I will created A Beach Video Review For You

(117) 2 Orders in Queue
Great work! Done quick!
Reviewed by braceland 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thomasrose 8 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by travelhealthcar 10 days ago
It was a pleasure working with you. Review and video were great - thank you.
Reviewed by deborahbizcoach 18 days ago
Lightning speed on delivery! Exactly what I requested!
Reviewed by docwil 20 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pavannatarajan about 2 months ago
getaclue777 did an awesome beach review, I'll be back for more for sure.
Reviewed by angus2202 4 months ago
Good job! I do appreciate your efficient work, nice to work with you. ^_^
Reviewed by benbo66 9 months ago
He is just AMAZING. Highly recommended . Thanks you
Reviewed by enikuksi 10 months ago
created A Beach Video Review For You
created A Beach Video Review For You
created A Beach Video Review For You
created A Beach Video Review For You
BracelandTV_MegaProstate1
RoseProps
MNAHealth
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1486167792
TheDoctorPlan
J_BesideMe
AspireDigitialAltitude
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1465266365
breathe

Compare Packages

  $10 $25 $75
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Beach Video Review Better Beach Value Package Best BIG Beach Bundle W/ Sharing
  Got a testimony? A website, a method, or book? Let me talk about it, on the beach. Gets attention! What's better to promote something, on the beach? This package has more options to choose from.. Get even more words, more options. Added music. Shared On Social Circles...Add to GACMS Blog.
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 120 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 230 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $15.
  Select $10 Select $25 Select $75

About This Gig

Thanks for stopping by! 
Ready for a cool Video At The Beach, for your product or service?

** A casual :30 Bullet Point Script... Need more words? See Extras Below.
Send me your bullet point, website address, and I will "ad lib" your information (Best Type Of Script).

Let me know if this video will go on your main page, or if it will be promoted on Youtube.  As a disclaimer: Weather Permitting. Very casual, may have occasional wind, ocean beach sounds.

In Addition: May include small disclaimer text, for certain testimonies to meet FTC Guidelines. see http://youtu.be/HeW47Vn3mLQ

For Product Demonstrations, go here  https://www.fiverr.com/s2/f836eee1fb

Don't miss out on my other gigs to help you grow your business. 

http://www.fiverr.com/getaclue777

Thanks for Stopping By!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------