I will do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR

(72)
Great experience working with you, you did a great job! Thanks a lot!
Reviewed by jenslofgren about 1 month ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by byflater 5 months ago
Perfect! Just as I had hoped for. Thank you.
Reviewed by huffyrox 6 months ago
You rock doc! That was freakin Awasome! Best video of all them so far..will be posting to www.DeckPorn.ca for sure at the top..
Reviewed by karsgaard 6 months ago
the medical doctor uniform was not as i expected, as it appeared to been just thrown over a nice buissness suit. otherwise the video was as i expected and I am most likely going to make another purchase, and have allready reccomended this service to a few people
Reviewed by svabbig 7 months ago
outstanding!! everything i wanted :) thanks so much
Reviewed by jordaneccentric 11 months ago
so awesome ! :D
Reviewed by jordaneccentric 11 months ago
Video was exactly what I asked for, couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!!
Reviewed by ablownmind 11 months ago
Got the video in one day after ordering it, top giza.
Reviewed by dylanshanahan 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by bailmen 12 months ago
AMAZING!! HAHA thank you so much!
Reviewed by thailad 12 months ago
Would hug you if I could
Reviewed by potatodash about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyp777 about 1 year ago
Brilliant!
Reviewed by gfffffffff about 1 year ago
amazing video ! great job ! really pleased thanks :)
Reviewed by aemhealth41 about 1 year ago
Great experience!
Reviewed by plikox about 1 year ago
Great!!
Reviewed by kemisti over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottydoesknow over 1 year ago
Product is great. Very easy to work with seller. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by prestonpicus over 1 year ago
Great fiverr gig!
Reviewed by dickiebenjamin almost 2 years ago
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
do a video testimonial as a medical DOCTOR
JOHAN NEW
NOCHIN
SKLAVOS
DOCTOR
BARCELONA
TUMUS
TUMUS
EAST COAST
GONNER
BUMBO BOY COAT
IRISH
ZIP ZOP
INCROYABLE
GFFFFFF
AEM WEIGHT
SHAWN
MUTTON
RYAN SNOW
DONT VOTE NEW
SERIOUS_IS_BEST

About This Gig

GIG WORD  COUNT
ALL ORDERS   ARE BASED ON WORD COUNT SO PLEASE CHECK THE NUMBER OF WORDS.

1 Gig of  10 Words     = $5

1 Gigs of 20 Words = $10 etc.

THIS GIG IS VALID FOR
MEDICAL DOCTOR VIDEO
Remember it can be anything medical such as a health product or service, nutrition, weight loss or even acne and muscle building.

IMAGE ON MONITOR

$10 Per Image

OUTFIT
$40 to wear a nice suit, shirt and tie to give your business a corporate look.

SCRIPT WRITING
Sorry I do not offer script writing.

IMPORTANT INFO
The monitor in this gig is is to display your website or a still photo. Please do not request complex edits.

PLEASE NOTE!!!  SEXUALLY EXPLICIT MATERIAL, INCLUDING SEX TOYS, SEXUAL EXPERIENCES, DATING, HATE-FILLED OR RACIST SCRIPTS WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED.

Please respect this so I do not cancel or request modification of the gig and waste your time and mine.

Thank you for considering my gig and I look forward to working with you.