I will produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions

(335)
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
VELES VIDEO
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nvkgroup 2 days ago
Dont Retire Broke-1
Great work! Thank you...
Reviewed by kaizeej 25 days ago
Seo Video-1
Frank done an AMAZING job and completed super FAST!
Reviewed by tex001 about 1 month ago
Double Down Testimony-1
Good as always.
Reviewed by mschuelbe about 1 month ago
Ps4 Pro Testimony-1
Thanks again for a good video and a fast production.
Reviewed by mschuelbe about 1 month ago
Alexa Testimonial-1
Very good work again!
Reviewed by mschuelbe about 1 month ago
I Phone Review Frank G-1
Fast and good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by mschuelbe about 1 month ago
How To Treat A Princess Frank George-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom about 1 month ago
Filipina Dating-1
Outstanding video. Will buy again in the future
Reviewed by garagnon about 1 month ago
Felicia Blended Video-1
Frank had a lot of patience with my idea. He did am awesome job!
Reviewed by fefe12 about 1 month ago
Produce Income Video-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kasim2713 about 1 month ago
Amazon Testimonial-1
Amazing gig. Delivered in only a couple of hours and the quality is perfect. He produced my script in a very professional manner just as I wanted it to be. Will definitely be using gig again very soon
Reviewed by venndigitaluk about 2 months ago
TESTIMONY VELES
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nvkgroup about 2 months ago
Lqm Fitness Tracker Testimonial-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zsubmitter 2 months ago
Frank For Adsense Testimony-1
quick delivery, good communication
Reviewed by nam100 3 months ago
Hair Growth Video V2-1
Outstanding experience! George was very responsive to all the guidelines. it was a pleasure to work with him. Many thanks
Reviewed by winarrow 3 months ago
LORENZO VIDEO
Very fast delivery, Excellent job beyond my expectations.FrankGeorge is your guy if you need a testimonial.
Reviewed by larrytree 3 months ago
Kremlin-1
very very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup 3 months ago
Video Pitch-1
Great job!
Reviewed by dbestpro 3 months ago
100 Template Upgrade-1
awesome work.. he hit a home run with the very first cut he sent... no need for changes or complaints.. I will definitely be using the worker a lot!!
Reviewed by opebanwo 3 months ago
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
VELES VIDEO
Dont Retire Broke-1
Seo Video-1
Double Down Testimony-1
Ps4 Pro Testimony-1
Alexa Testimonial-1
I Phone Review Frank G-1
How To Treat A Princess Frank George-1
Filipina Dating-1
Felicia Blended Video-1
Produce Income Video-1
Amazon Testimonial-1
TESTIMONY VELES
Lqm Fitness Tracker Testimonial-1
Frank For Adsense Testimony-1
Hair Growth Video V2-1
LORENZO VIDEO
Kremlin-1
Video Pitch-1
100 Template Upgrade-1

About This Gig

 I produce results oriented, promotional or more laid back, casually dressed testimonial type videos, , designed to get you the results you seek, shot in HD, delivered in 1280x720, in  a soundproof  studio, lav mic for great audio, soft box lighting for perfect illumination and color. OR I can shoot on location, like in my home office.

For a personable, believable delivery with high integrity, by a person, who's earned and maintained a perfect online rating ,with a great re-hire ratio, order now.

150 words video is only     $5.00
Same Day Delivery        +$10.00
Full HD                           +$10.00
Image/Video Behind       +$10.00
Music                              +$10.00
Script Prep/Writing         +$10.00