I will create a natural video testimonial, presentation or review

(29) 1 Orders in Queue
Good Experience!
Reviewed by teleporter78 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by holgermerz 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by realsmm 5 months ago
Nice job nice lady!
Reviewed by compralo 6 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by gabrielaspinger 7 months ago
Excellent production. Every detail is met and more.
Reviewed by wjstewart 7 months ago
The video is perfekt. Thanks, Thanks
Reviewed by wiesi1981 9 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by h3nn1ng 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by h3nn1ng 10 months ago
awesome service... got it perfect the first time. will use again. thx
Reviewed by mypaypalprofits 11 months ago
Great service indeed !
Reviewed by tomiong 11 months ago
super! vielen Dank!
Reviewed by paulinee 11 months ago
Thank you, good job.
Reviewed by magda1234 12 months ago
Danke, für die Schnelle und Gute Zusammenarbeit
Reviewed by panron about 1 year ago
create a natural video testimonial, presentation or review
create a natural video testimonial, presentation or review
VIP_affiliate club
20161010_145646
Gold_Crude_Research
howtoclose_com_3
HÜGAWO
ballons
Klick_Tipp
La Praire
slimbody_24
5k
20160320_174850
20160313_173509
Tri300
Diet E-Book

About This Gig

I am not an actor, I am just an average student.  So I look, sound and I certainly act like one!  And there are a couple of benefits  you can get from this:

- I look and sound naturally - with the mess on my desk and my younger sister bustling around and looking for her lipstick.
- I represent the great majority of online customers: young girls who are surfing in the Internet to buy something special for a fair price.
- Young girls like to boast of trendy clothes, branded make-up, modern gadgets - basically of everything they buy and like!And they do it with sincere delight and amazement - things that make other girls want to buy the same.

We can make a really great natural and convincing video to promote your product, service or website. So do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions and let's work together for your benefit.

$5 Gig Includes:

- HD quality 720p resolution;
- video up to 50 Words ($5 per 50 words thereafter)
- Fast delivery 

Provide me with:
 
- Script (if you want me to write a script for you please check my gig extras)
- Pronunciation of uncommon words


Thank you for checking my gig and I am looking forward to working with you.


  

Order Details

Basic

50 words in 4 days

4 days delivery