I will do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service

(84)
Testimonial is Awesome!
Reviewed by robval31 21 days ago
Thank you thank you! I will be using getaclue777 again he did an amazing job!!
Reviewed by audiencerev 22 days ago
OK Awesome work!! a natural speak, recommended this seller !!!
Reviewed by biz939 about 1 month ago
Awesome work! Fastest ever and would use again and again
Reviewed by ryanamato about 1 month ago
Great job
Reviewed by bradskido about 2 months ago
He did a great job and delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.
Reviewed by ajhughes333 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by amibloomer 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by apierre911 3 months ago
Great work! Thank you
Reviewed by liliafridman 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom 4 months ago
Very good service, the video is very HD, very real, the seller responsible for the work!
Reviewed by eincar 4 months ago
Good work! Exactly what I was after.
Reviewed by aarondmills 4 months ago
Superb, professional. Really great guy.
Reviewed by astounding 4 months ago
He's absolutly Rocks usually ahead of time for everything and listens to everything and delivers it naturally
Reviewed by canon1canon 4 months ago
Wow, very natural. He took the script and made it more believable.
Reviewed by raisechalice 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful, will definitely come back!
Reviewed by straightedge 5 months ago
The service was awesome. Fast and just what I wanted. Definitely will order again for great natural looking videos.
Reviewed by shawnpuffholmes 6 months ago
Exactly what we needed, thanks!
Reviewed by thefakist 6 months ago
Highest Quality work and courteous communications! I highly recommend this seller for your next video!
Reviewed by kevinh865 6 months ago
Great job! Natural and thorough. Thanks!
Reviewed by dottemp 6 months ago
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
ValdezAutoBody
TheSurvivalistDepot_1
PaidAllTime
AmatoPainting
NaturesMace
EscapeRoomTucson
goclozer
textfilesplitter
RinFitRings
Princess
EINcar
WorkersCompLawfirm
ToadDiag
DevHumanExcellence
BodyPeace
TrickPhoto1
unitedgamesApp
H2OClub
AnastenCream
Sensari

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Car Video Gig! Real Relaxed Review. Genuine Car Video Review Executive Car Review Video Package.
  I'll talk about your product, website, method, testimony include Call To Action! Casual, Easy To Understand review Add Logo/Banner/URL Call To Action Text Longer Time Casual Easy To Understand Add Logo/Banner/URL Call To Action Text
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 40 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 85 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 125 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

Out of the box, video gig, done in the car.  (See packages)
Promotional footage, for your website, method, product or service.

Send me bullet points and URL address & Call To Action (if any).
 
Let me know if this is for your home page, squeeze page

.
Will do my best to reduce noise, however, you may have a background sound on your video.
**Order NowI'll Get On It! **

****Please Note: I am NO Longer Taking AMAZON Written Reviews!"****

However, I am doing PHYSICAL PRODUCT DEMO's

>>>See This Gig For Your Product:
        https://www.fiverr.com/s2/f836eee1fb

Favorite & Contact Me

Thanks!

David Deke
Get A Clue Marketing Show.com

See More Samples: http://fiverr.com/getaclue777

Frequently Asked Questions

  • I have a car product can you do a product demo in car?
    Yes, however, that takes a package deal...See our video packages..https://www.fiverr.com/s2/f836eee1fb.
  • What video format do you use?
    We use 720x480, 29.90 NTSC, .mp4 (mov optional)