I will create a casual video testimonial

(285) 1 Orders in Queue
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
cbsecured
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cbsecured 20 days ago
ChicagoGV1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chicagogv1 22 days ago
ClearSkyCredit
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by clearskycredit 23 days ago
Fark1999
EXTREMELY good testimonial. Wow. Finally, someone who knows what they are doing!
Reviewed by fark1999 26 days ago
tzvika2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
mzross
This seller is awesome and completely natural. She produced everything I envisioned and more. I definitely recommend and would order from her again.
Reviewed by mzsross about 1 month ago
Ace
Well presented as requested. Thanks.
Reviewed by ace611954 about 1 month ago
akl91llc
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by akl91llc about 1 month ago
Aseaton22
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by aseaton22 about 1 month ago
AlwaysShope162
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 about 1 month ago
Leo67
I am extremely happy and satisfied with her work. She went over the call of duty to make sure that she did an amazing true and natural testimonial for me. She is very professional and I will give her an Oscar for her performance. I HIGHLY recommend her to do your gig. Best testimonial that I have paid for by far.
Reviewed by leonardo67 about 1 month ago
palmavaio
Amazing Work!!!
Reviewed by palmavaio about 2 months ago
monicamain
Quite possibly one of the best you'll get here on Fiverr. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Reviewed by monicamain about 1 month ago
strauss6
Excellent Work!
Reviewed by strauss6 about 2 months ago
PladAvm
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pladavm about 2 months ago
danieloco1992 1
Great turn around time!
Reviewed by danieloco1992 about 2 months ago
Taglm
Great Job, Deliverd on time
Reviewed by taglm3413 2 months ago
tzvika770 sep19
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
hgsx09
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hgsx09 2 months ago
randalldc
Excellent job!!
Reviewed by randalldc 2 months ago
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
cbsecured
ChicagoGV1
ClearSkyCredit
Fark1999
tzvika2
mzross
Ace
akl91llc
Aseaton22
AlwaysShope162
Leo67
palmavaio
monicamain
strauss6
PladAvm
danieloco1992 1
Taglm
tzvika770 sep19
hgsx09
randalldc

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word Script 50 Word Script HD HD and Script writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and casual video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or from my couch!

 Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.