I will professionally do a video testimonial

(49) 4 Orders in Queue
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
kfournier_20170118
Get Job on the video - very fast - good sounding
Reviewed by kfournier 3 days ago
fmoselyw_20170107_212403
Great Job Thanks
Reviewed by moseleyw 13 days ago
sgreycat1969_20170102_182930_1
he got it
Reviewed by greycat1969 18 days ago
sandyroger_20170102_182457_1
Great seller , must say you won my heart and will come back with new details , love it
Reviewed by andyroger 19 days ago
truthhaley_20170102
My goal was to create a video that encouraged people to plug into my video and Gary did and amazing job!! He was energetic and enthusiastic just like. I envisioned my video!
Reviewed by truthhaley 17 days ago
charlyontour_20170102
Gary is a real expert, he is authentic, trustworthy and delivers awesome gig's. He is on time with delivery and his work is high quality. Fully recommend Gary.
Reviewed by charlyontour 16 days ago
kylegrinding_20161220
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kylegrinding about 1 month ago
raffkhokon_20161220
sorry for the very late response, I was away. I had a great experience with gary. I definitely recommend.
Reviewed by raffkhokon 14 days ago
housegallary_20161121
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by housegallary 2 months ago
ozzyp1_20161115
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by ozzyp1 2 months ago
tzvika770_20161101
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 3 months ago
golddealer123_trim_20161011_212332_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by golddealer123 3 months ago
adam35ive_20161004_232617_1
Great work!
Reviewed by adam35ive 4 months ago
hunterzpointz20160919
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
hunterzpointz20160918
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
indidigital20160911_v1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by indidigital 4 months ago
hunterzpointz20160910_v1
perfect. thanks
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
professionally do a video testimonial
kfournier_20170118
fmoselyw_20170107_212403
sgreycat1969_20170102_182930_1
sandyroger_20170102_182457_1
truthhaley_20170102
charlyontour_20170102
kylegrinding_20161220
raffkhokon_20161220
housegallary_20161121
ozzyp1_20161115
tzvika770_20161101
golddealer123_trim_20161011_212332_1
adam35ive_20161004_232617_1
hunterzpointz20160919
hunterzpointz20160918
indidigital20160911_v1
hunterzpointz20160910_v1

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial full package
  100 words to your script 100 words to your script, full HD 100 words to your script, with all extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $40

About This Gig

Hi - I've been entertaining, presenting and training both on stage and on camera for over 25 years - I will accurately portray your product or service professionally and with that little British something!

THIS VIDEO HAS THE OPTION OF A CAREFULLY EDITED CUSTOM BACKGROUND!

You can be sure of a professional delivery, presenting your message professionally and convincingly.

This gig is for a 30 second / 100 word video.  If you would like me to write my own script, please add in the script writing extra or order the premium package.

Please note - videos are delivered in 720p HD as standard - for full 1080p HD please order the gig extra or the premium package.