I will professionally do a video testimonial

(71) 2 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by relyonme1000 6 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tklim63 6 days ago
Exactly as requested, first take, no problems!
Reviewed by agustinl 11 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 15 days ago
Great Job.
Reviewed by laparragil 18 days ago
Very very outstanding performance there. Though you didn't get it the first time, but after listening to what I wanted, I've to say, this is exactly what I am looking for. Thank you for delivering such amazing job there. Have a great day.
Reviewed by darrenchong89 23 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by baxton_paige 25 days ago
Took only 24 hours to deliver what was requested. I was provided exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by emperor_rick 25 days ago
Excellent!
Reviewed by katerj 25 days ago
Thanks sooooooo much! I was worried the pronounciation will not be able to accurate and clear!! But it was spot on!! Well done! Thanks!! Due to time retrains I'm unable to leave reviews, but for this gig I had to!! Thanks soooo much!! He even wore the smart outfit too for free!! Awesome!!
Reviewed by children48 28 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by gymnanigans about 1 month ago
Brilliant every time without exception - will be back for more soon
Reviewed by nickapple about 1 month ago
awesome work
Reviewed by ryanwilliams888 about 1 month ago
Thank You! Great Video! Hans
Reviewed by richard341 about 1 month ago
Get Job on the video - very fast - good sounding
Reviewed by kfournier about 1 month ago
Great Job Thanks
Reviewed by moseleyw about 2 months ago
he got it
Reviewed by greycat1969 about 2 months ago
Great seller , must say you won my heart and will come back with new details , love it
Reviewed by andyroger about 2 months ago
My goal was to create a video that encouraged people to plug into my video and Gary did and amazing job!! He was energetic and enthusiastic just like. I envisioned my video!
Reviewed by truthhaley about 2 months ago
Gary is a real expert, he is authentic, trustworthy and delivers awesome gig's. He is on time with delivery and his work is high quality. Fully recommend Gary.
Reviewed by charlyontour about 2 months ago
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
frelyonme1000_20170221_174449
tklim63_20170218
agustini_20170216
singaweb_20170212
lapparagil_20170209
darrenchong89_20170204
baxton_paige
emperor_rick_20170202
katerj_20170202
children48_20170130
fgymnanigans_20170126
nickapple_20170124
ryanwilliams_20170123
richard341_20170122
kfournier_20170118
fmoselyw_20170107_212403
sgreycat1969_20170102_182930_1
sandyroger_20170102_182457_1
truthhaley_20170102
charlyontour_20170102

Compare Packages

  $10 $15 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial full package
  100 words to your script 100 words to your script, full HD 100 words to your script, with all extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $5.
  Select $10 Select $15 Select $40

About This Gig

Hi - I've been entertaining, presenting and training both on stage and on camera for over 25 years - I will accurately portray your product or service professionally and with that little British something!

THIS VIDEO HAS THE OPTION OF A CAREFULLY EDITED CUSTOM BACKGROUND!

You can be sure of a professional delivery, presenting your message professionally and convincingly.

This gig is for a 30 second / 100 word video.  If you would like me to write my own script, please add in the script writing extra or order the premium package.

Please note - videos are delivered in 720p HD as standard - for full 1080p HD please order the gig extra or the premium package.