I will create a product video presentation or demo for $5

(54)
create a product video presentation or demo
create a product video presentation or demo
mikefries
Great video at a fantastic price. I will definitely be using this seller again. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com for a great video for our phone wallet card caddy.
Reviewed by mikefries 27 days ago
mikefries
Love the video. You did a great job on the demo and explaining why this is such a great product. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com and wwww.thanksforthememory.com We will be using you again soon.
Reviewed by mikefries 27 days ago
Meku-2
Good communication with the seller. Bob is very patient and helpful. Satisfied with the video. Good job!!
Reviewed by witplus about 1 month ago
fadisaa
Professional Gentleman
Reviewed by fadisaa about 1 month ago
johnbucher
Thanks for working with me. I was sick for a week and he was so patient in me getting some additional information. I highly recommend.
Reviewed by johnbucher 4 months ago
Tactical Backpack
Bob did a fantastic job creating a personalized video for my product! This is the 3rd time I have hired him.
Reviewed by sprentic 4 months ago
vineetkarir-2
Bob is the most professional person I have ever worked with.He made the video look amazing and the way I wanted it.He is simply the best at what he does.I went to bob second time and he did not disappoint me. Thanks Bob
Reviewed by vineetkarir 5 months ago
kbergeth
Wow, outstanding work. We'll be back for more...
Reviewed by kbergeth 5 months ago
fallange
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by fallange 6 months ago
huynhph
Bob was extremely personable and easy to work with. I'm very happy with his work and will order from him again.
Reviewed by huynhph 7 months ago
vinnvarghese - TEXN
Bob, great review!!!
Reviewed by vinnvarghese 8 months ago
DryBag video 2
Bob did an awesome job! This was my second time working with him and he did an outstanding job on all the videos I scripted out for him!
Reviewed by sprentic 8 months ago
sprentic
Wow! Bob's product video he completed was exactly what I was looking for! He played the part and did a great Job! I will be hiring for more work very soon!
Reviewed by sprentic 8 months ago
wheelsup
Awesome job! Bob went well beyond my expectations and delivered an amazing product.
Reviewed by wheelsup 9 months ago
vineetkarir-2
I really loved working with Bob. He is very professional and excellent speaker.I would recommend everyone to use his services if you are looking for a professional spokesperson with experience.Thanks Bob.
Reviewed by vineetkarir 9 months ago
victorkolk-18Shake
Thank you!
Reviewed by victorkolt 10 months ago
victorkolk-71C2a
Great! Thank you!
Reviewed by victorkolt 10 months ago
ata01010101
This is great:) Thanks
Reviewed by ata01010101 10 months ago
victorkolt
Bob is a great actor! Thank you)
Reviewed by victorkolt 10 months ago
holmpartner
Quick and professional video. Easy and flexible seller to communicate with.
Reviewed by holmpartner 11 months ago
create a product video presentation or demo
create a product video presentation or demo
mikefries
mikefries
Meku-2
fadisaa
johnbucher
Tactical Backpack
vineetkarir-2
kbergeth
fallange
huynhph
vinnvarghese - TEXN
DryBag video 2
sprentic
wheelsup
vineetkarir-2
victorkolk-18Shake
victorkolk-71C2a
ata01010101
victorkolt
holmpartner

About This Gig

Product presentations and demos can be complicated. Please read through the description carefully!

Here are the specifications of this gig:
  • Only one product per order. If you have more than one product please re-order the gig.
  • The $5 gig will only pay for simple 30 second hand held video. or to hold a spot in line for the video presentation/demo.
  • You must ship me the product for video or give me a coupon that will make the cost of the product $0 including shipping. 
  • I get to keep all products used unless prior arrangement is made BEFORE you place your order.
  • Standard delivery is 7 days to allow time for shipping.
  • Standard file output is MP4 at 640 x 360. 
  • Standard location for shooting is my office desk with my web cam.
  • Please provide me with bullet points of areas you want to me to highlight in the review.
  • All demos will be my own opinion after reviewing the product.
The more information and communication you can give me the better the results will be for you!

I will not do the following:

  • Post Negative Reviews
  • Post FALSE REVIEWS
  • Sexual Products
  • Terrorism related items
  • Survival items like gas masks etc.
  • Racist items
  • Drugs or Drug paraphernalia
Your best bet is to ask ahead of time if you are unsure!