I will review website with video in browser recorder for $5

(12)
/ 10 Days On Average
review website with video in browser recorder
review website with video in browser recorder
videoinputdogtrainer
Excellent website review once again! Very professional and goes over the main features well. The seller does a great job of speaking directly to the audience to help entice them to take action. Great job! Many thanks!
Reviewed by missy721 3 months ago
vidrevcpa
Couldn't be happier with the delivery of this gig! Seller gave a very professional honest review. Many thanks.
Reviewed by missy721 4 months ago
inputvideo
Outstanding experience. Video is of high quality and very professional.
Reviewed by missy721 5 months ago
sample3
great work just want i want five star
Reviewed by stone23 6 months ago
balloonsinput
Great first impresion review and some good feedback. Many thanks
Reviewed by danshaw 7 months ago
daredevil
Great video. Exactly what I ordered – and I have some things to implement and change. Thank you.
Reviewed by daredevilsean 7 months ago
specforcevid
Great experience working with this seller! He delivered exactly what I was expecting, on time. His videos are very professional! I will definitely order this gig again in the near future. Many thanks!
Reviewed by missy721 7 months ago
mosleyvideoinput
Great job! Thanks.
Reviewed by barrymosley 8 months ago
analysis
Good review, thanks very much.
Reviewed by bronwyncampbell 8 months ago
binsignals
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mdeguy 9 months ago
review website with video in browser recorder
review website with video in browser recorder
videoinputdogtrainer
vidrevcpa
inputvideo
sample3
balloonsinput
daredevil
specforcevid
mosleyvideoinput
analysis
binsignals

About This Gig

Hey! Check out this service and it will help to provide a review on video in my browser, with me talking! As seen above, I will talk about your website, product, service, or whatever really.

What I offer in particular is the option of me doing a quick video review of your website which will analyze it for your personal use in regards to visibility, user appeal, and things I may think could be fixed/improved.

If you would rather, I can do a video review talking about features of your page for your users, or I can do tutorial videos if need-be as long as steps are provided as to what you're looking for. Other custom offers make sure to order the in-depth input and what you had in mind. Lengths for all gig packages are the same, the in-depth package will get you double the length.

Note: The time per video is only one minute(Roughly up to 75 words.), if you need a longer length, order more gigs. These are only honest opinions, do not ask me to read off a script. I can however follow directions as to the flow you would like me to go in with the video.