I will record a natural, believable testimonial in English

(82)
THE BEST TESTIMONIAL I HAVE EVER BOUGHT- HANDS DOWN!! A++ THANK YOU SO MUCH .
Reviewed by blink18you 2 months ago
Great job.
Reviewed by cliffe 3 months ago
Good job, many thanks
Reviewed by paul686 3 months ago
Well done -great delivery and a day early
Reviewed by bribiz 3 months ago
Great Job Ian A++
Reviewed by tradems 4 months ago
great many thanks
Reviewed by tonyk1 4 months ago
Great Job! Just as I wanted, thanks!
Reviewed by brettp1 5 months ago
Honestly - Amazing! EXACTLY as I had asked for, and absolutely fantastic! He nailed it! Really - better than I had hoped for. I've done several videos and was pleased with each one, but this one is heads and tails above the others! Thank you! Absolutely Excellent!
Reviewed by gbiggar 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 5 months ago
Great working with Ian, would definitely work with him again and recommend to others. Great job.
Reviewed by tylerjh1990 6 months ago
Ordered a bunch of video reviews but Ian definitely delivered the best one!
Reviewed by crimsonwine 6 months ago
this guys top of his filed really good at this : ) would highly recommended him
Reviewed by fb3db63d27 6 months ago
Hi Ian Thanks very nice job--can you please add this to the end of the 2 minute original video.
Reviewed by jdarcher 6 months ago
good work !
Reviewed by markouss 6 months ago
I am extremely happy with this gig. It got delivered in one day and the quality is top notch. Thanking you!
Reviewed by kingpainting 7 months ago
Terrific! Very natural and believable. Well done!
Reviewed by timthomas721 7 months ago
Thanks, We are satisfied with your work.
Reviewed by vinitasonal 7 months ago
thanks for great work!
Reviewed by dc3hearttoheal 7 months ago
Great quality! Highly recommend.
Reviewed by timdigan6 7 months ago
thanks
Reviewed by dma_4u 8 months ago
record a natural, believable testimonial in English
record a natural, believable testimonial in English
realdeal
MarkMundy
BespokeFittings
Solar
CommunityConnections
PhuketProperty
AdvantageLeasing
Adam
ThumbsUpAmerica
Johnny
RocketFrench
Matthew
UniversalRife
DIYHack
KingPainting
TimThomas
OnlineSurgery
SeniorPastor1
PersonalTrainer
Mixobiz

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $25
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description Basic Package Bestseller Package Premier Package
  I will record a natural, relaxed, believable testimonial. I will record a natural, relaxed, believable testimonial. I will record a natural, relaxed, believable testimonial.
Words Included
Word count included in package (additional words may be available for purchase separately)
50 100 200
Delivery time 6 days 6 days 6 days

About This Gig

My name is Ian, a professional actor and voiceover artist from the UK. 

$5 per 50 words in a script you supply to me.

$10 per 100 words in a script you supply to me.

$15 per 150 words in a script you supply to me.

$20 per 200 words in a script you supply to me.

I will record a natural, believable video testimonial for your business, service or product. You will receive a very credible, genuine video testimonial. 

I can write a script for you if you supply 5 key points you'd like including for $25

If you have any questions regarding my gig please contact me and I will be happy to help.

I prefer you to provide me with a script....you know much better than me about your business....my promise to you is to make the video as natural, believable and as authentic as I can possible make it.