I will create a casual video testimonial

(292) 3 Orders in Queue
Beautifully done! Thanks so much! Natural, smooth, great lighting and sound!
Reviewed by xlr8me 5 days ago
Very good performance.Your gig has met my expectations.
Reviewed by c2easy 7 days ago
Quality Work!
Reviewed by nikkoeche 24 days ago
Great seller and great work!
Reviewed by allkas 25 days ago
Excellent experience!!
Reviewed by colinwielenga 28 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cbsecured about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by chicagogv1 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by clearskycredit 2 months ago
EXTREMELY good testimonial. Wow. Finally, someone who knows what they are doing!
Reviewed by fark1999 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 2 months ago
This seller is awesome and completely natural. She produced everything I envisioned and more. I definitely recommend and would order from her again.
Reviewed by mzsross 2 months ago
Well presented as requested. Thanks.
Reviewed by ace611954 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by akl91llc 2 months ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by aseaton22 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alwayshope16 3 months ago
I am extremely happy and satisfied with her work. She went over the call of duty to make sure that she did an amazing true and natural testimonial for me. She is very professional and I will give her an Oscar for her performance. I HIGHLY recommend her to do your gig. Best testimonial that I have paid for by far.
Reviewed by leonardo67 3 months ago
Amazing Work!!!
Reviewed by palmavaio 3 months ago
Quite possibly one of the best you'll get here on Fiverr. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Reviewed by monicamain 3 months ago
Excellent Work!
Reviewed by strauss6 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pladavm 3 months ago
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
xlr8me
c2easy 2
nikkoeche
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1485896442
colinwielenga
cbsecured
ChicagoGV1
ClearSkyCredit
Fark1999
tzvika2
mzross
Ace
akl91llc
Aseaton22
AlwaysShope162
Leo67
palmavaio
monicamain
strauss6
PladAvm

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word Script 50 Word Script HD HD and Script writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and casual video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or from my couch!

 Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.