I will create a HD professional video testimonial

(221)
WOW!!! WOW!!! Great work. With very little direction on my end you delivered this project spot on with one try!!!!!! I'm going to enjoy doing a lot more business with you! Thank you!
Reviewed by socialbreak about 11 hours ago
I was looking for someone who can give a testimonial which looks real instead of just reading a script. This seller did a great job!
Reviewed by of9212 about 6 hours ago
100% THE GO TO GUY ,, THE BEST ,, GREAT TO WORK WITH , BEST AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 6 days ago
GREAT BEST LOVE , FAST SMART BEST BEST BEST AAA+++
Reviewed by czns121212 6 days ago
Nice job, thank you!
Reviewed by carlin123 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by daniagurcia about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zzzcaroline about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by blockmine 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
Thank you very much. I really appreciate it.
Reviewed by career__consult 3 months ago
Amazing Amazing Job! Highly recommend this seller as his gig is awesome! I would buy whatever product he is promoting! He completed the job very quickly and the quality was great! Will definitely be back for more. Thanks dtp1987
Reviewed by iglobalmbm 3 months ago
outstading experience
Reviewed by starsee1234 3 months ago
really very professinal man, thanks
Reviewed by kuizhou 3 months ago
Love it, great work
Reviewed by marchwonder 3 months ago
awesome job! absolutely nailed it! thanks for the big massive help! Can't get better than that!
Reviewed by simonshen206 3 months ago
Very well done! Quick turnaround! Highly recommend
Reviewed by lizziebethtempl 3 months ago
AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sharifahhardie 3 months ago
Excellent job!
Reviewed by ricardo789 4 months ago
he was a pleasure to work with. easy to speak to and delivered the project much faster than anticipated. Great vendor, will def. be working with him again.
Reviewed by dconstrukt 4 months ago
create a HD professional video testimonial
create a HD professional video testimonial
boostmobile
reviewsclubone
zoni3
zonistein
otel
microtouchpro
auctionproperty
bitmining2
appliance
resume
onlinesalespro
declan2
poollight2
globalmomentum
chao
testimonial
punchtv
video2
valdir
onlineopp

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $15
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Script writing and revisions Whatever you need!
  Exactly as described Will send multiple revisions and deliver in only 4 days. Will send up to 5 revisions, add overlays, custom outfit and whatever else you need.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 5
Delivery time 4 days 7 days
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $15

About This Gig

Will create a professional video testimonial or a video review for your blog, product or website.

It will be designed to promote your company, and make it look extremely professional. It will be in FULL 1080p HD. 
 
For an idea of what it will look like, watch my 30 second clip. 

Any questions I will be happy to help! 

Specific specs of the video:

- Must be 30 seconds long or shorter. If longer, please buy multiple gigs

- You provide the script for me. 


* If your not happy, I will be happy to give you your money back and refund you. Please ask questions if you have any reservations, be happy to help! 

Please no adult sites, gambling sites, or dating sites.