I will make a natural video testimonial for $5

(129) 1 Orders in Queue
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
vini1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jfishbaum about 3 hours ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mmkerkhoff 14 days ago
laugh
Absolutely love it! The job was to laugh genuinely at a book, and I was laughing along too - it was so genuine! Su xx
Reviewed by suzyquinn 27 days ago
jhon7
perfect
Reviewed by hook123456 27 days ago
key2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
spanish4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jcontreras about 1 month ago
casca1
Exactly what I asked for.
Reviewed by rederick about 1 month ago
tax
Great work. Thank you
Reviewed by mitch33444 about 1 month ago
system5
Good job! Thank you.
Reviewed by uarichs about 1 month ago
gmail2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pixelgroup about 2 months ago
rose4
Great video
Reviewed by duong0122 about 2 months ago
asegu2
¡Excelente servicio y rapidez!
Reviewed by studiosnf 2 months ago
celu3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rubybeall1 2 months ago
traffic1
Good work!!!
Reviewed by nam100 2 months ago
souma2
Amazing work!
Reviewed by succes8 3 months ago
back3
Nice work. Thanks so much.
Reviewed by prapaan 3 months ago
peso2
Gracias, Vídeo natural y simple, rápida atención. Lo recomiendo y volvería a contratar los servicios
Reviewed by alonso86 3 months ago
iic1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kenwalker 3 months ago
spanish4
Truly looking forward to working with her again!
Reviewed by jcontreras 3 months ago
anna2
perfect thank you
Reviewed by somethingsavage 4 months ago
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
make a natural video testimonial
vini1
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473622649
laugh
jhon7
key2
spanish4
casca1
tax
system5
gmail2
rose4
asegu2
celu3
traffic1
souma2
back3
peso2
iic1
spanish4
anna2

About This Gig

I will make a natural video testimonial to connect with customers, promote your business, increase sales and build trust to your product, service or website.

One $5 gig includes 720X480, standard audio, casual wear and plain white background. You must provide a 70 words or less script in English or Spanish. If your script is over 70 words order multiple gigs.

I will not do:

  • controversial/dating/adultxxx/drugs/pills/law suits

Please if you have any questions contact me.

Remember all videos are fabricated and do not represent a personal endorsement, published testimonials should say paid actor.

Please check out my extra gigs!