I will record testimonial for your product or business in 72hrs

(166)
Well done and professional.
Reviewed by affiliatesummit 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tednada 5 months ago
Excellent seller and perfect review! Thank you!
Reviewed by kyled427 12 months ago
Awesome Noelle! Thanks for the great, professional video!
Reviewed by ljparker3 about 1 year ago
Good testimonial video! A little bit late but thats fine. I like her soft and clear voice. Thank you! Always again
Reviewed by zenuca about 1 year ago
Noelle is lovely! Wonderful work and natural delivery, highly reccommend!
Reviewed by damarisrose about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by douglasfilter about 1 year ago
Great Work. fast and professional
Reviewed by igor_anc about 1 year ago
Thanks :) This is awesome Will order again
Reviewed by loveuuco about 1 year ago
:) Thank you, I can totally recommend this girl :)
Reviewed by magda1234 about 1 year ago
She was very professional and very easy to work with. She created and amazing video that we love for our website. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Chris J.
Reviewed by whoischrisj about 1 year ago
Great job! Thank you
Reviewed by optimumnutra about 1 year ago
Quick Service! Would definitely use again.
Reviewed by domrod over 1 year ago
Thanks you i will order again with sending you sample of our product (if you do that)
Reviewed by mackenhairs over 1 year ago
Great :) Recommended !!!
Reviewed by webgalactica over 1 year ago
well done! Thanks
Reviewed by mrsharkbait911 over 1 year ago
Wow! Awesome Job...
Reviewed by jboy504 over 1 year ago
Noelle is GREAT!!! On time and EXACTLY what we needed. We will use again and we highly recommend this fiverr to everyone.
Reviewed by westworldcredit over 1 year ago
record testimonial for your product or business in 72hrs
record testimonial for your product or business in 72hrs
record testimonial for your product or business in 72hrs
record testimonial for your product or business in 72hrs
Affiliate Summit
Clip85cut
Atom Straight Brush
Rebounder
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1453225133
Glocione
fastunsecured
Fit personal training
IMG_3878
ultraslim
IMG_3841
phentaslim
greenmind
mackenhair
Shoshana
kyle
AfterKatrina
Creditscrubs

Compare Packages

  $25 $30 $45
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Plus+ Premium PRO
  Script up to 100 words, custom outfit and 1 revision! Script up to 100 words, custom outfit and 2 revisions! The best package for a professional video! 3 revisions included!
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 2 3
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.

About This Gig

I aim to give you exactly what you need for your business or product. Also please make sure to confirm a different location for filming prior to ordering. Please message before your order to make sure I can do it for you!

The basic $5 gig includes:

·A natural, believable 30 word (about 15 sec.) promotional video or product review

·Casual clothing, make-up, and home background

(DISCLAIMER: No videos will be remade for scripts containing errors)

If I write the script, I will send it to you for approval before I film.

$5 / 30 words:

31-60 words=2gigs

61-91 words=3gigs

Etc..

Please make sure to PROOFREAD YOUR SCRIPT before sending to me, and include pronunciation of any uncommon names or acronyms. Also, please view my portfolio samples to make sure my presentation style is what you need!

Glam make-up sample in photos.

*What I will not do:

·You MAY NOT use my photos or identity to create online profiles, avatars, character, etc..

· No adult content, profanity, suggestive material/language, or dating websites.

 *I RESERVE THE RIGHT TO CANCEL ANY ORDER THAT I DEEM INAPPROPRIATE*