I will deliver you a GREAT video testimonial

(19)
Awesome work!!! Greatly appreciated!
Reviewed by kaykarter 3 months ago
EXCELLENT WORK !!!! exactly what I requested and FAST and PROFESSIONAL will definitely use again thank you
Reviewed by richardx 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jcontreras 4 months ago
you are star!!
Reviewed by skk786 5 months ago
Nice job!
Reviewed by craigfelds 6 months ago
First time purchasing video testimonial as I was skeptical of it, but Marissa really opened my eyes. She is steady, professional and know what she is doing
Reviewed by hezrisardi 7 months ago
great job!
Reviewed by mbvtx1 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jurgensolutions 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lapte1 8 months ago
Very natural, and exactly what I ordered. Will order this gig again!!
Reviewed by creditplus21 8 months ago
You nailed it. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by bellevegasj 8 months ago
Great video! and completed before deadline. Thanks!
Reviewed by sandraclement 8 months ago
Great job, thanks!
Reviewed by kali7595 9 months ago
Delivered the video promptly and as advertised! Would use again!
Reviewed by jleason17 8 months ago
Great video. Thank you again for such quick turn around.
Reviewed by mzmurphy228 9 months ago
I absolutely love the video. THANK YOU. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Reviewed by rexseo 10 months ago
very good project , thank you will hire again
Reviewed by worldtraveller2 about 1 year ago
deliver you a GREAT video testimonial
deliver you a GREAT video testimonial
deliver you a GREAT video testimonial
kaykarter
RichardX
jcontreras
SKK786
Craigsfield
Hezrisardi
mbvtx1
Jurgensolutions
lapte1
libertycredit
bellvegasj
sandraclement
kali
jleason17
mzmurphy
ChebaBakery
joblogic

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word script 50 word script HD HD and Script Writing
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an authentic and realistic video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room, home office, or order one of my gig extras so I can record you video in my yard or in my at home gym!

Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.