig

**PROMOTIONS: 100 words for only limited time. Will change to $5 for 50 words in 2 weeks. (end on 15th December)


Hi, I'm Douglas from Malaysia, I will do real looking video testimonials WITHOUT READING from the screen. 

All I need to get started is your script. Please have this ready before you place your order :)


PRICING AND SPECIFICATIONS:

 I charge $5 for another 50 words after the first 100 words (basic).
✔ I will be wearing something casual or custom outfit with more formal look ($5 extras)
✔ I deliver your video in 720P HD - no extra charge
✔ I use the on-camera microphone for authenticity
✔ I will film in a casual clothing of my choice and in front of my laptop like in the video above
✔ Fast delivery - within 2 days


All pronunciation information must be provided up front, including how acronyms should be read. (no revision, if not stated clearly after the video testimonial is made)



- No no's -

 ABSOLUTELY No scams, online money making, adult content, drug products or dating websites.  

✖ DO NOT EXCEED THE WORDS LIMIT. 

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me and I will get back to you within 1 hour (unless I'm sleeping - 11.00pm GMT+8) 


Order Details

Basic

Testimonials up to 100 words count. 720p HD video

2 days delivery 2 Revisions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What If I'm not satisfied?
    I will 100% refund your money back because keeping my customers happy is my 1st priority. Plus, you can keep the video testimonial for FREE.
  • What if my script is 102 words?
    It's okay to exceed few words. I'll charge additional $5 if it's more than 105 words.
  • Are you a professional actor?
    No, I'm not.
  • Why is your delivery time so much faster than other sellers?
    As long as there's an order. I'll do it immediately as soon as I can
  • Can I send you 130 words script but I only pay for $5?
    No. Please do not exceed the maximum words limit. If you need more words, please kindly order my extras for additional words. But it's okay to exceed 2-3 words from the limit.