I will record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE

(16)
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
FO36F702C4D4 mrfivefour
Great Service, very professional
Reviewed by mrfivefour about 1 month ago
FO160A927BB6 mediamars777
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by mediamars777 3 months ago
FO78CBEA1C23 marketing1code
Excellent. Thanks
Reviewed by marketing1code 3 months ago
FO153E1CB9E5 modernutility
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by modernutility 4 months ago
Couple Statisto
FANTASTIC!!!
Reviewed by statisto 4 months ago
COUPLE Gavra Extra yaron69_YouTube_1080p
Outstanding Experience. highly recommended. Thank you
Reviewed by yaron69 6 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1463409258
Thank you for an awesome video !
Reviewed by dafnaviv 7 months ago
COUPLE AutoCheck_YouTube_1080p
product delivered as described. Excellent communicator. Would use again.
Reviewed by gpadjuster 7 months ago
COUPLE expmarketingpro
You guys did a phenomenal job! I looked around on Fiverr before selecting you two. I saw some couples whose performances were flat and video quality was not impressive. Then I came across your videos, and I saw a clear difference in quality of video, and of your engagement with the camera. Thanks!
Reviewed by expmarketingpro 7 months ago
TwoThirdsOreo HD_YouTube_1080p
This couple is absolutely hilarious! I am incredibly satisfied with the work they did. You will not be disappointed if you select them for your gig. PLEASE DO, they deserve the business.
Reviewed by blakecrusius 8 months ago
Richard Marriage HD TESTIMONIAL with music
Great job! Highly recommended. Thank you for the quick turnaround!
Reviewed by rjwrites 9 months ago
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
record video testimonial from an actual COUPLE
FO36F702C4D4 mrfivefour
FO160A927BB6 mediamars777
FO78CBEA1C23 marketing1code
FO153E1CB9E5 modernutility
Couple Statisto
COUPLE Gavra Extra yaron69_YouTube_1080p
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1463409258
COUPLE AutoCheck_YouTube_1080p
COUPLE expmarketingpro
TwoThirdsOreo HD_YouTube_1080p
Richard Marriage HD TESTIMONIAL with music

Compare Packages

  $15 $35 $70
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Value Super Value Deluxe Value
  Great Value, quality testimonial video recorded with no frills Full 1080p quality testimonial video recorded with quality extras Full 1080p quality video for commercial clients including everything but the kitchen sink
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 175 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 400 words. For each additional 125 words, the price is $10.
  Select $15 Select $35 Select $70

About This Gig


    •    I’ll make you a wonderful 75 word (about 60sec) testimonial, promotional or review video that you can use to advertise your business, product, or website.

    •    Send me your script of no more than 75 words for the basic five dollar fee.

    •    If you have a longer script, then simply add an extra gig for each increment of up to 75 words. (For example, a script of 225 words would be an extra 2 gigs).

    •    Please be sure to check our gig extras for that extra touch of class. 

    •    For an extra 2 gigs, we can change up our looks:

  • Him: (shirt/tie, rock&roll, tech geek, glasses, hair style, etc.,)
  • Her: (Different hairstyle - Short, dyed, medium, long, bob etc,  just ask!)

    •    High Quality Camera. Good lighting.

  • For another 5 gigs we can record green screen. Please ask! 

    •    General apartment or outside background included in basic gig i.e. sofa, computer desk, patio, etc.

  Thank you so much for looking and we hope to be working with you very soon. Have a question, just ask!

SESSIONS/RAW FOOTAGE: I deliver edited video as final product - not raw files or NLE sessions. If you'd like to take ownership there will be a minimum charge of $350 for up to a one minute gig.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How important is the script I provide?
    Actually, very important. Try to make sure that it is at least grammatically correct. This way it creates less confusion during filming!
  • How do I ensure proper pronunciation of names or other words?
    Please break down any words that need to be said a certain way into their component syllables eg: Abu Dhabi = Aboo-da-Bee. Français = Fron-says
  • How do I make sure my order is correct?
    Please be sure to read the gig pricing page correctly. Do a word count of your script in Google Docs or Word and pick the correct gig package to account for that. Also read the list of extras and make sure that you check any of the extras you need such as 'Green Screen' or 'Custom Outfit'.
  • How does the tip system work?
    The tip system is there to allow a buyer to reward the seller if they think they did a great job and were helpful or to make the buyer feel better if they excessively revised a gig or feel they were too hard on the initial price negotiating. Fiverr sellers work hard!