I will do a video testimonial in FRENCH for your business

(22)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adreon over 1 year ago
Awesome job! Very quick and hilarious! Love it!
Reviewed by freddre over 1 year ago
Thank you GreatGigsGuy3, Absolute champion, Great quality of work delivered in timely fashion, We will be working together in the near future, outstanding!
Reviewed by edwardgold almost 3 years ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
Reviewed by alouwk almost 3 years ago
Excellent job!!!
Reviewed by iskendo about 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the video. I will be using this plenty in my future endeavors. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by gorthemoviegod about 3 years ago
EXCELLENT TRAVAIL, RIEN A DIRE SAUF VOUS RECOMMANDER! OMG VERY PROFESSIONNAL AND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED! THIS GIG IS ONE OF THE BEST GIGS ON FIVERR! THANKS A LOT!
Reviewed by alibel2011 about 3 years ago
Fantastic job! Thank you so much.
Reviewed by nino59 about 3 years ago
WOW .... GREAT 2 BIG THUMBS .... YES, The testimonial video is AMAZING ... THANK YOU ....
Reviewed by megatopsii about 3 years ago
Perfect job! Will definetly work with him again in the future :) Thank you
Reviewed by fivestarz about 3 years ago
Excellent. Perfect quality. Very professional, and completed long before the deadline. Thank you.
Reviewed by drgmarketing about 3 years ago
Nice. Thank you.
Reviewed by drveronica about 3 years ago
do a video testimonial in FRENCH for your business
do a video testimonial in FRENCH for your business
FIFA 16 NEW
WESLEY
HUNRUSH
CLAWA
ZINOCAR
GORE
GUIDE_CANADIEN
NEGOTIATIVE
BONNIE
REVENU_AUTOMATIQUE
HAEMOGLOBIN_NEW
AMERICAN_CAR_EXPORTERS

About This Gig

BUYERS PLEASE NOTE!!! THIS GIG DOES NOT INCLUDE TRANSLATION OF YOUR SCRIPT INTO FRENCH. 
In this gig I will do a video testimonial for your website, product or service. This gig is a professional gig with suit and tie beside my monitor. 

Please note that the initial $5.00 gets you 15 words maximum. If you need your video longer, kindly add $5 per 15 words. PLEASE NOTE: YOU MUST GIVE ME A SCRIPT TO READ. If you need your English script translated into French, please add my $20 gig extra. The monitor in this gig is is to display your website or a still photo. Please do not request complex edits unless you contact me first or get a gig extra to cover my time. 

Thank you for considering my gig and I look forward to working with you.