I will record video testimonial in a real british accent

(66)
EXCELLENT job. Thank you.
Reviewed by birdipur 9 months ago
My goal was to have a video testimonial made from what one of my clients wrote about my services. I received a great video, believable and he followed what my client wrote about me, to the letter. Great diction, and demeanor. I will use his services again in the near future.
Reviewed by jdcooper8 11 months ago
perfect service
Reviewed by hook123456 11 months ago
not happy with the video he provide me , i request him to cancel the order or make new video as names were not rightly said but he refuse to do and took my money , dont use him
Reviewed by divinetechno 11 months ago
#1 captured exactly what I was going for. you're awesome mate
Reviewed by consternation 12 months ago
Great! Thank you.
Reviewed by uarichs 12 months ago
timely delivery
Reviewed by yourwebclick 12 months ago
Thank you.
Reviewed by riteme 12 months ago
Great. Thank you.
Reviewed by ladyborneo888 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seoorder3 about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seoorder3 about 1 year ago
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by sensamax about 1 year ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great! Thanks.
Reviewed by alexgerin about 1 year ago
This order was delivered a few days late, but the seller stayed in contact, and the video was worth the wait. High energy, and lots of fun. It's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Reviewed by maddygtv about 1 year ago
Outstanding experience, will use again!
Reviewed by rodearaujo about 1 year ago
Outstanding experience, will use again!
Reviewed by rodearaujo about 1 year ago
Outstanding experience, will use again!
Reviewed by rodearaujo about 1 year ago
Fantastic work. Very impressed. An excellent Value.
Reviewed by rodearaujo about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tomerharel about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jokan1000 about 1 year ago
record video testimonial in a real british accent
record video testimonial in a real british accent
FO6702955AD1 birdipur REVISION
FO7D93436438 jdcooper8 BROWN
FO1554A604E5 hook123456_HI Q AUDIO
FO69A04704F5 divinetechno
FO337497EF41 consternation Read 03
FO8A4A7959C4_uarichs
FO336F3DFF41 yourwebclick
FO4881499426 riteme
FO177E111418 RAW ladyborneo888
seoorder 01 Jo Walsh - Horseriding - June_VO
seoorder 01 0xPOJrLRPVF8_beta_VO
BROWN NTL_Bitexcon_alexgerin
maddygtv
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1466505250
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1466505216
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1466505187
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1466505160
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1465343630
Brown My Only Weakness

Compare Packages

  $15 $25 $35
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Video Super Value Deluxe Value
  Great Value, quality testimonial video recorded with no frills Full 1080p quality testimonial video recorded with quality extras Full 1080p quality video for commercial clients including everything but the kitchen sink
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 0 2
Delivery time
Number of words
This Package includes 75 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
This Package includes 500 words. For each additional 200 words, the price is $10.

About This Gig



  •    I’ll make you a wonderful 75 word (about 45sec) testimonial, promotional or review video that you can use to advertise your business, product, or website.

    •    Send me your script of no more than 75 words for the basic fifteen dollar fee.

    •    If you have a longer script, then simply add an extra $15 for each increment of up to 75 words. (For example, a script of 225 words would be an extra $45).

    •    Please be sure to check my gig extras for that extra touch of class.

    •    For an extra 2 gigs, I can change up my look as my video mentioned!  (shirt/tie, rock&roll, tech geek, glasses, hair style, etc., just ask!)

    •    High Quality Camera.  Good lighting.

    •    General apartment background included in basic gig i.e. sofa, computer desk, patio, etc.

    •    For an extra $25 I can record on green screen

Thank you so much for looking and I hope to be working with you very soon.  Have a question, just ask!

SESSIONS AND RAW FOOTAGE: I deliver edited video as a final product - not raw files or NLE sessions. If you'd like to take ownership of RAW files or NLE/Audio Sessions there will be a minimum charge of $350 for up to a one minute gig.


Frequently Asked Questions

  • How important is the script I provide?
    Actually, very important. Try to make sure that it is at least grammatically correct. This way it creates less confusion during filming!
  • How do I ensure proper pronunciation of names or other words?
    Please break down any words that need to be said a certain way into their component syllables eg: Abu Dhabi = Aboo-da-Bee. Français = Fron-says
  • How do I make sure my order is correct?
    Please be sure to read the gig pricing page correctly. Do a word count of your script in Google Docs or Word and pick the correct gig package to account for that. Also read the list of extras and make sure that you check any of the extras you need such as 'Green Screen' or 'Custom Outfit'.
  • How does the tip system work?
    The tip system is there to allow a buyer to reward the seller if they think they did a great job and were helpful or to make the buyer feel better if they excessively revised a gig or feel they were too hard on the initial price negotiating. Fiverr sellers work hard!