I will make an HD video testimonial

(69)
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
course autocad
Awesome service !!
Reviewed by pkduhan 5 days ago
reservations
Great work, fast dilivery.
Reviewed by patelyatin 3 months ago
kuroi
good job...;)
Reviewed by wblogs 4 months ago
telecharger
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kvlada 5 months ago
moneymak
nice job!
Reviewed by zachgingerich13 6 months ago
BHMG
Did a Super Job for me and came through as promised.
Reviewed by bhmg10 6 months ago
greeen nature soft
Good work
Reviewed by greennaturesoft 7 months ago
automoney
priceworth performance. a natural testimonial as result. recommend
Reviewed by evgeniy_p 8 months ago
ictoria knight
Brilliant job! Highly recommended, Thank you.
Reviewed by acroex 8 months ago
estomaké 2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyp777 8 months ago
type2diab
A great seller to work with. He finished right on time and the video was amazing. Thank You.
Reviewed by kingape 9 months ago
webuynsellfr final2
Great Communication and work. Will hire again
Reviewed by mufaddalz 9 months ago
firstearning
nice video,,
Reviewed by moisesbeansbvf 10 months ago
beeze pest control
good job, thanks
Reviewed by trafficmaster76 11 months ago
phoneunlocker
farjani created a good testimonial for my service, in french. I highly recommend this guy if you need a pro testimonial.
Reviewed by isshmen 11 months ago
businesdev 1
excellent , superb A+++++++++++++ ratings
Reviewed by goldsandhu 11 months ago
bitcointraders
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by worktosucces 11 months ago
bullyunbg
Farjani is the MAN!!! His work is superb, excellent and amazing, and this is coming from a very picky guy! His attention to detail is beyond professional. I will order more gigs! Order this gig now what are you waiting for!
Reviewed by bbuchanan1226 11 months ago
paleo2
Thank you so much for a great job, exactly what I asked for. Great quality and I will buy again.
Reviewed by adrari 11 months ago
paristransport
Thank you very much
Reviewed by phpengineer 11 months ago
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
make an HD video testimonial
course autocad
reservations
kuroi
telecharger
moneymak
BHMG
greeen nature soft
automoney
ictoria knight
estomaké 2
type2diab
webuynsellfr final2
firstearning
beeze pest control
phoneunlocker
businesdev 1
bitcointraders
bullyunbg
paleo2
paristransport

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Starter Plus (Most popular) Business PRO
  up to 100 words script in English only up to 200 words script in English, French, Russian or Arabic up to 300 words script in English, French, Russian or Arabic
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
100 200 300
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
2 2 2
Delivery Time
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $50

About This Gig

This is Great for video testimonials, product reviews, and video spokesperson.

i'm a very passionate actor,  Check out the ratings below, you'll know how serious i'am about giving you high quality videos.

$5 Gig Includes

  • HD quality 720p resolution.
  • Professional Microphone
  • Up to 50 Words ($5 for each extra 50 words )
  • Green screen (No extra charge)
  • Video can be made in french, russian or arabic in addition to english


We can make a really awesome video with a great script so please checkout my script writing gig extra.

If you have any other questions and or concerns please don't hesitate to message me. I'll be more than glad to respond to your requests.


I will happily redo a video if you are not satisfied :)