I will do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service

(76)
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
textfilesplitter
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by apierre911 17 days ago
RinFitRings
Great work! Thank you
Reviewed by liliafridman 26 days ago
Princess
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by monpaycom about 1 month ago
EINcar
Very good service, the video is very HD, very real, the seller responsible for the work!
Reviewed by eincar about 1 month ago
WorkersCompLawfirm
Good work! Exactly what I was after.
Reviewed by aarondmills about 2 months ago
ToadDiag
Superb, professional. Really great guy.
Reviewed by astounding about 2 months ago
DevHumanExcellence
He's absolutly Rocks usually ahead of time for everything and listens to everything and delivers it naturally
Reviewed by canon1canon about 2 months ago
BodyPeace
Wow, very natural. He took the script and made it more believable.
Reviewed by raisechalice about 2 months ago
TrickPhoto1
Absolutely beautiful, will definitely come back!
Reviewed by straightedge 3 months ago
unitedgamesApp
The service was awesome. Fast and just what I wanted. Definitely will order again for great natural looking videos.
Reviewed by shawnpuffholmes 3 months ago
H2OClub
Exactly what we needed, thanks!
Reviewed by thefakist 3 months ago
AnastenCream
Highest Quality work and courteous communications! I highly recommend this seller for your next video!
Reviewed by kevinh865 3 months ago
Sensari
Great job! Natural and thorough. Thanks!
Reviewed by dottemp 4 months ago
meadowselc
Awesome. Super fast, exactly what I needed- I have no regrets at all, I am actually thrilled with myself for making this choice!
Reviewed by meadowselc 4 months ago
CustomUSB
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by custombulkusb 4 months ago
DogTraining
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by suwaidy 5 months ago
legalmatch
Works for us - thanks!
Reviewed by kenlamance 5 months ago
100Blueslicks
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeanjacque 6 months ago
ABXfit
He hit the nail on the head. Looks and feels very authentic. He needs to add a tip button. Outstanding job!
Reviewed by juggernautmktg 6 months ago
AlessMoretti
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alessandro2015 6 months ago
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do Car Video Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
textfilesplitter
RinFitRings
Princess
EINcar
WorkersCompLawfirm
ToadDiag
DevHumanExcellence
BodyPeace
TrickPhoto1
unitedgamesApp
H2OClub
AnastenCream
Sensari
meadowselc
CustomUSB
DogTraining
legalmatch
100Blueslicks
ABXfit
AlessMoretti

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Car Video Gig! Real Relaxed Review. Genuine Car Video Review Executive Car Review Video Package.
  I'll talk about your product, for :30-:45, include Call To Action! Longer Time 1:00-1:30 Easy To Understand Add Logo/Banner/URL Call To Action Text Longer Time 1:30-2:30 Easy To Understand Add Logo/Banner/URL Call To Action Text
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 83 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

Out of the box, video gig, done in the car. :30 Seconds (See packages) promotional footage, for your website, product or service. Send me bullet points and url address to review and promote, as I'm driving. Let me know if this is for your home page, squeeze page
.
Will do my best to reduce noise, however, you may have a background sound on your video.
Order Now! Thanks! Send Bullet Script & I'll Get On It! 

****Please Note: I am NO Longer Taking AMAZON Written Reviews!"**** However, using a Promotional Code For Your Product For Amazon, And You Get A Product Demonstration Gig.

>See This Gig For Your Product: https://www.fiverr.com/s2/f836eee1fb

Favorite & Contact Me

Thanks!
David D.
http://fiverr.com/getaclue777

Frequently Asked Questions

  • I have a car product can you do a product demo in car?
    Yes, however, that takes a package deal...See our video packages..https://www.fiverr.com/s2/f836eee1fb.
  • What video format do you use?
    We use 720x480, 29.90 NTSC, .mp4 (mov optional)