I will do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial

(24)
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
Sequence 01_2
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by tonerboss 3 months ago
Sequence 01_1
Wow really incredible. Very pleased with the result and super realistic. Would recommend to all!
Reviewed by johnparker 3 months ago
testimonial2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 3 months ago
Sequence 02_1
Godfather was outstanding to work with. Professional through and through. Will definitely work with him again.
Reviewed by sanzeri 4 months ago
Sequence 02_1
A true professional and bends over backwards to make you happy. This is THE most under-priced seller on Fiverr. Quality of work is second to none!
Reviewed by gofusion1 4 months ago
Sequence 02
Outstanding seller! The quality is impeccable and you have a very impactful voice and mannerism, perfect for the script I had provided. I also appreciate the attention to detail and extras provided by the seller, clearly motivated to provide the best experience. As part of a large project with many testimonials, this seller is the one of the best!
Reviewed by angiebio 4 months ago
Sequence 01_2
So far above and beyond my expectations!! Outstanding customer care... this guy is a pro, I gave very little direction, he asked for clarification on one of my notes, I replied with direction... 2 days later.... Pure Excellence. AAA+++ If you are on the fence.... DO IT you won't be disappointed. Thanks buddy!
Reviewed by the1stmile 4 months ago
Sequence 01_1_1
Perfect
Reviewed by shifterp 4 months ago
1
It was GREAT and got to me FAST!
Reviewed by shifterp 4 months ago
Sequence 01
Fast and great. Thank you!
Reviewed by disavowedking 6 months ago
MyBloodSugarDiet2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fitlife23 6 months ago
Sequence 01_2
Great guy, highly enthusiastic and emotional when he gets into it.
Reviewed by vskantha13 7 months ago
1
Very happy. Highly recommended as he delivered better than expected.
Reviewed by bluematter 7 months ago
EXTRA5
Thanks! Great Job!
Reviewed by farzony5 8 months ago
Sequence 01_1
Great work , fast delivery and professional.
Reviewed by orionclick 8 months ago
Sequence 01_1
Love the godfather, he provided 4 versions, perfect for me, cause I'm going to cut this and turn it into to some artwork.
Reviewed by tacofleur 8 months ago
Sequence 02_4
Wow! you totally did awesome, and thanks for going above and beyond giving me more than what i asked for.
Reviewed by shaplayer 8 months ago
5
Perfect! Thanks!
Reviewed by bryanchilders 8 months ago
Sequence 01_2
Thank you for your great work!
Reviewed by colemaddox 8 months ago
Sequence 01_3
Perfect work. More than expected. Thanks
Reviewed by taz1616 8 months ago
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1
testimonial2
Sequence 02_1
Sequence 02_1
Sequence 02
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1_1
1
Sequence 01
MyBloodSugarDiet2
Sequence 01_2
1
EXTRA5
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 02_4
5
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_3

Compare Packages

  $5 $10 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Basic + 25 Pro
  I will record a natural, realistic webcam testimonial up to 25 words. I will record a natural, realistic webcam testimonial up to 50 words. I will record a natural webcam style testimonial in HD, with Studio Sound, add your logo & URL.
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 25 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is €4.73.

About This Gig

I MAKE IT EASY! If any of this is confusing just send me your script BEFORE you order. I'll count the words, point out pronunciation issues then I'll send you a CUSTOM OFFER...FAST!

****You must provide the script *****

***********PACKAGES************

Basic
  • Includes up to 25 Words
  • Webcam Video
  • Webcam Sound
  • 480x854 dimensions
  • .WMV format
 
Basic + 25
  • Includes up to 50 words
  • Webcam Video
  • Webcam Sound
  • 480x854 dimensions
  • WMV format

Pro – Full HD Package
  • Includes up to 100 words
  • Full 1080 HD
  • Studio Sound
  • Add Logo (you provide)
  • Add Overlay text (up to 3)
  • +$5 for every 50 words

 

************EXTRAS************


Need more? Check out my gig EXTRAS!

  •  MP4 (included in Pro Package)
  • 1080 HD (included in Pro Package)
  • Studio Sound (included in Pro Package)
  • Text Overlay (included in Pro Package)
  • Logo (included in Pro Package)
  • Lower Third
  • Music
  • RUSH Delivery
  • Skype / Phone Consultation

The background you see in my demo video is what you get.  If you need a location change you need to ask BEFORE you order. 


LEGAL STUFF: If you want me to recreate a testimonial for you then YOU are responsible for making sure your viewers know it's an actor re-creation