I will review website with video in browser recorder

(14)
Excellent website review once again! Very professional and goes over the main features well. The seller does a great job of speaking directly to the audience to help entice them to take action. Great job! Many thanks!
Reviewed by missy721 8 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the delivery of this gig! Seller gave a very professional honest review. Many thanks.
Reviewed by missy721 9 months ago
Outstanding experience. Video is of high quality and very professional.
Reviewed by missy721 10 months ago
great work just want i want five star
Reviewed by stone23 11 months ago
Great first impresion review and some good feedback. Many thanks
Reviewed by danshaw 12 months ago
Great video. Exactly what I ordered – and I have some things to implement and change. Thank you.
Reviewed by daredevilsean 12 months ago
Great experience working with this seller! He delivered exactly what I was expecting, on time. His videos are very professional! I will definitely order this gig again in the near future. Many thanks!
Reviewed by missy721 12 months ago
Great job! Thanks.
Reviewed by barrymosley about 1 year ago
Good review, thanks very much.
Reviewed by bronwyncampbell about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mdeguy about 1 year ago
review website with video in browser recorder
review website with video in browser recorder
videoinputdogtrainer
vidrevcpa
inputvideo
sample3
balloonsinput
daredevil
specforcevid
mosleyvideoinput
analysis
binsignals

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Point of View Website Input In-depth Input or personalized vid
  Video from the point of view of a visitor or potential customer Input personalized directly for your page in regards to things to improve upon. More in-depth input for marketing/seo purposes, or a personalized video based on your specs.
Delivery time
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

Hey! Check out this service and it will help to provide a review on video in my browser, with me talking! As seen above, I will talk about your website, product, service, or whatever really.

What I offer in particular is the option of me doing a quick video review of your website which will analyze it for your personal use in regards to visibility, user appeal, and things I may think could be fixed/improved.

If you would rather, I can do a video review talking about features of your page for your users, or I can do tutorial videos if need-be as long as steps are provided as to what you're looking for. Other custom offers make sure to order the in-depth input and what you had in mind. Lengths for all gig packages are the same, the in-depth package will get you double the length.

Note: The time per video is only one minute(Roughly up to 75 words.), if you need a longer length, order more gigs. These are only honest opinions, do not ask me to read off a script. I can however follow directions as to the flow you would like me to go in with the video.