I will do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial

(24)
Awesome experience!
Reviewed by tonerboss 4 months ago
Wow really incredible. Very pleased with the result and super realistic. Would recommend to all!
Reviewed by johnparker 4 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by promotedprofits 5 months ago
Godfather was outstanding to work with. Professional through and through. Will definitely work with him again.
Reviewed by sanzeri 5 months ago
A true professional and bends over backwards to make you happy. This is THE most under-priced seller on Fiverr. Quality of work is second to none!
Reviewed by gofusion1 5 months ago
Outstanding seller! The quality is impeccable and you have a very impactful voice and mannerism, perfect for the script I had provided. I also appreciate the attention to detail and extras provided by the seller, clearly motivated to provide the best experience. As part of a large project with many testimonials, this seller is the one of the best!
Reviewed by angiebio 5 months ago
So far above and beyond my expectations!! Outstanding customer care... this guy is a pro, I gave very little direction, he asked for clarification on one of my notes, I replied with direction... 2 days later.... Pure Excellence. AAA+++ If you are on the fence.... DO IT you won't be disappointed. Thanks buddy!
Reviewed by the1stmile 5 months ago
Perfect
Reviewed by shifterp 5 months ago
It was GREAT and got to me FAST!
Reviewed by shifterp 6 months ago
Fast and great. Thank you!
Reviewed by disavowedking 7 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fitlife23 8 months ago
Great guy, highly enthusiastic and emotional when he gets into it.
Reviewed by vskantha13 8 months ago
Very happy. Highly recommended as he delivered better than expected.
Reviewed by bluematter 8 months ago
Thanks! Great Job!
Reviewed by farzony5 9 months ago
Great work , fast delivery and professional.
Reviewed by orionclick 9 months ago
Love the godfather, he provided 4 versions, perfect for me, cause I'm going to cut this and turn it into to some artwork.
Reviewed by tacofleur 9 months ago
Wow! you totally did awesome, and thanks for going above and beyond giving me more than what i asked for.
Reviewed by shaplayer 9 months ago
Perfect! Thanks!
Reviewed by bryanchilders 9 months ago
Thank you for your great work!
Reviewed by colemaddox 10 months ago
Perfect work. More than expected. Thanks
Reviewed by taz1616 10 months ago
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
do a realistic, natural webcam testimonial
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1
testimonial2
Sequence 02_1
Sequence 02_1
Sequence 02
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_1_1
1
Sequence 01
MyBloodSugarDiet2
Sequence 01_2
1
EXTRA5
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 01_1
Sequence 02_4
5
Sequence 01_2
Sequence 01_3

About This Gig

FOR BEST RESULTS CONTACT ME PRIOR TO ORDERING & READ MY FAQ'S

This my down and dirty webcam testimonial for buyers on a budget.  If you need more than you see here please be sure to check out my EXTRAS or my other gigs.

Requirements to buyer:

  1. Script - I never work without a script. 
  2. Pronunciation help - if you send me a script I'm going to read the words how I see them so if you want them read another way be sure to let me know when you submit your script. 
  3. Proofread your script - If English is not your first language consider one of my extras as I will read your script EXACTLY the way it is written.

Here's what's offered in the base gig.

  1. Webcam quality video & audio delivered in 640x360 .wmv format
  2. 50 words (extra words available)
  3. I choose wardrobe & background (similar to gig video)

AVAILABLE EXTRAS:
Full 1080HD
24 Hour Rush
48 Hour Rush
Multiple Reads (On 200 words or less)
Add your logo (provided in proper size and format)

Tell me how to read it. Business like, excited, calm, heart felt, etc.

*I do not do hate speech, violence, etc.
**Refer to my gig video for .wmv quality as some videos in my portfolio may reflect quality upgrades



Order Details

10 days delivery

10 Budget Webcam

Budget Testimonial WMV Format 640x360 Webcam Video/Sound

Number of words
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.