I will create you a video testimonial

(108) 1 Orders in Queue
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
TZvika7702
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
MoonAug21
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev about 1 month ago
MoonalevAug17
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev about 1 month ago
Mackbuyhouses
Thank you for such fast work. Great job!
Reviewed by mackbuyhouses about 1 month ago
Rodrigo759
Only one word: amazing! Exactly what I wanted, and also delivered very fast, in a few hours! Thanks a lot, 100% recommended.
Reviewed by rodrigo759 about 2 months ago
EL29ER
great work thank you
Reviewed by el29er about 2 months ago
tkilm63
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tklim63 about 1 month ago
MoonAug5
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev about 2 months ago
Aug2Moon2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev about 2 months ago
Moona
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 2 months ago
thatone
Great Job!!! Thanks.
Reviewed by thatone71 2 months ago
Monnalev1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 2 months ago
wallie2000
Good Experience!
Reviewed by wali2000 3 months ago
moon1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by moonalev 3 months ago
tokarsk
Excellent spokesperson. Friendly and believable.
Reviewed by tokarski21 3 months ago
tjgoins
Great job! Thank you!
Reviewed by tjgoins 3 months ago
royalperson
Thank you so much. I really like working with you. Your responsiveness and customer service is outstanding!
Reviewed by royalperson 3 months ago
emsems2
great, thanks
Reviewed by emsems 3 months ago
detroitrealtor
This was great!! It was even better than I expected.
Reviewed by detroitrealtor 4 months ago
cookiesteen 1
Great video, just what I ordered!
Reviewed by cookiesteen 4 months ago
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
create you a video testimonial
TZvika7702
MoonAug21
MoonalevAug17
Mackbuyhouses
Rodrigo759
EL29ER
tkilm63
MoonAug5
Aug2Moon2
Moona
thatone
Monnalev1
wallie2000
moon1
tokarsk
tjgoins
royalperson
emsems2
detroitrealtor
cookiesteen 1

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word script 50 word script HD HD and Script Writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and realistic video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or from my couch!

Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.