I will create a product video presentation or demo

(64) 9 Orders in Queue
Will gladly order from again.
Reviewed by jayski32 1 day ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by charritt 3 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by charritt 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by charritt 19 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by charritt about 1 month ago
Bob is always the top notch. Thoughtful, refined, articulate and eloquent. He can make anything look credible. A must for every brand that needs testimonials. Adds a certain authenticity in every delivery.
Reviewed by dratif about 1 month ago
Thanks for working with us on this!
Reviewed by crybabymedia about 2 months ago
Good Experience!
Reviewed by labad123 3 months ago
Great video at a fantastic price. I will definitely be using this seller again. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com for a great video for our phone wallet card caddy.
Reviewed by mikefries 6 months ago
Love the video. You did a great job on the demo and explaining why this is such a great product. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com and wwww.thanksforthememory.com We will be using you again soon.
Reviewed by mikefries 6 months ago
Good communication with the seller. Bob is very patient and helpful. Satisfied with the video. Good job!!
Reviewed by witplus 6 months ago
Professional Gentleman
Reviewed by fadisaa 6 months ago
Thanks for working with me. I was sick for a week and he was so patient in me getting some additional information. I highly recommend.
Reviewed by johnbucher 9 months ago
Bob did a fantastic job creating a personalized video for my product! This is the 3rd time I have hired him.
Reviewed by sprentic 9 months ago
Bob is the most professional person I have ever worked with.He made the video look amazing and the way I wanted it.He is simply the best at what he does.I went to bob second time and he did not disappoint me. Thanks Bob
Reviewed by vineetkarir 10 months ago
Wow, outstanding work. We'll be back for more...
Reviewed by kbergeth 10 months ago
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by fallange 11 months ago
Bob was extremely personable and easy to work with. I'm very happy with his work and will order from him again.
Reviewed by huynhph about 1 year ago
Bob, great review!!!
Reviewed by vinnvarghese about 1 year ago
Bob did an awesome job! This was my second time working with him and he did an outstanding job on all the videos I scripted out for him!
Reviewed by sprentic about 1 year ago
create a product video presentation or demo
create a product video presentation or demo
DeskJockey
Zyppah
ZQuiet
Good Morning Snore Solution
charritt
dratif
crybabymedia
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479769192
mikefries
mikefries
Meku-2
fadisaa
johnbucher
Tactical Backpack
vineetkarir-2
kbergeth
fallange
huynhph
vinnvarghese - TEXN
DryBag video 2

About This Gig

Product presentations and demos can be complicated. Please read through the description carefully!

Here are the specifications of this gig:
  • Only one product per order. If you have more than one product please re-order the gig.
  • The $10 gig will only pay for simple 30 second hand held video. or to hold a spot in line for the video presentation/demo.
  • You must ship me the product for video or give me a coupon that will make the cost of the product $0 including shipping. 
  • I get to keep all products used unless prior arrangement is made BEFORE you place your order.
  • Standard delivery is 7 days to allow time for shipping.
  • Standard file output is MP4 at 640 x 360. 
  • Standard location for shooting is my office desk with my web cam.
  • Please provide me with bullet points of areas you want to me to highlight in the review.
  • All demos will be my own opinion after reviewing the product.
The more information and communication you can give me the better the results will be for you!

I will not do the following:

  • Post Negative Reviews
  • Post FALSE REVIEWS
  • Sexual Products
  • Terrorism related items
  • Survival items like gas masks etc.
  • Racist items
  • Drugs or Drug paraphernalia
Your best bet is to ask ahead of time if you are unsure!