I will create an amazing video testimonial in HD

(403)
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by pilotsmith69 about 18 hours ago
Sequence 01_2
Hi Mike We want to thank you for the great experience we have had with you. You were very responsive to all correspondence and asked detailed questions to ensure we were on the same page with expectations. Thanks for doing several unrequested re-takes, to completely be sure that we had the best possible outcome. A pleasure to work with. Wendy
Reviewed by tivonatrading about 6 hours ago
5
Amazing provider. Very skilled at all types of video production and recordings. A++++ Will hire again
Reviewed by cashmast5 about 15 hours ago
1
excellent voice and tone . you are a master at this. thank you John, I am using #3
Reviewed by charlesra 6 days ago
6
Great work! happy to work with.
Reviewed by sigmagrip 4 days ago
4
Seller went out of his way to offer beyond expectations. Seller display excellent communication, professionalism, and fast delivery.
Reviewed by yinka11691 7 days ago
Sequence 01_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kenuard 9 days ago
4
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by getpaidfrom 9 days ago
Sequence 01_2
It's not often that you find a seller that will deliver exactly what you discuss and I can now see why this seller insist that we talk over the phone before production. His work is just amazing, Quality, Communication, Attention to detail I'm sure you catch my drift don't hesitate get ALL his gigs NOW...
Reviewed by figaroster 10 days ago
Sequence 01_1
The Godfather is one Bad Ass Motha F*C*E*! He always rocks my projects with ease he is awesome at what he does and truly kicks ass. This is my multiple projects with him and he always rocks it
Reviewed by azwebmarketing 10 days ago
4
Great service, quality job, on time and very flexible. We'll use him again soon. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by as224528 14 days ago
Sequence 01_3
Very happy with this testimonial, great quality!
Reviewed by chadarmstrong99 10 days ago
extra6
Thank you so much for this! Talk about an amazing service! John made this process extremely easy and gave me ideas on how to improve the script. Use this guy, he will get you exactly what you are looking for!
Reviewed by innovatefast 19 days ago
5
I needed a really authentic testimonial and a high english level, the seller,
Reviewed by franklinreallyr 25 days ago
Sequence 01_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by marcus_nemo about 1 month ago
b
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by winarrow about 1 month ago
2
Outstandign experience! He is a natural and he is really meticulous and willing to do teh best work ever. Totally recommend him!
Reviewed by winarrow about 1 month ago
1
Great job
Reviewed by ogarry2000 about 2 months ago
Sequence 01_8
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by password2009 about 2 months ago
tighter
Great job!
Reviewed by cloverhugo about 2 months ago
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
create an amazing video testimonial in HD
2
Sequence 01_2
5
1
6
4
Sequence 01_1
4
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1
4
Sequence 01_3
extra6
5
Sequence 01_1
b
2
1
Sequence 01_8
tighter

About This Gig

SAVE MONEY & GET MORE!
WATCH THIS VIDEO TO FIND OUT HOW

goo.gl/6d8rL3

ATTENTION:  $30 Minimum Order Requirement. 

$5 For 50 words with a $30 minimum order required. 

Example:
100 word script = $10 
You have $20 to spend on EXTRAS


A SCRIPT IS ALWAYS REQUIRED.


1280x720 HD
2 Sound Quality Options:
  • Regular camera sound (included)
  • High quality sound ($20)

Please always check here for pricing
  • 1 - 50 = 1 gig
  • 51-100 = 2 gigs
  • 101-150 = 3 gigs
  • 151-200 = 4 gigs
  • 201-250 = 5 gigs*
  • 251-300 = 6 gigs
  • 301-350 = 7 gigs**
  • 351-400 = 8 gigs**
  • 401-450 = 9 gigs**.

*I reserve the right to make edits (splice) videos longer than 200 words.
** Add $40 production fee for gigs 301 words and longer then $10 per 100 words thereafter. 

*I'll deliver this in 12 hours or less but you must contact me prior to ordering for details and ordering instructions.

LEGAL STUFF: If you want me to recreate a testimonial for you then YOU are responsible for making sure your viewers know it's an actor re-creation.

No FREE revisions unless I mess up your script. 
















Order Details

$30 Minimum

$5 for 50 words with a $30 minimum order requirement.

7 days delivery

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is this $30 minimum order requirement?
    This means that I don't work on orders totaling less than $30. If you only have $10 worth of words then you can choose from my EXTRAS or just place an order for $30 (6 gigs).
  • What is the Multiple Reads extra?
    It means you get my practice reads. When I record videos I typically do 2 to 5 reads of the script. Once I think I nailed it I may do a couple more reads to see if I can do your video even better. Sometimes I improvise and adlib a little. Usually my customers like my version better than their own.
  • How does the LOGO extra work?
    Sen your logo in the right size & format tell me where you want it displayed. Top left, bottom left, etc. If the logo you provide is too big I can easily reduce the size to make it look good. However, if it's too small it seldom looks good if I increase the size. If you're unsure ask first.
  • The Booger Clause
    If I mispronounce a word, have something hanging out of my nose (Booger Clause) , or an ear falls off then you get a free revision. I don't offer revisions because you change your mind about your script, don't give me pronunciation help or you tell me I look old and tired (I am old and tired). :-)
  • You reserve the right to edit?
    Yes, if you have a script longer than 200 words I reserve the right to edit. Usually this is not a problem but some scripts are hard to get perfect in one take. When this happens I may make an edit in a natural place in the video (usually coming in a little tighter on me). It's called a "jump cut".
  • Do you ever work without a script?
    NO! :-) This gig is for an actor-recreated testimonial. I can make your testimonial natural but I can't make it up. I use word count to determine price which is another reason I need a script.
  • Do you do ADULT ORIENTED scripts?
    I take everything on a case by case basis. Please send me your script prior to ordering.
  • Pronunciation help?
    Yes, please provide me with pronunciation help for strange or off-the-wall words. Examples: Pecan...is it PEE CON or PEE CAN? You can also record the word and send it to me in an audio file (say it 3 or 4 times).