I will create an amazing video testimonial in HD

(421)
Perfect, thank you!!
Reviewed by tmattes about 18 hours ago
Great work and very thorough
Reviewed by flexman123 1 day ago
This is the second time I've used John for this Gig. Total pro each time! He really goes beyond the scope of the gig to make sure you get what you want! I don't have any problem in saying I will use him again. Fantastic!
Reviewed by michaeldrusso 5 days ago
I had a very urgent requirement for a project and Jeff nailed first time. Jeff provided very clear communication and was prompt in all responses. As a result of his professionalism my project was delivered on time and on budget.
Reviewed by tpizzamiglio 4 days ago
John helped provide me with a video I needed for a client of mine. He was fast, friendly and delivered exactly what was asked. Even more than that he took the time to do a Skype call with me so there were not mistakes or miscommunications - he was just a total professional. Very Happy!
Reviewed by michaeldrusso 13 days ago
Awesome job! He was prompt...fun to work with. He does an awesome job..good lighting, professionally done. I would highly recommend and i hope to use again.
Reviewed by gmaz123 13 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by superskillz 18 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getpaidfrom 26 days ago
Godfather was real godfather for us. He did an excellent job for us for video testimonial. He provided free phone consultation and tons of extra that would have costed us a lot more. We could not have asked more than that. Thank You Godfather!
Reviewed by funnymoment 28 days ago
Alright the God Father is kick a$$! We gave him our script and asked him to make it his own and he did! We already are getting amazing feedback from our Facebook Community! We have a new order and script ready to send to the God Father in the next two weeks! AMAZING WORK!
Reviewed by intouchamerica about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pilotsmith69 about 1 month ago
Hi Mike We want to thank you for the great experience we have had with you. You were very responsive to all correspondence and asked detailed questions to ensure we were on the same page with expectations. Thanks for doing several unrequested re-takes, to completely be sure that we had the best possible outcome. A pleasure to work with. Wendy
Reviewed by tivonatrading about 1 month ago
Amazing provider. Very skilled at all types of video production and recordings. A++++ Will hire again
Reviewed by cashmast5 about 1 month ago
excellent voice and tone . you are a master at this. thank you John, I am using #3
Reviewed by charlesra about 1 month ago
Great work! happy to work with.
Reviewed by sigmagrip about 1 month ago
Seller went out of his way to offer beyond expectations. Seller display excellent communication, professionalism, and fast delivery.
Reviewed by yinka11691 about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kenuard about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getpaidfrom about 2 months ago
It's not often that you find a seller that will deliver exactly what you discuss and I can now see why this seller insist that we talk over the phone before production. His work is just amazing, Quality, Communication, Attention to detail I'm sure you catch my drift don't hesitate get ALL his gigs NOW...
Reviewed by figaroster about 2 months ago
The Godfather is one Bad Ass Motha F*C*E*! He always rocks my projects with ease he is awesome at what he does and truly kicks ass. This is my multiple projects with him and he always rocks it
Reviewed by azwebmarketing about 2 months ago
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_5
Sequence 01_2_2
Sequence 01_5
6
Sequence 01_9
Sequence 01_2
6
1
Sequence 01_3
2
Sequence 01_2
5
1
6
4
Sequence 01_1
4
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1

Compare Packages

  $10 $20 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description 25 Word Package 100 Word Package 200 Word Package
  $10 for 25 words 720 HD and Camera Sound $20 for 100 words Includes: 720HD and Camera Sound $30 for 200 words Includes: Studio Sound, Full HD, Surprise Bonus
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $20.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $10.
  Select $10 Select $20 Select $30

About This Gig

Important!  When ordering be sure to count your words and plug them into the packages box and compare pricing between my packages BEFORE placing your order.  

WANT TO SAVE MONEY?!   Send me your script and ALL of your project details and let me send you a custom offer!

Things to consider when ordering:

1) Desired turn around time
2) Extras
3) Video and Sound quality 
4) Word count

COMPARE, COMPARE, COMPARE!

Check out this LOGO/LOWER THIRD DEMO REEL

youtu.be/ZXKA6IIyvD4

A SCRIPT IS ALWAYS REQUIRED

Once you submit your script it is subject to being recorded at any time, so when placing your order be sure the script you submit is the one you want me to record.  :-)

*I reserve the right to make edits (splice) videos longer than 200 words.
** Add $40 production fee for gigs 301 words and longer then $10 per 100 words thereafter. 

*I'll deliver this in 12 hours or less but you must contact me prior to ordering for details and ordering instructions.

LEGAL STUFF: If you want me to recreate a testimonial for you then YOU are responsible for making sure your viewers know it's an actor re-creation.

No FREE revisions unless I mess up your script. 

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is this $30 minimum order requirement?
    This means that I don't work on orders totaling less than $30. If you only have $10 worth of words then you can choose from my EXTRAS or just place an order for $30 (6 gigs).
  • What is the Multiple Reads extra?
    It means you get my practice reads. When I record videos I typically do 2 to 5 reads of the script. Once I think I nailed it I may do a couple more reads to see if I can do your video even better. Sometimes I improvise and adlib a little. Usually my customers like my version better than their own.
  • How does the LOGO extra work?
    Sen your logo in the right size & format tell me where you want it displayed. Top left, bottom left, etc. If the logo you provide is too big I can easily reduce the size to make it look good. However, if it's too small it seldom looks good if I increase the size. If you're unsure ask first.
  • The Booger Clause
    If I mispronounce a word, have something hanging out of my nose (Booger Clause) , or an ear falls off then you get a free revision. I don't offer revisions because you change your mind about your script, don't give me pronunciation help or you tell me I look old and tired (I am old and tired). :-)
  • You reserve the right to edit?
    Yes, if you have a script longer than 200 words I reserve the right to edit. Usually this is not a problem but some scripts are hard to get perfect in one take. When this happens I may make an edit in a natural place in the video (usually coming in a little tighter on me). It's called a "jump cut".
  • Do you ever work without a script?
    NO! :-) This gig is for an actor-recreated testimonial. I can make your testimonial natural but I can't make it up. I use word count to determine price which is another reason I need a script.
  • Do you do ADULT ORIENTED scripts?
    I take everything on a case by case basis. Please send me your script prior to ordering.
  • Pronunciation help?
    Yes, please provide me with pronunciation help for strange or off-the-wall words. Examples: Pecan...is it PEE CON or PEE CAN? You can also record the word and send it to me in an audio file (say it 3 or 4 times).