I will create a product video presentation or demo

(57) 1 Orders in Queue
create a product video presentation or demo
create a product video presentation or demo
crybabymedia
Thanks for working with us on this!
Reviewed by crybabymedia 19 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479769192
Good Experience!
Reviewed by labad123 2 months ago
mikefries
Great video at a fantastic price. I will definitely be using this seller again. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com for a great video for our phone wallet card caddy.
Reviewed by mikefries 5 months ago
mikefries
Love the video. You did a great job on the demo and explaining why this is such a great product. Many thanks from all of us at www.closeupimages.com and wwww.thanksforthememory.com We will be using you again soon.
Reviewed by mikefries 5 months ago
Meku-2
Good communication with the seller. Bob is very patient and helpful. Satisfied with the video. Good job!!
Reviewed by witplus 5 months ago
fadisaa
Professional Gentleman
Reviewed by fadisaa 5 months ago
johnbucher
Thanks for working with me. I was sick for a week and he was so patient in me getting some additional information. I highly recommend.
Reviewed by johnbucher 8 months ago
Tactical Backpack
Bob did a fantastic job creating a personalized video for my product! This is the 3rd time I have hired him.
Reviewed by sprentic 8 months ago
vineetkarir-2
Bob is the most professional person I have ever worked with.He made the video look amazing and the way I wanted it.He is simply the best at what he does.I went to bob second time and he did not disappoint me. Thanks Bob
Reviewed by vineetkarir 8 months ago
kbergeth
Wow, outstanding work. We'll be back for more...
Reviewed by kbergeth 9 months ago
fallange
Thanks so much!
Reviewed by fallange 9 months ago
huynhph
Bob was extremely personable and easy to work with. I'm very happy with his work and will order from him again.
Reviewed by huynhph 11 months ago
vinnvarghese - TEXN
Bob, great review!!!
Reviewed by vinnvarghese 12 months ago
DryBag video 2
Bob did an awesome job! This was my second time working with him and he did an outstanding job on all the videos I scripted out for him!
Reviewed by sprentic 12 months ago
sprentic
Wow! Bob's product video he completed was exactly what I was looking for! He played the part and did a great Job! I will be hiring for more work very soon!
Reviewed by sprentic about 1 year ago
wheelsup
Awesome job! Bob went well beyond my expectations and delivered an amazing product.
Reviewed by wheelsup about 1 year ago
vineetkarir-2
I really loved working with Bob. He is very professional and excellent speaker.I would recommend everyone to use his services if you are looking for a professional spokesperson with experience.Thanks Bob.
Reviewed by vineetkarir about 1 year ago
victorkolk-18Shake
Thank you!
Reviewed by victorkolt about 1 year ago
victorkolk-71C2a
Great! Thank you!
Reviewed by victorkolt about 1 year ago
ata01010101
This is great:) Thanks
Reviewed by ata01010101 about 1 year ago
create a product video presentation or demo
create a product video presentation or demo
crybabymedia
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1479769192
mikefries
mikefries
Meku-2
fadisaa
johnbucher
Tactical Backpack
vineetkarir-2
kbergeth
fallange
huynhph
vinnvarghese - TEXN
DryBag video 2
sprentic
wheelsup
vineetkarir-2
victorkolk-18Shake
victorkolk-71C2a
ata01010101

About This Gig

Product presentations and demos can be complicated. Please read through the description carefully!

Here are the specifications of this gig:
  • Only one product per order. If you have more than one product please re-order the gig.
  • The $10 gig will only pay for simple 30 second hand held video. or to hold a spot in line for the video presentation/demo.
  • You must ship me the product for video or give me a coupon that will make the cost of the product $0 including shipping. 
  • I get to keep all products used unless prior arrangement is made BEFORE you place your order.
  • Standard delivery is 7 days to allow time for shipping.
  • Standard file output is MP4 at 640 x 360. 
  • Standard location for shooting is my office desk with my web cam.
  • Please provide me with bullet points of areas you want to me to highlight in the review.
  • All demos will be my own opinion after reviewing the product.
The more information and communication you can give me the better the results will be for you!

I will not do the following:

  • Post Negative Reviews
  • Post FALSE REVIEWS
  • Sexual Products
  • Terrorism related items
  • Survival items like gas masks etc.
  • Racist items
  • Drugs or Drug paraphernalia
Your best bet is to ask ahead of time if you are unsure!