I will deliver you an amazing video testimonial

(78)
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
NeoDocto
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by singaweb 3 minutes ago
Dazzling9
Great Work. Very Happy. Thankyou.
Reviewed by dazzling9 about 1 month ago
NewYorker
Wonderful job !!! Thank you very much.. Will order from again if I have to
Reviewed by newyorker845 about 1 month ago
mjr9
Great!
Reviewed by mjr92385 about 2 months ago
Bit
Good
Reviewed by preetstatus about 2 months ago
JenG
OUTSTANDING!
Reviewed by davidmedeiros about 2 months ago
AlexMiller
Thanks Great performance - fast turn around
Reviewed by alexmiller86 about 2 months ago
Wals909
Great job, and delivered early... thanks!
Reviewed by walsh909 about 2 months ago
Bmandrell
She got my gig done early and it was perfect. She sounded and looked very natural, which can be hard to find. Easy choice to use her again in the future!
Reviewed by bmandrell 2 months ago
mogs
Excellent diction and expression.
Reviewed by mogs_5 about 2 months ago
PGOLDING2
Great job, exactly what I was looking for!
Reviewed by pgolding 2 months ago
LaurenceNewman
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by laurencenewman 2 months ago
searaphim2
Thank you so much!
Reviewed by seraphim 2 months ago
VSkantha134
She is a natural, she delivered within 24 hours when she had 4 days to deliver. Top notch quality for sure.
Reviewed by vskantha13 2 months ago
bestbizinsider
Excellent seller! Fast, professional and provided a great video the first time.
Reviewed by bestbizinsider 3 months ago
constantinn
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by constantinnacul 3 months ago
chankerson
Great work. Completed as ordered. Would use again.
Reviewed by chankerson 3 months ago
leslie
Awesome seller, did exactly what I wanted. I would use her gigs again with no problem. Max. stars for everything!!! Thx.
Reviewed by lesliesmith2004 3 months ago
kazeno
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kazeno 3 months ago
mellisamatali
I love it!! Thank you so much for the excellent work!!! I totally recommend :)
Reviewed by melissamatali 3 months ago
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
deliver you an amazing video testimonial
NeoDocto
Dazzling9
NewYorker
mjr9
Bit
JenG
AlexMiller
Wals909
Bmandrell
mogs
PGOLDING2
LaurenceNewman
searaphim2
VSkantha134
bestbizinsider
constantinn
chankerson
leslie
kazeno
mellisamatali

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic 50 word script 50 word script HD HD and script
  I will record your video testimonial of 50 words script in 720P. I will record your video testimonial of 50 words in HD (1080P). Record video testimonial in HD (1080P) and will write script, with your provided important points.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 50 60
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 1
Delivery Time
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $25

About This Gig

I will create you an amazing video testimonial with your provided script. Please don’t forget to submit a script of up to 50 words max for my basic $5 gig. If you have a script that is over 50 words, not a problem, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words. The more specific you are the better! Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

Let me know if you would like me to record the video in my dining room or home office. Add a Gig Extra for me to record your video in my at home gym, or my backyard!

 Don’t forget to look over all of my gig extras to make sure you get what you want!

 Let me know how you want my mood to come across: enthusiastic, relieved, grateful, etc. Also include specific pronunciations if needed. 

 

Final video will be MP4.

I will do a retake only if the video didn’t come out correctly.

No : medicine, sex, violence, dating or profanity, no Fiverr gig videos for other sellers, no Amazon purchases or coupon codes.