I will do the most ENERGETIC commercial on the planet

(617) 1 Orders in Queue
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by rameshmeiyar about 7 hours ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bentleybrandon about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getnoticedhere about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sergeymavrodi 2 months ago
I wanted an energetic and unique commercial for my company and BOY did i get one! Awesome work!
Reviewed by samarb 4 months ago
Excellent Job my friend!!!!! Congratulations!!!
Reviewed by jojleweb 4 months ago
Thanks for a great job!
Reviewed by clfive 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
Great!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
Professional job and delivered early!
Reviewed by alansee 5 months ago
Perfect! Thank you!
Reviewed by rcecorp 8 months ago
Awesome! The possibilities are endless...
Reviewed by i81b4u 10 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful job done by Harold. I have no reservations recomending him to others. And he beat his own timelines and surprised us by his energy and speed. Good Luck Harold.
Reviewed by jubawalla 11 months ago
This is awesome. great work
Reviewed by aqauamarketing about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yahiasylhety about 1 year ago
Great gig
Reviewed by stephen_wright about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jtucker16 about 1 year ago
Thanks a lot...i'll probably request more gigs next time.......great job!
Reviewed by zshubaily about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by zombgeekcomp over 1 year ago
Fantastic work! Came out exactly as wanted.
Reviewed by theteenagerscom over 1 year ago
do the most ENERGETIC commercial on the planet
do the most ENERGETIC commercial on the planet
do the most ENERGETIC commercial on the planet
NeoCommercial2Take1
CarWashCommercialTake2
1KADayCommercialTake2
MavroCommercialTake2
GoodAndCoRecordingStudioCommercialTake2
JojleCommercialTake1
BlunOfficeCommercialTake2
DavidCommercialTake2
ApplesThumbCommercialTake2
AllenSeeCommercialTake2
RCECommercialTake2
DetectivesCommercialTake2
MauisBloomsCommercialTake2
AquaVaultCommercialTake1
MooreLawCommercialTake2
KickstarterCommercialTake1
AtlantaFairCommercialTake1
JuegoCommercialTake2
ZombgeekIICommercialTake2
TeenagersCompanyCommercialTake1

Compare Packages

  $5 $55 $350
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC TOTALPACKAGE MARKETRATE
  50 Words Or Less, SD Video (480p), Camera Quality Audio, Blue Button Down Shirt, Energetic Read. 150 Words or Less, HD Video (1080p), HQ Audio Suit & Tie If Required, Two ITEMS (See List) 350 Words or Less, 1080p Video, HQ Audio, Suit & Tie, Four ITEMS, Custom Editing, COMMERCIAL LICENSE
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $50.
This Package includes 350 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $100.
  Select $5 Select $55 Select $350

About This Gig

        TOP RATED SELLER WITH UNMATCHED ENERGY!


Promote your business, product, service, website, and more with a testimonial or commercial with unparalleled energy from a Television personality! The best in the business!

Basic $5 Gig: $5 per 50 words! You must provide me with a script. Purchase longer scripts by clicking "order more than one". I will wear a button shirt. Standard Definition Video with Camera Quality Audio.

                Want The Best? Check Out My Gig Extras!


  • [UPGRADE $20]  -  Suit & Tie, HQ Audio, ONE item (see list of items below) 
  • [GREENSCREEN $20]: Custom Background. 
  • [HD $10] 720p Video and HQ Audio.  
  • [TOTALPACKAGE $50] 150 Words, Suit & Tie, HD, Custom Background, HQ Audio + TWO items (see list of items below). 

ITEM LIST - Text, Images, Sound Effects, Cardstock, Video Footage, Smartphone, Mic, Prop
I WILL NOT DO: Adult, religious, political, racial or dating content.   No improv or ad-libs
HAVE QUESTIONS If you have questions, send me a message! 
REVISION POLICY: Revisions or retakes require repurchase so proofread your scripts and be clear with instructions.

Look forward to your business!

Please Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/fiverrharoldeverton