I will do A Video Car Gig Bullet Point Review Website Product Service for $5

(61)
do A Video Car Gig Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do A Video Car Gig Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
TrickPhoto1
Absolutely beautiful, will definitely come back!
Reviewed by straightedge 10 days ago
unitedgamesApp
The service was awesome. Fast and just what I wanted. Definitely will order again for great natural looking videos.
Reviewed by shawnpuffholmes 19 days ago
H2OClub
Exactly what we needed, thanks!
Reviewed by thefakist 28 days ago
AnastenCream
Highest Quality work and courteous communications! I highly recommend this seller for your next video!
Reviewed by kevinh865 about 1 month ago
Sensari
Great job! Natural and thorough. Thanks!
Reviewed by dottemp about 1 month ago
meadowselc
Awesome. Super fast, exactly what I needed- I have no regrets at all, I am actually thrilled with myself for making this choice!
Reviewed by meadowselc about 1 month ago
CustomUSB
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by custombulkusb about 2 months ago
DogTraining
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by suwaidy 2 months ago
legalmatch
Works for us - thanks!
Reviewed by kenlamance 3 months ago
100Blueslicks
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeanjacque 3 months ago
ABXfit
He hit the nail on the head. Looks and feels very authentic. He needs to add a tip button. Outstanding job!
Reviewed by juggernautmktg 3 months ago
AlessMoretti
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alessandro2015 3 months ago
howtoEssentialOils
Awesome, thanks man! That's just what I needed for my video promo. Appreciate you being so fast, too.
Reviewed by eupterraen 3 months ago
HomeStarryRemote
Totally perfect & beyond my expectation!
Reviewed by benbo66 3 months ago
3wkdiet2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by wessam1 4 months ago
fastfooddiet
This is the best video testimonial I got on Fiverr. Very natural!
Reviewed by cata546 4 months ago
purecdbvps
Perfect!
Reviewed by diptopsllc 4 months ago
VendGlobal
Put it in his own words to PERFECTION ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM !!
Reviewed by armoking123 4 months ago
PeakSolar
Outstanding!!! He took my script, and really made it his own. Looks genuine.
Reviewed by johnbucher 4 months ago
tongkathealth
Great work! Thanks so much
Reviewed by apthorman 5 months ago
do A Video Car Gig Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
do A Video Car Gig Bullet Point Review Website Product Service
TrickPhoto1
unitedgamesApp
H2OClub
AnastenCream
Sensari
meadowselc
CustomUSB
DogTraining
legalmatch
100Blueslicks
ABXfit
AlessMoretti
howtoEssentialOils
HomeStarryRemote
3wkdiet2
fastfooddiet
purecdbvps
VendGlobal
PeakSolar
tongkathealth

About This Gig

Out of the box, video gig, done in the car. :30 Seconds promotional footage, for your website, product or service. Send me bullet points and url address to review and promote, as I'm driving. Let me know if this is for your home page, squeeze page. Will do our best to reduce noise, however, you may have a background sound on your video. Order In The RT Corner! Thanks!

****Please Note: I am NO Longer Taking AMAZON Reviews to write text or video shoot, product reviews. ****