I will deliver you an amazing video testimonial

(105)
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
trednada
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tednada 10 days ago
Soupctf
Hey exellent Job thank you so much I love your delivery keep up the great work
Reviewed by soupctf 13 days ago
gaggarelli
thank you . great experience!
Reviewed by gaggarelli 13 days ago
aaronaiken
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by aaronaiken 14 days ago
TheLuxeLife
This was the first project we contracted with Gilyme92. She was professional through and through. She had only a few questions on how best to please us regarding delivery and we could not have been happier with the end result! Thank you for all of your effort and attention to detail. We certainly hope to be working with you again! Excellent job!
Reviewed by llmarketingusa 17 days ago
Nicoledsettemi
Great experience--she gives a feel to it that I needed; something natural. Loved it.
Reviewed by nicoledsettemi 21 days ago
Epp123
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by epp123 26 days ago
adit_gupta 2
thanks
Reviewed by adit_gupta 27 days ago
fflymedia 2
Fantastic experience. Highly rated!
Reviewed by fflymedia 29 days ago
daniel27lt
An outstanding job. Really impressed. Quick delivery and done the job 110%. Will be hiring again. I recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Reviewed by daniel27lt about 1 month ago
Trendcofix
Thanks for the revision. Very professional service. Great video and very natural. Thanks
Reviewed by trendco about 1 month ago
Trendco2
Great video and very natural looking. Thanks
Reviewed by trendco about 1 month ago
EasyFlip
Awesome this was perfect
Reviewed by easyflip about 1 month ago
Lastwarningnov28
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lastwarning about 2 months ago
TonyK1
Brilliant Many thanks
Reviewed by tonyk1 about 2 months ago
Thecontestboy
Awesome Job!!!!!!
Reviewed by thecontestboy about 2 months ago
Bryce801
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bryce801 2 months ago
yigal_h
Got a nice video. The video was HD, but the sides were black - so the actual video was less then 1280. Thanks
Reviewed by yigal_h 3 months ago
miroposavec
This was aweome. Thanks so much. very enthusiastic and a positive experience. Better than I had hoped for,
Reviewed by miroposavec 3 months ago
THEISMETEAM
Delivered way ahead of schedule and very well done!
Reviewed by theismeteam 3 months ago
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
trednada
Soupctf
gaggarelli
aaronaiken
TheLuxeLife
Nicoledsettemi
Epp123
adit_gupta 2
fflymedia 2
daniel27lt
Trendcofix
Trendco2
EasyFlip
Lastwarningnov28
TonyK1
Thecontestboy
Bryce801
yigal_h
miroposavec
THEISMETEAM

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word script 50 word script HD HD and script
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 50 60
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time

About This Gig

I will create you an amazing video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room or home office. Add a Gig Extra for me to record your video in my at home gym, or my backyard!

 Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.