I will produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions for $5

(317)
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
Lqm Fitness Tracker Testimonial-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zsubmitter about 8 hours ago
Frank For Adsense Testimony-1
quick delivery, good communication
Reviewed by nam100 13 days ago
Hair Growth Video V2-1
Outstanding experience! George was very responsive to all the guidelines. it was a pleasure to work with him. Many thanks
Reviewed by winarrow 14 days ago
LORENZO VIDEO
Very fast delivery, Excellent job beyond my expectations.FrankGeorge is your guy if you need a testimonial.
Reviewed by larrytree 21 days ago
Kremlin-1
very very good
Reviewed by nvkgroup 24 days ago
Video Pitch-1
Great job!
Reviewed by dbestpro about 1 month ago
100 Template Upgrade-1
awesome work.. he hit a home run with the very first cut he sent... no need for changes or complaints.. I will definitely be using the worker a lot!!
Reviewed by opebanwo about 1 month ago
What We Offer,-1
This seller is great to work with, he always delivers a bit early, he is such a natural, he is an outstanding spokes person, it's just an honor to have such talent represent my services....Thanks Frank
Reviewed by referyoumore about 1 month ago
SAMS PC VIDEO 8
I love working with the seller he does amazing work, just unbelievable, he is so professional, very quick delivery on every order, he is just a natural... Thank you again...
Reviewed by referyoumore about 1 month ago
Aff Mktng Video-1
Buy this quick! Seriously you need to hurry before the price goes up. I had an amazing experience and I am really impressed by the value provided by the seller. I will definitely purchase more from him in the future. Thanks Frank.
Reviewed by mildy4gold about 2 months ago
AUTO MARKETING
Super stuff! Wayyyy better than what I would have expected. Thanks so much Frank George.
Reviewed by michaelepps12 about 2 months ago
ED video
Excelled. I'm very satisfied. Thank you very much. I will be back
Reviewed by dhb270681 about 2 months ago
MUSTANGS VIDEO
Wonderful, I am very happy with the result, Thank you so much. Thank you
Reviewed by hectorduvan89 2 months ago
Americana Technology-1
Absolutely phenomenal!!! Voice, tone, body language, appearance are 2nd to none… Very happy and thankful… Keep up the great work!
Reviewed by matthewkammo 2 months ago
GOOGLE VIDEO
Great work and delivered within a few hours. 5 STARS
Reviewed by sandforth 6 months ago
E Z TRAVEL
Great Job!!!! Very Professional!!!
Reviewed by b2bwithmike 6 months ago
LOGISTICS
Awesome job, delivered the video within 4hrs, and also improvised the script to make it sound more natural, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Reviewed by chidkar 7 months ago
Senior Video-1
Thank you for the excellent work and very fast turnaround time!
Reviewed by slowriter 7 months ago
Lubricate the Squeaky Parts on Your Garage Door    6 VIDEO
Perfect work done! i highly recommend him!
Reviewed by hilaomt 7 months ago
Frank George Presents-1
Thanks for the great work, Frank. Will use your services again at my next project. Thanks..
Reviewed by jvgoos 7 months ago
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
produce a testimonial or promo video 150 words, up to 1 revisions
Lqm Fitness Tracker Testimonial-1
Frank For Adsense Testimony-1
Hair Growth Video V2-1
LORENZO VIDEO
Kremlin-1
Video Pitch-1
100 Template Upgrade-1
What We Offer,-1
SAMS PC VIDEO 8
Aff Mktng Video-1
AUTO MARKETING
ED video
MUSTANGS VIDEO
Americana Technology-1
GOOGLE VIDEO
E Z TRAVEL
LOGISTICS
Senior Video-1
Lubricate the Squeaky Parts on Your Garage Door    6 VIDEO
Frank George Presents-1

About This Gig

 I produce results oriented, promotional or more laid back, casually dressed testimonial type videos, , designed to get you the results you seek, shot in HD, delivered in 1280x720, in  a soundproof  studio, lav mic for great audio, soft box lighting for perfect illumination and color. OR I can shoot on location, like in my home office.

For a personable, believable delivery with high integrity, by a person, who's earned and maintained a perfect online rating ,with a great re-hire ratio, order now.

150 words video is only     $5.00
Same Day Delivery        +$10.00
Full HD                           +$10.00
Image/Video Behind       +$10.00
Music                              +$10.00
Script Prep/Writing         +$10.00