I will be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD

(348) 5 Orders in Queue
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
APPROVED-TAKE1-MindBlast_Video_12
great work! thank you very much!
Reviewed by levmik10 about 2 hours ago
APPROVED2-Part2_EyeBags_Video_12
It's Beautful......Great Presentation!
Reviewed by profits11 2 days ago
TAKE2-TalkItOver_Video_12
Ms. Hudson was very responsive, respectful, efficient, professional and totally on top of her craft. It was an honor, pleasure and I highly recommend her service. Ciao KI
Reviewed by kingram9 7 days ago
APPROVED-TAKE1-StockCircle_Video_11
I am in love with you and your work!!! You really did a great job with this! I give you 5 stars. Best JF
Reviewed by jfboisvert 12 days ago
2-EyeBags_Video_11
Done according to my satisfaction.
Reviewed by profits11 13 days ago
TAKE1-Admin-OMC_Video_11
Amazing job! Thank you.
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy 13 days ago
APPROVED-TAKE2-BestSEO_Video_11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeffreymfarias 15 days ago
TAKE1-UberLyft_Video_11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cellietext 14 days ago
TAKE1-WaterFilter_Video_11
She does an amazing job at a very affordable price that fit my budget. I will use her exclusively for all my videos in the future.
Reviewed by jasonsahli45 22 days ago
TAKE1-OMCQuestion_Video_11
Amazing experience! Thank you.
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy 27 days ago
TAKE1_Top5_Video_11
Awesome work! Thank you.
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy 27 days ago
TAKE1-OODetail_Video_11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by patrick27 27 days ago
TAKE1-Dentist_Video_11
I keep coming back for a reason!
Reviewed by rosezuk 28 days ago
TAKE1-OneStop_Video_10
vERY RESPONSIVE TO OUR NEEDS, WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIG TO EVERYONE I MEET, 100% AS WE DISCUSSED.
Reviewed by lueplue about 1 month ago
TAKE2-Kaili_Video_10
Super professional, high-quality, and timely! Will definitely recommened and obtain services again in the near future!!
Reviewed by kailirealtor1 about 1 month ago
1080p-APPROVED-TAKE1-Affiliate_Video_10
Thank you for an exceptional video, professional service and great personality. I have purchased many gigs here on Fiverr, but yours has been one of the best!
Reviewed by dreamydiva about 1 month ago
TAKE1-REPInc-Video_10
This was my first gig and it was done with great professionalism, and delivered on time. Thank you HudsonMediaRoom :)
Reviewed by troy619 about 1 month ago
3-TBM_Video_10
awesome as usual!
Reviewed by joaquintrading about 2 months ago
2-TBM_Video_10
very professional and a quick turnaround!
Reviewed by joaquintrading about 2 months ago
1-TBM_Video_10
very good quality!
Reviewed by joaquintrading about 2 months ago
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Stunning Video Spokesperson in HD
APPROVED-TAKE1-MindBlast_Video_12
APPROVED2-Part2_EyeBags_Video_12
TAKE2-TalkItOver_Video_12
APPROVED-TAKE1-StockCircle_Video_11
2-EyeBags_Video_11
TAKE1-Admin-OMC_Video_11
APPROVED-TAKE2-BestSEO_Video_11
TAKE1-UberLyft_Video_11
TAKE1-WaterFilter_Video_11
TAKE1-OMCQuestion_Video_11
TAKE1_Top5_Video_11
TAKE1-OODetail_Video_11
TAKE1-Dentist_Video_11
TAKE1-OneStop_Video_10
TAKE2-Kaili_Video_10
1080p-APPROVED-TAKE1-Affiliate_Video_10
TAKE1-REPInc-Video_10
3-TBM_Video_10
2-TBM_Video_10
1-TBM_Video_10

Compare Packages

  $20 $40 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD 100 PREMIUM 150 PRO 200
  100 Words + LOGO + 720p HD 101 to 150 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Wardrobe 151 to 200 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Wardrobe + Texts (75 characters, like bullet points, quotes etc)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $20 Select $40 Select $60

About This Gig

Book The  #1 Spokesperson To Promote Your Brand!


Packages Word Count:

  • Standard: 100 Words + 1 Logo
  • Premium: 150 Words + 1 Logo 
  • Pro: 200 Words + 1 Logo


Need more words?
Just "Enter Word Count" ($5 for each additional 25 words) 


All Packages Include The Following:

  • 1 Logo 
  • 720 HD
  • Lower 3rd: Website, Phone #, and Email
  • Clip-on mic for clean audio
  • 1 Revision in PREVIEW mode


ENHANCE YOUR VIDEO WITH THESE EXTRAS:
  • $10 Wardrobe - BLOUSE ONLY - SEE MY WARDROBE CHOICES
  • $5 per additional 1 image (logo already included)
  • $5/30 secs to include YOUR VIDEO/MUSIC
  • $10 Thumbnail pic with less than 20% text for Facebook Advertising
  • $10 Add More Text - (bullets, quotes, etc.) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
Gig Policy/Restrictions
  1. Script is required. I DO NOT write scripts
  2. NO reshoots if the error is not my fault 
  3. Provide pronunciation for uncommon words, acronyms, symbols, abbreviations, etc
  4. I DO NOT do FAKE testimonials/reviews
  5. Additional version is $10 each video
  6. One video per script

REQUIRED ON ALL VIDEOS:
Disclaimer: Actor Portrayal

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do I offer script-writing services?
    No, sorry. My workload is really heavy, so I require a final script at the time of purchase. But don't worry. There are many amazing writers on Fiverr.
  • What comes with each package?
    All orders include 1 logo (or an alternate single image), 720p HD, MP4 file format, and lower 3rd banner with website URL, email, and/or phone #.
  • Is wardrobe option available?
    Yes. You have can select from a menu of up to 14 wardrobe options. You can select blouses (tops) only, as videos are usually shot from the waist up.
  • Can you speak another language?
    No, only the standard American English accent.
  • How many revisions are included with each order?
    You get 1 revision, in PREVIEW mode: "Take1..." will have my logo watermark. You preview the video and decide what modifications, if any, are needed. If no modifications are necessary, great! Otherwise, send changes to me - This one is FREE: "Take2" Take3 and more takes is $10 each revision.
  • Why am I restricted from doing testimonials.
    To protect the integrity of all parties, this Seller respectfully declines any part in false/fake testimonies or reviews. It only takes one viewer to SPOT and BLAST a fake testimony and ruin your credibility. FYI, Watchdogs are cracking down on companies that put fake reviews on their site.
  • What other on-camera gigs do I offer?
    I also do virtual news sets. I have up to 6 sets to select from. Check it out here: https://goo.gl/FWcNmU I also offer green screen here: https://goo.gl/EdgTpk
  • Do I provide background images?
    Yes, I definitely do. Check out my 2 page menu, by clicking on the thumbnails below the gig promo video. The menu consists of backdrops from office settings, living room, kitchen, and more.