I will do a testimonial video at my desk with monitor for $5

(1888) 19 Orders in Queue
do a testimonial video at my desk with monitor
do a testimonial video at my desk with monitor
WATCH
fucking amazing this is the funniest thing i have ever seen. I will always use this service when i need to make memes. Thank you Kind sir
Reviewed by gooddmorning 1 day ago
KONGMUNITY
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kongmodman 2 days ago
MAGICAL
Amazing seller, never fails to bring a smile to my face
Reviewed by theseoking 1 day ago
GOT ON
Delivery was so much quicker than I expected. A+.
Reviewed by jakeismyname 1 day ago
ZAAP125
He's an incredible guy, very patient and kind. Totally recommend him :)
Reviewed by neoledah 8 days ago
MONEY
Awesome work :)
Reviewed by darknznet 7 days ago
MANLET
Perfect! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by jeffnigae 8 days ago
BIG GUY
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jonathanwlu 8 days ago
CHEWGUM
Absolutely incredible.
Reviewed by breslowrocky 17 days ago
NOVUS
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by honeyelk 17 days ago
NETWORK
Thank you so much! You did it perfectly!
Reviewed by stevelackermann 26 days ago
BIG SAM
Incredible. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by adampayne71 29 days ago
CUHCAKE
gr8
Reviewed by tasdzn 29 days ago
WEABOO
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bo5517 29 days ago
ADRENALINE
Big man Tyrone is THE BIG MAN!! Orders are always on time and perfect.
Reviewed by ajruls78 29 days ago
CHARLIE
Thank you very much this is exactly what I wanted!!!
Reviewed by kilbington 29 days ago
BOOGEST NEW
I'm a very happy repeat customer. Quick to respond and amazing work. Thanks so much!
Reviewed by thetdot 30 days ago
AMBER
Tyrone continues to deliver his excellent internet personality for zany birthday videos, love it! YOU'RE THE MAN NOW DOG!
Reviewed by kudjo24 29 days ago
TEASDALE
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by roryteasdale about 1 month ago
GREG ALAN
HAHAHAHAHHA SO FUNNY. THANK YOU.
Reviewed by drakef 3 months ago
do a testimonial video at my desk with monitor
do a testimonial video at my desk with monitor
WATCH
KONGMUNITY
MAGICAL
GOT ON
ZAAP125
MONEY
MANLET
BIG GUY
CHEWGUM
NOVUS
NETWORK
BIG SAM
CUHCAKE
WEABOO
ADRENALINE
CHARLIE
BOOGEST NEW
AMBER
TEASDALE
GREG ALAN

About This Gig

ALL ORDERS   ARE BASED ON WORD COUNT SO PLEASE CHECK THE NUMBER OF WORDS BEFORE PLACING YOUR ORDER TO AVOID DELAY OR CANCELLATION.

WORD COUNT

1 Gig of  10 Words     = $5
1 Gigs of 20 Words = $10 etc.

THIS GIG IS VALID FOR.

  • YOUTUBE CHANNEL INTROS
  • BIRTHDAYS
  • TESTIMONIALS
  • BUSINESS  & PRODUCT REVIEWS 
  • JOKES TO FRIENDS ETC

IMAGE ON MONITOR

$10 Per Image 

DRESS

$40 to wear a nice suit, shirt and tie to give your business a corporate look.

SCRIPT WRITING: 

Sorry I do no longer offer script writing.

LOGO ANIMATION AND CUSTOM ANIMATION

If You Need a Logo Animation or Custom Animation, Then Visit
Fiverr.com/nick32601

I personally recommend this gig and use it regularly.

IMPORTANT INFO

The monitor in this gig is is to display your website or a still photo. Please do not request complex edits.

PLEASE NOTE!!!  SEXUALLY EXPLICIT MATERIAL, INCLUDING SEX TOYS, SEXUAL EXPERIENCES, DATING, HATE-FILLED OR RACIST SCRIPTS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED. 

Please respect this so I do not cancel or request modification of the gig and waste your time.

Thank you for considering my gig and I look forward to working with you.




Check out my Gig Extras