I will prepare a Traditional INDIAN Video Testimonial

(150) 1 Orders in Queue
prepare a Traditional INDIAN Video Testimonial
prepare a Traditional INDIAN Video Testimonial
order
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sivemorten 6 days ago
Order_arcweb
Great experience and will order more soon. Thanks for the prompt delivery
Reviewed by dwarikatripathy 24 days ago
Order_harry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 27 days ago
order_hindi
thank you!!!!
Reviewed by andreysss about 1 month ago
order_pondy
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pondy123 about 1 month ago
order popo
Amazingly fast, great guy.
Reviewed by halvors about 1 month ago
order_deck
Love it! Thanks for your great work and for doing it so quickly. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by karsgaard about 2 months ago
order JLN
As always great! fun2sh delivers what you are asking for! Will continue buying from him!
Reviewed by ohhiimjln 3 months ago
order kali
Fantastic Work!
Reviewed by allala23 3 months ago
order julian
Great Communitcation - Extremly Fast/Friendly - will definitly continue buying from him!
Reviewed by ohhiimjln 3 months ago
order_latvia
Great experience!
Reviewed by idgrupa 3 months ago
order water
He did a great job,thanks!
Reviewed by yoyo39 4 months ago
order_Johan
One of the first fiverr videos I watched was his, great communication and he did what I requested, I didn't want to add or edit anything but he made sure to ask if there was anything I wanted changed. The video was pretty good, better than the videos I've seen about him actually. 5/5
Reviewed by jontelaser 5 months ago
order_julian
Great Video, insane Guy. What ever you need, buy it from him!
Reviewed by ohhiimjln 5 months ago
order tbc f
A most excellent testimonial video. I am so happy about this production! This will help alot of people that speak Hindi to take advantage of TBC!
Reviewed by themediateam 5 months ago
order rasthaa f
you did a fantastic job!
Reviewed by jonfiv1 5 months ago
order hotel f
Good Job !
Reviewed by stlim69 5 months ago
order dj f
I love it!
Reviewed by djreservations 5 months ago
order peace f
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by letsread1 5 months ago
order easy ins
High Quality Service 10/10 Fast & Great Support 10/10 Delivery Time = Better than expected 10/10 If u search a High Quality and Trusted fiverr Service ....You wont find anything better ;)
Reviewed by matrix1420 6 months ago
prepare a Traditional INDIAN Video Testimonial
prepare a Traditional INDIAN Video Testimonial
order
Order_arcweb
Order_harry
order_hindi
order_pondy
order popo
order_deck
order JLN
order kali
order julian
order_latvia
order water
order_Johan
order_julian
order tbc f
order rasthaa f
order hotel f
order dj f
order peace f
order easy ins

Compare Packages

  $5 $50 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Regular delivery Speedy delivery+1080p + long script Express Delivery + 1080p + logo
  As per the gig description page. This is just for a pre written script of 50 words. I'll deliver the video in 2 days and include full HD 1080p video with your longer script I'll deliver the video under 24 hours + add your logo to the video and deliver in 24 hours
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 2 days 1 day
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 250 words. For each additional 125 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $15.
  Select $5 Select $50 Select $80

About This Gig

I will record a High Quality Video Testimonial for your product for upto 50 words in TRADITIONAL INDIAN dress, against a natural background (Please check the sample video for natural background). Script shall be provided by you. Specifically no adult content, abusive, offensive, drugs etc related material. The video testimonial will be in Indian accent. I can make this in Hindi or English or Both. Use it for promotion of any stuff, or to gift to anyone, whatever you think. Please get confirmation on your script first, before ordering. Thank you for visiting my video testimonial gig!