I will give you a realistic video testimonial

(2548) 24 Orders in Queue
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
nynerds-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by nynerds 3 days ago
sandrogatillo
Thanks so much for this very realistic video testimonial. You place vigour and colour to what my client put in writing. I am very please of your work and will surely use your service again in the future. Again, thank you very much!
Reviewed by sandrogatillo 3 days ago
greatservices6
Great service Thanks
Reviewed by greatservices6 2 days ago
nrgremodeling
Perfect.
Reviewed by nrgremodeling 4 days ago
danieloco1992
Thanks for your help! Great gig!
Reviewed by danieloco1992 5 days ago
hispeedlaptops
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hispeedlaptops 6 days ago
lynnholdsworth-1
Awesome job! Thanks.
Reviewed by lynnholdsworth 6 days ago
mikeaskari
He is very nice and co-operative. Thanks for the wonderful video!
Reviewed by mikeaskari 6 days ago
amendible
I LOVE IT! Thank you so much for a great testimonial. All the facts you stated was true and right on the money.. I would buy this gig again,,
Reviewed by amendible 7 days ago
stevenbarry
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by stevenbarry 8 days ago
aidanhampson
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aidanhampson 9 days ago
piercelilholt-BC36
Amazing!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
piercelilholt-BBE3
Magnificent!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
piercelilholt-9B08
Wow!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
piercelilholt-35E6
Superb!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
piercelilholt-5955
Tremendous!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
piercelilholt-CD83
Superb!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 7 days ago
goldenpurchaser
This is PERFECT! I am GOING TO ORDER SOME MORE FROM YOU - I WILL TIP YOU on The Next GO Around - I Had to Pay Insurance on the car and My Car Note but I am Going to Tip you for this JOB on the Next Order I get from you! THIS WAS INCREDIBLY AWESOME SO SO !!!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Reviewed by goldenpurchaser 10 days ago
samuelle01
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by samuelle01 10 days ago
piercelilholt-7B08
Superb!
Reviewed by piercelilholt 13 days ago
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
nynerds-1
sandrogatillo
greatservices6
nrgremodeling
danieloco1992
hispeedlaptops
lynnholdsworth-1
mikeaskari
amendible
stevenbarry
aidanhampson
piercelilholt-BC36
piercelilholt-BBE3
piercelilholt-9B08
piercelilholt-35E6
piercelilholt-5955
piercelilholt-CD83
goldenpurchaser
samuelle01
piercelilholt-7B08

About This Gig

Providing a realistic testimonial with or without a script! I will do a 50 word casual, professional, energetic, heartfelt, extremely gracious, blubbering idiot or whatever you want video using my webcam and a realistic setting (my home office for the basic gig). So here is how it works!

  • Give me a script of up to 50 words. Or add a gig for each 50 words.

  • Any pronunciations are very important of course. Please let me know if you have any!

  • I will appear Casual for the basic Gig

  • Let me know the mood you want. Relief, Ecstatic, Grateful, Best thing since sliced bread (you get the picture

  • Finally give me the approach you want for the ending such as "fear of loss", Saved me time/money/effort...

  • YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT


The more detailed you are the better I will be for you!

Things I will not do include: Porn, Sex, Terrorism, Negative you get the idea.

Standard Gig Final output will be 640x480 mp4.

EXTRAS:

Custom Outfit: Business Casual, Business Professional, Doctor, Contractor
Screens: Shoot on a Green, White or Black Screen only
Backgrounds: Shoot on Green Screen and replace the background to my stock or your supplied image.
Many more, check it out!

Order Details

Basic Testimonial

Shoot in home office dressed in casual and delivered in 640x360p.

10 days delivery