I will be your English speaking representative

(97)
be your English speaking representative
be your English speaking representative
365Property
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by woodchip35 3 days ago
David&Critter
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 12 days ago
PhoenixAppliance
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 23 days ago
Bookkeeping
Got everything on time and video is really presentable, i like it alot! Thank you :)
Reviewed by marialaska 3 months ago
VideoGo
Thanks man, appreciated!
Reviewed by jophno1 3 months ago
NaturesReplies
Absolutely spot on. Did exactly as asked and a great job. Would recommend and use again.
Reviewed by kenspriority 4 months ago
ConceptExhibitionOrganising
Excellent work and will definitely buy again soon!
Reviewed by jonsctt 4 months ago
Docklands
Fantastic job as usual..... TOP MAN!
Reviewed by tex001 4 months ago
DGSTrees
really good service, thank you!
Reviewed by hinser13 5 months ago
NakedGarlic
Fan-Fricken-Tastic! This guy did such a professional job. Turn-around time was incredible and I couldn't be more happier. Thanks for all your efforts! Richard - Naked Garlic, Inc. PS: Feel free to use my video in your adverts...you did such a great job!
Reviewed by richardpoe 6 months ago
Coince
EXCELLENT WORK !
Reviewed by vqsolution 6 months ago
CitySurveyors
I highly, highly recommend this gig. The result is fantastic. We contacted Ian on Easter weekend and the video was delivered two days later. Ian is a total professional and delivered more than we expected. Ian should be teaching all others how to do this! Exceptional. Thanks for a great job Ian!!
Reviewed by kreidcan 6 months ago
NImitzTV
Great job and very quick!!
Reviewed by nimitz_tv 6 months ago
BrainAgeReverser
Great!
Reviewed by snseduce 6 months ago
BensSystem
Fast, pro, excellent quality. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by benbaker775 7 months ago
Locktips2
Perfect work every time ! Great and easy to work with, i highly recommend him! very professional work!
Reviewed by hilaomt 7 months ago
Locksmith3
Perfect work every time!
Reviewed by hilaomt 7 months ago
Allianz Tireac
great job buddy
Reviewed by magiclover 8 months ago
Sirius
Promptness & Precision Personified! Thank you Sir.
Reviewed by drzone01 8 months ago
Joe Salmon
FANTASTIC !!!! Top Banana ! What an awesome testimonial. Your one in a million. I think you should start featuring yourself your well worth it. There wasn't enough stars to give you more.. Just what I needed and working with you was a pleasure. and you even did it in less than half a day
Reviewed by joesalmon1 8 months ago
be your English speaking representative
be your English speaking representative
365Property
David&Critter
PhoenixAppliance
Bookkeeping
VideoGo
NaturesReplies
ConceptExhibitionOrganising
Docklands
DGSTrees
NakedGarlic
Coince
CitySurveyors
NImitzTV
BrainAgeReverser
BensSystem
Locktips2
Locksmith3
Allianz Tireac
Sirius
Joe Salmon

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $40
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Video Package Bestseller Video Package Premium Video Package
  I will record a natural, believable testimonial, presentation or commercial in a British accent. I will record a natural, believable testimonial, presentation or commercial in a British accent. I will record a natural, believable testimonial, presentation or commercial in a British accent.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1
Delivery Time 3 days 3 days 3 days
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 50 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 500 words. For each additional 100 words, the price is $10.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $40

About This Gig

Welcome to my video HD gig. My name is Ian, a professional actor and voiceover artist from the UK.

$5 up to 50 words in a script you supply to me.

$10 51/100 words in a script you supply to me.

$15 101/150 words in a script you supply to me.

$20 151/249 words in a script you supply to me.

I will record a video testimonial for your business, service or product in a relaxed, natural manner. You will receive a very credible, genuine video testimonial.

Highlights of my gig

British male with a clear speaking voice and personable presentation.

Choice of relaxed/casual/professional attire.

Shock mounted condenser dynamic microphone providing crystal clear sound quality. 

Professional backgrounds, text and logos added for extra professionalism.

Your product featured in the recording.

I can write a script for you if you supply 5 key points you'd like including for $25

Quality gig extras to customise your video.

If you have any questions regarding my gig please contact me and I will be happy to help.

I prefer you to provide me with a script....you know much better than me about your business....my promise to you is to make the video as natural, believable and as authentic as I can possible make it.