I will create a believable testimonial video

(624) 2 Orders in Queue
create a believable testimonial video
create a believable testimonial video
Cleansing
I needed a great video to promote my product and I got it from Faye delivered! There will be no hesitation in using her for more gigs in the near future! Thanks Faye!
Reviewed by freshhomes 3 days ago
ESLteacher
Just what we want! Thanks!
Reviewed by yanliwang1 21 days ago
ivangovideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by placestars 23 days ago
homesellers
Superb--a true professional.
Reviewed by stan222 over 1 year ago
calldrip
Awesome
Reviewed by kobyjackson00 over 1 year ago
gymtestimonial
Absolutely outstanding work Faye. The testimonial is perfect and comes across so genuine! By far the best on Fiverr! Couldn't recommend enough . The five star rating doesn't do you justice. Big Thanks
Reviewed by zscott453 over 1 year ago
artvideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rgb9000 over 1 year ago
welcomevideo
Marvelous job. Small gig, but over-delivery through the roof. I will totally bring my business here again.
Reviewed by estradamario over 1 year ago
brenglobal
AMAZING!!! Extremely fast - faster than expected! Extremely professional! I LUV IT!! Thank you so much for creating exactly what I needed! Definitely recommend and will use again!
Reviewed by twins0424 over 1 year ago
whitescreen
Have used several times. Always a great job.
Reviewed by jus173 over 1 year ago
pennyrealty
Thank you for such a nice video. Would love to hire her again.
Reviewed by rashidawan over 1 year ago
popularassets
Very well done; 5-stars, excellent, perfect, believable. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by redorange over 1 year ago
yourcycleyourfoodvideo
2nd time I have used Faye.... 5 stars again!!!
Reviewed by andilovesdrew over 1 year ago
bakervideo
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bburst over 1 year ago
jewelry
Very professional! I would love to work with you many times. Thank you!
Reviewed by mcneezy over 1 year ago
engineersfromcolumbia
Excellent professional, always does a god job and delivery on time. I would recommend her services.
Reviewed by claudemirmartin over 1 year ago
tulsamaidvideo
Great work, thank you so much!
Reviewed by kstout87 over 1 year ago
firewood
Fayestap did a really great testimonial video - it was unscripted, so it came off very natural. Great job - I will be back for more gigs.
Reviewed by freeworldmam over 1 year ago
EMS
Very well done! Exactly as advertised. Timely, professional, and relaxed tone throughout the video. A quality option that enabled us to capture a testimonial from a customer too shy to do video on her own. Thanks again Faye!
Reviewed by flywrite over 1 year ago
inhomebeautyclips
Great actress, very real, natural and professional. We are very please with the results.
Reviewed by mayagura1 over 1 year ago
create a believable testimonial video
create a believable testimonial video
Cleansing
ESLteacher
ivangovideo
homesellers
calldrip
gymtestimonial
artvideo
welcomevideo
brenglobal
whitescreen
pennyrealty
popularassets
yourcycleyourfoodvideo
bakervideo
jewelry
engineersfromcolumbia
tulsamaidvideo
firewood
EMS
inhomebeautyclips

Compare Packages

  $5 $45 $125
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description White Background Home Setting Sample Your Service
  25 word video filmed against a white background 100 word video filmed in a home setting Test your service and provide a genuine testimonial
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Delivery Time 5 days 8 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $45 Select $125

About This Gig

Video testimonials are one of the BEST marketing tools around.  But ONLY if they're real.  Fake testimonials might give you a short term boost, but they won't help you establish long term success.  

If you have a written testimonial from a real customer, I would love to portray that for you.  Alternatively, I can worth with you to sample your business or service and provide a genuine testimonial from my own experience.  

I know this is a bit of a longer route to getting a video testimonial than buying fake reviews.  But it's the better way.  

This gig is for 25 words of your script filmed in HD against a white background.

No adult content. No get-rich-quick schemes.  No Fiverr gigs.  

Revision Policy: Revision requests that are based on personal taste are subject to additional fees.

Thanks for checking out my gig.  I'm excited to hear more about your project!