I will create a casual video testimonial

(224) 2 Orders in Queue
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
Microwize
Great job, fast service
Reviewed by microwize 1 day ago
Rejuvenatural
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rejuvenatural 2 days ago
Faisal
super fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much
Reviewed by faisal2904 3 days ago
MasonGill
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by masengill 3 days ago
Gofusion1
Better than I expected. She really sounds like she uses my product and gives a genuine feel to it.
Reviewed by gofusion1 5 days ago
Bnoegel
Excellent value!
Reviewed by bnoegel 3 days ago
AngieBio
Marissa did an outstanding job! Thanks again
Reviewed by angiebio 1 day ago
WebDesignM
Thank you great work
Reviewed by webdesignprint 5 days ago
SilverStang2
Looks really good - thanks!
Reviewed by silverstang777 3 days ago
Hunterzpointz 1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 7 days ago
moneymagnet
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kingofcopy about 1 month ago
TZvika770
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
SissyDugan
Yay!!!Super awesome job! You nailed it & Completed WAY AHEAD OF SCHEDULE! Thank you so much!!!!
Reviewed by sissydugan about 1 month ago
Avanti01
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by avanti01 about 1 month ago
badrouchhida
Perfect, perfect, perfect, thank you so much!
Reviewed by badrouchhida about 1 month ago
SamBlake109
The testimonial is so convincing that I would prefer her vouching for my service rather than a real customer ANY day of the week! Amazed and VERY grateful! Thank you. : )
Reviewed by samblake109 about 1 month ago
AlexgerinM
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by alexgerin about 2 months ago
HectorDuvan
Wonderful experience. Thank you so much
Reviewed by hectorduvan89 about 2 months ago
YAYASVC
Perfect! Thanks
Reviewed by yayasvc about 2 months ago
RestSOS
Great Gig!!! Delivered fast and exactly as i imagined it. Highly recommended
Reviewed by restsos about 2 months ago
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
create a casual video testimonial
Microwize
Rejuvenatural
Faisal
MasonGill
Gofusion1
Bnoegel
AngieBio
WebDesignM
SilverStang2
Hunterzpointz 1
moneymagnet
TZvika770
SissyDugan
Avanti01
badrouchhida
SamBlake109
AlexgerinM
HectorDuvan
YAYASVC
RestSOS

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word Script 50 Word Script HD HD and Script writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and casual video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or from my couch!

 Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.