I will give you a realistic video testimonial

(2601) 10 Orders in Queue
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
look4pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by look4pro about 13 hours ago
mediamars777
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 1 day ago
shakeelahmed1-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by shakeelahmed1 2 days ago
sandradohn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sandradohn 8 days ago
deck9826
AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed by deck9826 12 days ago
kennytrader
Great job! Thank you very much
Reviewed by kennytrader 10 days ago
babaselah
This service was just perfect, and delivered with passion. Thanks.
Reviewed by babaselah 16 days ago
pamelaclancy
Thanks very happy with the video
Reviewed by pamelaclancy 16 days ago
joejesuele
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by joejesuele 13 days ago
jmhernandez06
This was a stellar experience. Testimonial was perfect!!! I will be back for others and refer your service. Thank you again!
Reviewed by jmhernandez06 17 days ago
runatem
Wow. Bob is the consummate professional. He basically did a commercial for me and the result could not have been better. His work is top notch.
Reviewed by runatem 19 days ago
itaydrory123
Great job - thank you!
Reviewed by itaydrory123 20 days ago
kage91
I actually hired a few people to create video testimonials for me and this is by far the best one. You can tell that he really took the time to understand the message I was trying to portray and he nailed selling it. Fantastic.
Reviewed by kage91 15 days ago
manpow
Perfect and REAL. Love his skills! One of the best on here
Reviewed by manpow 22 days ago
rinksrat
Looks great. Thank you again
Reviewed by rinksrat 16 days ago
chrisdubai
Excellent job, right as I hoped it would be. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas.
Reviewed by chrisdubai 24 days ago
kearnsmike
Great work!
Reviewed by kearnsmike 23 days ago
adit_gupta
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adit_gupta 24 days ago
arehpek
Very nice man! Comes across as very credible. Please know that I appreciate all of your efforts! Thank you.
Reviewed by arehpek 20 days ago
tzvika770-4BV3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 23 days ago
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
look4pro
mediamars777
shakeelahmed1-1
sandradohn
deck9826
kennytrader
babaselah
pamelaclancy
joejesuele
jmhernandez06
runatem
itaydrory123
kage91
manpow
rinksrat
chrisdubai
kearnsmike
adit_gupta
arehpek
tzvika770-4BV3

About This Gig

Providing a realistic testimonial with or without a script! I will do a 50 word casual, professional, energetic, heartfelt, extremely gracious, blubbering idiot or whatever you want video using my webcam and a realistic setting (my home office for the basic gig). So here is how it works!

  • Give me a script of up to 50 words. Add a gig for each 50 words.

  • Any pronunciations are very important of course. Please let me know if you have any!

  • I will appear Casual for the basic Gig

  • Let me know the mood you want. Relief, Ecstatic, Grateful, Best thing since sliced bread (you get the picture

  • Finally give me the approach you want for the ending such as "fear of loss", Saved me time/money/effort...

  • YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT


The more detailed you are the better I will be for you!

Things I will not do include: Porn, Sex, Terrorism, Negative you get the idea.

Standard Gig Final output will be 640x480 mp4.

EXTRAS:

Custom Outfit: Business Casual, Business Professional, Doctor, Contractor
Screens: Shoot on a Green, White or Black Screen only
Backgrounds: Shoot on Green Screen and replace the background to my stock or your supplied image.
Many more, check it out!

Order Details

Basic Testimonial

Shoot in home office dressed in casual and delivered in 640x360p.

10 days delivery