I will be your Video Spokesperson

(3515) 1 Orders in Queue
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
jagsweb with bullets
Greg did a fantastic job. he made this quick easy and painless and I appreciate it. i will be back for more thanks !
Reviewed by jagsweb67 4 days ago
adammlevy C4E1C4 final
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by adammlevy 8 days ago
primal version 2 after pics
Excellent Job! Great to work with! Highly Recommended
Reviewed by primalusa 29 days ago
fegdream with logo and music
Gregory, I appreciate your prompt service, but most important, your communication. You are easy to work with and I definitely plan on having do some more videos for me. Highly recommended to anyone else who needs prompt, professional service!
Reviewed by fegdream about 1 month ago
rerschik version 2 with sound
Great job Greg. Thanks for the attention to detail.
Reviewed by rerschik about 1 month ago
badr final with music
god job Greg. looks good!
Reviewed by badrharfoush about 1 month ago
meryldee3 final version
Rave Reviews! This guy is AWESOME!! Great work and very professional. You MUST use this gig!!
Reviewed by meryldee3 about 1 month ago
plessard C166 final version
as always absolutely fantastic final product. Greg is my go to guy for any video related project. His work by far surpasses other work I have seen that has cost thousands. We are lucky to have him on Fiverr!
Reviewed by plessard about 2 months ago
keygrant B10C4
He always goes above and beyond. He's fantastic!
Reviewed by keygrant 2 months ago
keygrant 56841
He's my favorite! I love his work!
Reviewed by keygrant 2 months ago
hector final
Thank you, I will work with you again, this was amazing!
Reviewed by hectorduvan89 2 months ago
mybrainsells with background track
Greg has been fantastic. As a video producer working with many clients and talents, Greg is one of the best in his field. He comes across as sincere and honest and his communication is greatly appreciated.
Reviewed by mybrainsells 2 months ago
sou90719 - 40c8 final version
Awesome! Thanks, Greg
Reviewed by sou30719 2 months ago
estandard with elements final
This guy is amazing,i really got what i need,way to go,keep on good job..
Reviewed by estandard 2 months ago
highroadusa very final
Absolutely superb job! Couldn't be happier with the finished video. Greg made several helpful suggestions during the planning process, then turned around an amazing video much more quickly than I had expected. Awesome work! Will definitely use again for our upcoming projects.
Reviewed by highroadusa 3 months ago
rafaline final
Flexible and reactive..thanks.
Reviewed by rafaline 3 months ago
nganth final version
Naturally outstanding! He has everything of a spokesperson: professionalism, trustfulness, and good speaking. Definitely recommend and will order again for my future projects.
Reviewed by nganth 3 months ago
solis steve very final with background track
Great response from Gregory and anything he did not understand he asked for clarification. Thanks Gregory for doing a great job.--Steve
Reviewed by solissteve 3 months ago
blueeq with soundtrack
I enjoyed working with Greg, fast, professional and the quality exceeded my expectation. I will use Greg again.
Reviewed by blueeq 3 months ago
chadlusk final with soundtrack
The final product looked amazing. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and quick turnaround on change requests. More than I ever expected at such a great price!!
Reviewed by chadlusk 3 months ago
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
be your Video Spokesperson
jagsweb with bullets
adammlevy C4E1C4 final
primal version 2 after pics
fegdream with logo and music
rerschik version 2 with sound
badr final with music
meryldee3 final version
plessard C166 final version
keygrant B10C4
keygrant 56841
hector final
mybrainsells with background track
sou90719 - 40c8 final version
estandard with elements final
highroadusa very final
rafaline final
nganth final version
solis steve very final with background track
blueeq with soundtrack
chadlusk final with soundtrack

Compare Packages

  $5 $40 $55
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Standard Premium
  Video shot in front of white screen. 1 gig for each 40 words. Video shot in front of white screen. 1 gig for each 40 words. Video shot in front of white screen. 1 gig for each 40 words.
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Delivery Time 6 days
  Select $5 Select $40 Select $55

About This Gig

Hi, I'm Greg, and thank you for viewing my gig.

I'm a Top-Rated SUPER SELLER SPOKESPERSON with over 4,000+ satisfied customers with a 100% Positive Feedback Rating!

An Online Spokesman is a great way to showcase your company, and make your Website Visitors take action.

Here is what you will get:
  • An .mp4 video for you to use as you wish.
  • $5 for every 40 words.
  • A heart-felt, convincing, believable video that conveys Trust for your product or service.

Delivery:
Standard delivery time is within 6 days.
If you need it faster, I have a 48 hr. turnaround extra.

Why Choose Me?:

  • I have been doing online video for clients since 2001 and have 15 years of experience practicing my craft.  I won't come off sounding like it was a canned or contrived script reading.  It will be Credible, Engaging, and Convincing.
  • Professional Editor for 15 years
  • Professional Script Writer
  • Video Director

I also have a list of Extras you may want to consider.

Normal background is plain white or you can just have me at my desk.

THANK YOU for the opportunity, you will love my work.

THAT IS GUARANTEED!