I will create an amazing video testimonial in HD

(357) 1 Orders in Queue
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
Sequence 01_3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 days ago
Extra
Godfather is awesome!!!!!
Reviewed by azwebmarketing 5 days ago
Extra
Seriously above and beyond what I requested. If you don't hire him for your project, you might as well trash it and get a day job. 10 out of 5 stars! Thank you.
Reviewed by dimitric 5 days ago
Sequence 01
Great to work with and super fast. Really eager to please the client. Will def use again!!
Reviewed by shellydell 13 days ago
1
Very happy with John services, will order again for sure!
Reviewed by zyllion 11 days ago
Sequence 01_4
Godfather's work is exceptional. He nailed the script with an easy natural read. A super job,.. can't say enough positive about my experience using godfather for a testimonial.
Reviewed by killermktg 18 days ago
Sequence 01_1
I love godfather's work and you will too. He's done multiple testimonials for my company and they're all FANTASTIC ! I asked him to provide a natural read because I think it's more realistic,..he NAILED IT. I couldn't be happier with the final product. Thank you Sir.
Reviewed by killermktg 18 days ago
Sequence 01
Great Job! Thank you
Reviewed by reservelimo 19 days ago
Sequence 01_2
Awesome Video Testimonial! Thanks a lot Mate :)
Reviewed by johnzakaria 23 days ago
Sequence 01_2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 25 days ago
EXTRA1
Great work, we loved the video!
Reviewed by sfchildren 9 days ago
Sequence 01_4_3
Amazing work and delivered much faster than expected. I highly recommend his services/
Reviewed by jump3r34 23 days ago
Sequence 01
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
Extra4
Hey John, thanks for going up and above what I asked. You hit it out of the park!
Reviewed by maskcomp about 1 month ago
Sequence 01_2
Great service! Fully professional !
Reviewed by dudi9012 about 1 month ago
Sequence 01_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by khoen about 1 month ago
Sequence 01_1
Thanks!
Reviewed by bizaga about 1 month ago
Sequence 01_1
He is awesome! Talented, Professional, Accessible and Responsive.
Reviewed by scruz_6811 about 2 months ago
2
Our company asked John about help and we have been pleasantly surprised by John's approach. He is a master of his business, everything he does will be above your expectations. We will definitely work with John further. Thanks for your job!
Reviewed by apollos_cnsltng about 2 months ago
Tammy5506
Awesome seller, I highly recommend!!!
Reviewed by creativehome 2 months ago
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
Sequence 01_3
Extra
Extra
Sequence 01
1
Sequence 01_4
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 01
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_2
EXTRA1
Sequence 01_4_3
Sequence 01
Extra4
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 01_1
2
Tammy5506

About This Gig

ATTENTION:  $30 Minimum Order Requirement. 

$5 For 50 words with a $30 minimum order required. 

Example:
100 word script = $10 
You have $20 to spend on EXTRAS


A SCRIPT IS ALWAYS REQUIRED.
A SCRIPT IS ALWAYS REQUIRED.
A SCRIPT IS ALWAYS REQUIRED.      :-)

1280x720 HD
2 Sound Quality Options:
  • Regular camera sound (included)
  • High quality sound ($20)

Please always check here for pricing
25 words or less for $5.
  • 1 - 50 = 1 gig
  • 51-100 = 2 gigs
  • 101-150 = 3 gigs
  • 151-200 = 4 gigs
  • 201-250 = 5 gigs*
  • 251-300 = 6 gigs
  • 301-350 = 7 gigs**
  • 351-400 = 8 gigs**
  • 401-450 = 9 gigs**.

*I reserve the right to make edits (splice) videos longer than 200 words.
** Add $40 production fee for gigs 301 words and longer.

*I'll deliver this in 12 hours or less but you must contact me prior to ordering for details and ordering instructions.

LEGAL STUFF: If you want me to recreate a testimonial for you then YOU are responsible for making sure your viewers know it's an actor re-creation.

No FREE revisions unless I mess up your script. 
















$30 Minimum

$5 for 50 words with a $30 minimum order requirement.

5 days delivery 0 Revisions

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is this $30 minimum order requirement?
    This means that I don't work on orders totaling less than $30. If you only have $10 worth of words then you can choose from my EXTRAS or just place an order for $30 (6 gigs).
  • What is the Multiple Reads extra?
    It means you get my practice reads. When I record videos I typically do 2 to 5 reads of the script. Once I think I nailed it I may do a couple more reads to see if I can do your video even better. Sometimes I improvise and adlib a little. Usually my customers like my version better than their own.
  • How does the LOGO extra work?
    Sen your logo in the right size & format tell me where you want it displayed. Top left, bottom left, etc. If the logo you provide is too big I can easily reduce the size to make it look good. However, if it's too small it seldom looks good if I increase the size. If you're unsure ask first.
  • The Booger Clause
    If I mispronounce a word, have something hanging out of my nose (Booger Clause) , or an ear falls off then you get a free revision. I don't offer revisions because you change your mind about your script, don't give me pronunciation help or you tell me I look old and tired (I am old and tired). :-)
  • You reserve the right to edit?
    Yes, if you have a script longer than 200 words I reserve the right to edit. Usually this is not a problem but some scripts are hard to get perfect in one take. When this happens I may make an edit in a natural place in the video (usually coming in a little tighter on me). It's called a "jump cut".
  • Do you ever work without a script?
    NO! :-) This gig is for an actor-recreated testimonial. I can make your testimonial natural but I can't make it up. I use word count to determine price which is another reason I need a script.
  • Do you do ADULT ORIENTED scripts?
    I take everything on a case by case basis. Please send me your script prior to ordering.
  • Pronunciation help?
    Yes, please provide me with pronunciation help for strange or off-the-wall words. Examples: Pecan...is it PEE CON or PEE CAN? You can also record the word and send it to me in an audio file (say it 3 or 4 times).