I will create a believable testimonial video

(635)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 4 days ago
Great job!
Reviewed by warrior74 24 days ago
It is awesome, better than I expected. Outstanding and vibrant, Definitely, I am coming back for my other videos. Worth every penny. Love you Fayestap , Thanks for pronouncing my name correctly.
Reviewed by meas50750 about 1 month ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by klfong2 about 1 month ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by tatumelizabeth about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zindadil 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by albailey7706 4 months ago
fantastic work! great job Faye! we'll be back to order more! A++++
Reviewed by lpfmag 4 months ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by shellanoo 5 months ago
I needed a great video to promote my product and I got it from Faye delivered! There will be no hesitation in using her for more gigs in the near future! Thanks Faye!
Reviewed by freshhomes 5 months ago
Just what we want! Thanks!
Reviewed by yanliwang1 6 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by placestars 6 months ago
Superb--a true professional.
Reviewed by stan222 over 1 year ago
Awesome
Reviewed by kobyjackson00 over 1 year ago
Absolutely outstanding work Faye. The testimonial is perfect and comes across so genuine! By far the best on Fiverr! Couldn't recommend enough . The five star rating doesn't do you justice. Big Thanks
Reviewed by zscott453 over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rgb9000 over 1 year ago
Marvelous job. Small gig, but over-delivery through the roof. I will totally bring my business here again.
Reviewed by estradamario over 1 year ago
AMAZING!!! Extremely fast - faster than expected! Extremely professional! I LUV IT!! Thank you so much for creating exactly what I needed! Definitely recommend and will use again!
Reviewed by twins0424 over 1 year ago
Have used several times. Always a great job.
Reviewed by jus173 over 1 year ago
Thank you for such a nice video. Would love to hire her again.
Reviewed by rashidawan over 1 year ago
create a believable testimonial video
create a believable testimonial video
neodocto
GDAvideo
7stepsvideo
LeadTagger
TruckingCompanyTestimonial
Craigslistposting
AmyTestimonial
moonstruck
finelinestestimonialvideo
Cleansing
ESLteacher
ivangovideo
homesellers
calldrip
gymtestimonial
artvideo
welcomevideo
brenglobal
whitescreen
pennyrealty

Compare Packages

  $5 $45 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description White Background Home Setting Sample Your Service
  25 word video filmed against a white background 100 word video filmed in a home setting Test your service and provide a genuine testimonial
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time 5 days 8 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
  Select $5 Select $45 Select $125

About This Gig

Video testimonials are one of the BEST marketing tools around.  But ONLY if they're real.  Fake testimonials might give you a short term boost, but they won't help you establish long term success.  

If you have a written testimonial from a real customer, I would love to portray that for you.  Alternatively, I can worth with you to sample your business or service and provide a genuine testimonial from my own experience.  

I know this is a bit of a longer route to getting a video testimonial than buying fake reviews.  But it's the better way.  

This gig is for 25 words of your script filmed in HD against a white background.

No adult content. No get-rich-quick schemes.  No Fiverr gigs.  

Revision Policy: Revision requests that are based on personal taste are subject to additional fees.

Thanks for checking out my gig.  I'm excited to hear more about your project!