I will create a natural video customer review for $5

(158) 1 Orders in Queue
create a natural video customer review
create a natural video customer review
Mismatched
Outstanding job!! I highly recommend this seller if you need a testimonial!!
Reviewed by goldfngz over 1 year ago
Trestor
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by numbergod over 1 year ago
FLDry
Wow! I am thrilled with your testimonial. You captured my business philosophy in a manner that relates to my potential customer base. Harper, you are a 5 star blue-chip! For those of you who are on the fence, don't worry! Harper is an easy, risk free choice!
Reviewed by floridadry over 1 year ago
UB1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by dborko over 1 year ago
Ready America
Fantastic gig!! She did exactly what I asked for in my instructions. I will use again for sure in the near future. Thank You very much for your help. Robert
Reviewed by rcweg6560 over 1 year ago
CleanEating
Love it! Very good!
Reviewed by louisgeorges over 1 year ago
Razorback Moving
Great review!! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by seasidemoving75 over 1 year ago
Cheryl
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by cheryldonovan over 1 year ago
FoxNetMedia
Satisfactory Experience
Reviewed by benvaldez680 over 1 year ago
beautynaturalskin
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sven39 over 1 year ago
silver-glove
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by fxproed over 1 year ago
ISoldMyHouse
Harper did a great job!!! I am very happy with her work. Also she was very easy to work with..
Reviewed by oggie061264 over 1 year ago
FlipmyHome
We did a testimonial video, harperjones was great, natural and beautiful. Thank you very much...!
Reviewed by elkabetz over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord
over delivered in the amount of quality! very professional & an incredible experience working with her. I will definitely use her service again.
Reviewed by norrisl5 over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord
Overall very good experiance and I would recommend this gig. Althought in my case the gig wasn't exactly as per instructions the first time. However Harper quickly resumbmitted the gig and it matched the expectations perfectly.
Reviewed by aniacali over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord
Very natural, quick response and service provided just as expected. Thanks a lot
Reviewed by alex1step over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord
Harperjones, did a good job! I commend her!
Reviewed by leskauskas over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord2
A wonderful piece of work. Would like to hire more for my other ventures.
Reviewed by idnanonline over 1 year ago
video-animation_ws_1425482918
Exactly what I needed, thanks a lot, beautiful photos!
Reviewed by david_money over 1 year ago
VideoAudioRecord
She's Amazing! This was A little Too Perfect =) Thank You
Reviewed by cpierrek over 1 year ago
create a natural video customer review
create a natural video customer review
Mismatched
Trestor
FLDry
UB1
Ready America
CleanEating
Razorback Moving
Cheryl
FoxNetMedia
beautynaturalskin
silver-glove
ISoldMyHouse
FlipmyHome
VideoAudioRecord
VideoAudioRecord
VideoAudioRecord
VideoAudioRecord
VideoAudioRecord2
video-animation_ws_1425482918
VideoAudioRecord

About This Gig

A natural customer review or demo of your business product or service! Location and attire can be changed to fit your needs, and the review may be scripted by you are unscripted for a completely natural feel! 

Each Fivver Gig consists of 30 words, additional Gigs may of course be ordered. 

For additional Gigs, special features can also be added to your video including your URL listed on screen!

Thanks for checking out this Gig!