I will create you a video testimonial

(123)
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
Verito245
Very experienced,Very natural...Will hire every time!Thank you.
Reviewed by verito245 13 days ago
WillChung
Thank you! Very well done!
Reviewed by willchung about 1 month ago
johnanderson939
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by johnanderson939 about 2 months ago
ShaneVideo
She did a good job.
Reviewed by shanevideo about 2 months ago
LetterFrenzy
Very Good! Thanks
Reviewed by letterfrenzy 2 months ago
Moonalev4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 3 months ago
dmitriyfugol
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dmitriyfugol 3 months ago
tecstone
Very natural. Great job.
Reviewed by tecstone 3 months ago
JesseMartin
Excellent work and very fast. Will definitely use her again!
Reviewed by jessiemartin 3 months ago
SAMBLAKE109
Thank you so much! Great video!
Reviewed by samblake109 3 months ago
OURMARKETINGGUY
Great job! !!! Thank you for being a good sport!
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy 3 months ago
MoneyHill
This is excellent
Reviewed by moneyhill 4 months ago
HunterPointzz
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
TZvika7702
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 5 months ago
MoonAug21
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 5 months ago
MoonalevAug17
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 5 months ago
Mackbuyhouses
Thank you for such fast work. Great job!
Reviewed by mackbuyhouses 5 months ago
Rodrigo759
Only one word: amazing! Exactly what I wanted, and also delivered very fast, in a few hours! Thanks a lot, 100% recommended.
Reviewed by rodrigo759 5 months ago
EL29ER
great work thank you
Reviewed by el29er 6 months ago
tkilm63
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tklim63 5 months ago
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
Verito245
WillChung
johnanderson939
ShaneVideo
LetterFrenzy
Moonalev4
dmitriyfugol
tecstone
JesseMartin
SAMBLAKE109
OURMARKETINGGUY
MoneyHill
HunterPointzz
TZvika7702
MoonAug21
MoonalevAug17
Mackbuyhouses
Rodrigo759
EL29ER
tkilm63

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word script 50 word script HD HD and Script Writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and realistic video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or from my couch!

Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.