I will do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR

(71)
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
NOCHIN
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by byflater 3 months ago
SKLAVOS
Perfect! Just as I had hoped for. Thank you.
Reviewed by huffyrox 4 months ago
DOCTOR
You rock doc! That was freakin Awasome! Best video of all them so far..will be posting to www.DeckPorn.ca for sure at the top..
Reviewed by karsgaard 4 months ago
BARCELONA
the medical doctor uniform was not as i expected, as it appeared to been just thrown over a nice buissness suit. otherwise the video was as i expected and I am most likely going to make another purchase, and have allready reccomended this service to a few people
Reviewed by svabbig 4 months ago
TUMUS
outstanding!! everything i wanted :) thanks so much
Reviewed by jordaneccentric 9 months ago
TUMUS
so awesome ! :D
Reviewed by jordaneccentric 9 months ago
EAST COAST
Video was exactly what I asked for, couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!!
Reviewed by ablownmind 9 months ago
GONNER
Got the video in one day after ordering it, top giza.
Reviewed by dylanshanahan 9 months ago
BUMBO BOY COAT
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bailmen 9 months ago
IRISH
AMAZING!! HAHA thank you so much!
Reviewed by thailad 10 months ago
ZIP ZOP
Would hug you if I could
Reviewed by potatodash 10 months ago
INCROYABLE
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyp777 10 months ago
GFFFFFF
Brilliant!
Reviewed by gfffffffff 10 months ago
AEM WEIGHT
amazing video ! great job ! really pleased thanks :)
Reviewed by aemhealth41 11 months ago
SHAWN
Great experience!
Reviewed by plikox about 1 year ago
MUTTON
Great!!
Reviewed by kemisti about 1 year ago
RYAN SNOW
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottydoesknow about 1 year ago
DONT VOTE NEW
Product is great. Very easy to work with seller. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by prestonpicus over 1 year ago
SERIOUS_IS_BEST
Great fiverr gig!
Reviewed by dickiebenjamin over 1 year ago
EBOLA
Fantastic.Very good work.Thanks lot.
Reviewed by laxada800 over 2 years ago
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
NOCHIN
SKLAVOS
DOCTOR
BARCELONA
TUMUS
TUMUS
EAST COAST
GONNER
BUMBO BOY COAT
IRISH
ZIP ZOP
INCROYABLE
GFFFFFF
AEM WEIGHT
SHAWN
MUTTON
RYAN SNOW
DONT VOTE NEW
SERIOUS_IS_BEST
EBOLA

About This Gig

GIG WORD  COUNT
ALL ORDERS   ARE BASED ON WORD COUNT SO PLEASE CHECK THE NUMBER OF WORDS.

1 Gig of  10 Words     = $5

1 Gigs of 20 Words = $10 etc.

THIS GIG IS VALID FOR
MEDICAL DOCTOR VIDEO
Remember it can be anything medical such as a health product or service, nutrition, weight loss or even acne and muscle building.

IMAGE ON MONITOR

$10 Per Image

OUTFIT
$40 to wear a nice suit, shirt and tie to give your business a corporate look.

SCRIPT WRITING
Sorry I do not offer script writing.

IMPORTANT INFO
The monitor in this gig is is to display your website or a still photo. Please do not request complex edits.

PLEASE NOTE!!!  SEXUALLY EXPLICIT MATERIAL, INCLUDING SEX TOYS, SEXUAL EXPERIENCES, DATING, HATE-FILLED OR RACIST SCRIPTS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

Please respect this so I do not cancel or request modification of the gig and waste your time and mine.

Thank you for considering my gig and I look forward to working with you.