I will give you a realistic video testimonial

(2416) 20 Orders in Queue
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
alexmex
Great gig and really good acting.
Reviewed by alexmex about 11 hours ago
tradingops1
outstanding fantastic work
Reviewed by tradingops1 3 days ago
vjamwal-1
Excellent
Reviewed by vjamwal 5 days ago
robspecific
Superb, well presented and amazing quality.
Reviewed by robspecific 6 days ago
tzvika770
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 days ago
eklogdirect
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by eklogdirect 8 days ago
keywesty
Great experience! Thanks!
Reviewed by keywesty 10 days ago
activesmartpkl1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by activesmartpkl1 11 days ago
preetmdm
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by preetmdm 12 days ago
yanliwang1
Perfect job
Reviewed by yanliwang1 15 days ago
topleadsolution
Very professional as always.
Reviewed by topleadsolution 8 days ago
bizsale-9-11-16-1
I wanted a presentation that represented our company, to send to clients before my consultant arrived for the business meeting. This one did exactly what I wanted. Great job!!
Reviewed by bizsale 16 days ago
moonalev-1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 16 days ago
retosto
WOW! I don't think its possible to do this any better...I am extremely impressed by the quality! Thanks so much!!!
Reviewed by retosto 16 days ago
tzvika770-6556
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 16 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473352211
Great experience, thanks Bob
Reviewed by mmkerkhoff 19 days ago
al7861
Bob did a magnificent job and I will definitely use his services again!
Reviewed by al7861 19 days ago
killermktg
I was looking for a realistic testimonial and Bob delivered. I couldn't be happier with the finished product. It was an easy transaction and I would recommend Bob to anyone looking for a quality testimonial. Thanks Bob!
Reviewed by killermktg 20 days ago
jump3r34
Great job! I truly recommend using him.
Reviewed by jump3r34 15 days ago
southbridge
I feel Bob was on the money. Great job....Thank you
Reviewed by southbridge 21 days ago
give you a realistic video testimonial
give you a realistic video testimonial
alexmex
tradingops1
vjamwal-1
robspecific
tzvika770
eklogdirect
keywesty
activesmartpkl1
preetmdm
yanliwang1
topleadsolution
bizsale-9-11-16-1
moonalev-1
retosto
tzvika770-6556
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473352211
al7861
killermktg
jump3r34
southbridge

About This Gig

Providing a realistic testimonial with or without a script! I will do a 50 word casual, professional, energetic, heartfelt, extremely gracious, blubbering idiot or whatever you want video using my webcam and a realistic setting (my home office for the basic gig). So here is how it works!

  • Give me a script of up to 50 words. Or add a gig for each 50 words.

  • Any pronunciations are very important of course. Please let me know if you have any!

  • I will appear Casual for the basic Gig

  • Let me know the mood you want. Relief, Ecstatic, Grateful, Best thing since sliced bread (you get the picture

  • Finally give me the approach you want for the ending such as "fear of loss", Saved me time/money/effort...

  • YOU MUST PROVIDE A SCRIPT


The more detailed you are the better I will be for you!

Things I will not do include: Porn, Sex, Terrorism, Negative you get the idea.

Standard Gig Final output will be 640x480 mp4.

EXTRAS:

Custom Outfit: Business Casual, Business Professional, Doctor, Contractor
Screens: Shoot on a Green, White or Black Screen only
Backgrounds: Shoot on Green Screen and replace the background to my stock or your supplied image.
Many more, check it out!

Basic Testimonial

Shoot in home office dressed in casual and delivered in 640x360p.

10 days delivery