I will record a natural video testimonial

(16)
Excellent!!
Reviewed by katerj 11 days ago
Very professional looking and told a convincing story. Thanks
Reviewed by urbanepi 26 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sunnymg 26 days ago
He worked with me until I got it right! Would recommend 100%!!!
Reviewed by since1991 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rdharmon about 1 month ago
Thank you..
Reviewed by northerndwarf1 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by elnura 4 months ago
Gary is a fantastic asset to any business, he delivered a great testimonial without first time round. I'd highly recommend him to anyone seeking a testimonial.
Reviewed by thor12 5 months ago
Really it's awesome experience !
Reviewed by vqsolution 5 months ago
Gary was a real pro and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him.
Reviewed by satuniemela 6 months ago
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
record a natural video testimonial
katerj_20170215
urbanepi_20170131
sunnymg_20170126
f20170123_185647_1since1991
rdharmon_20170119
northerndwarf1_20170118
sElnura 20161025_214238_1
thor12_20160921
vqsolutions20160918
Satunmiela20160909_v1

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description video testimonial video testimonial with extras video testimonial full package
  100 words to your script 100 words to your script, full HD 100 words to your script, with all extras
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 125 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 150 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $10 Select $40

About This Gig

Hi - I've been entertaining, presenting and training both on stage and on camera for over 25 years - I will accurately portray your product or service professionally and with that little British something!

THIS VIDEO IS NORMALLY RECORDED AGAINST A NEUTRAL BACKGROUND (WALL) - FOR A SPECIFIC SETTING (LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN, HOME OFFICE, ETC) PLEASE ORDER THE PREMIUM PACKAGE OR BACKGROUND EXTRA.

You can be sure of a professional delivery, presenting your message professionally and convincingly.

This gig is for a 30 second / 100 word video.  If you would like me to write my own script, please add in the script writing extra or order the premium package.

Please note - videos are delivered in 720p HD as standard - for full 1080p HD please order the gig extra or the premium package.