I will make an HD video testimonial

(75) 1 Orders in Queue
Great job on the video, thanks
Reviewed by kavkazi 4 months ago
Awesome. Thank you
Reviewed by richdadloc 4 months ago
Really Proffesional, Flexible, agile. Farjani did EXACLTY what we was attending. Bravo farjani and thanks for your great job!!
Reviewed by gargame 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by danish85 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by davidsignori 5 months ago
Awesome service !!
Reviewed by pkduhan 5 months ago
Great work, fast dilivery.
Reviewed by patelyatin 8 months ago
good job...;)
Reviewed by wblogs 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kvlada 10 months ago
nice job!
Reviewed by zachgingerich13 11 months ago
Did a Super Job for me and came through as promised.
Reviewed by bhmg10 11 months ago
Good work
Reviewed by greennaturesoft 12 months ago
priceworth performance. a natural testimonial as result. recommend
Reviewed by evgeniy_p about 1 year ago
Brilliant job! Highly recommended, Thank you.
Reviewed by acroex about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyp777 about 1 year ago
A great seller to work with. He finished right on time and the video was amazing. Thank You.
Reviewed by kingape about 1 year ago
Great Communication and work. Will hire again
Reviewed by mufaddalz about 1 year ago
nice video,,
Reviewed by moisesbeansbvf over 1 year ago
good job, thanks
Reviewed by trafficmaster76 over 1 year ago
farjani created a good testimonial for my service, in french. I highly recommend this guy if you need a pro testimonial.
Reviewed by isshmen over 1 year ago
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
lawyer number added
PLR2
magazin du coin final
bended penis
breeze
course autocad
reservations
kuroi
telecharger
moneymak
BHMG
greeen nature soft
automoney
ictoria knight
estomaké 2
type2diab
webuynsellfr final2
firstearning
beeze pest control
phoneunlocker

Compare Packages

  $5 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Starter Plus (Most popular) Business PRO
  up to 100 words script in English only up to 200 words script in English, French, Russian or Arabic up to 300 words script in English, French, Russian or Arabic
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 200 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 2 2
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

This is Great for video testimonials, product reviews, and video spokesperson.

i'm a very passionate actor,  Check out the ratings below, you'll know how serious i'am about giving you high quality videos.

$5 Gig Includes

  • HD quality 720p resolution.
  • Professional Microphone
  • Up to 100 Words ($5 for each extra 50 words )
  • Green screen (No extra charge)
  • Video can be made in french, russian or arabic in addition to english


We can make a really awesome video with a great script so please checkout my script writing gig extra.

If you have any other questions and or concerns please don't hesitate to message me. I'll be more than glad to respond to your requests.


I will happily redo a video if you are not satisfied :)