I will be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD

(319) 1 Orders in Queue
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
APPROVED-Take1-Slotmania_Video_9
Perfect. Fully delivered what I asked for. Recommended!
Reviewed by ida0202 4 days ago
Take1-Translation_Video_9
Perfect communication and perfect service (she even made a small correction to my script when she found a mistake). The end result was even better than expected, couldn't be happier :) I strongly recommend her and would definitely buy her services again in the future if I need to. 5/5.
Reviewed by lavonen 14 days ago
Take1-RGsHouseSW_Video_9
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by raymelgivens 12 days ago
Take1-RGsHouseNEWS_Video_9
Great Stuff, thanks
Reviewed by raymelgivens 12 days ago
TAKE1-LashLady_Video_9
LOve and approve this!!!
Reviewed by tyrapat 17 days ago
Take1-TBM_NewTraders_9
Fantastic! I almost dont want to give a review becasue I am afraid too many people will find out how great this service is. :)
Reviewed by joaquintrading 22 days ago
APPROVED-Take1-Cryotherapy_Video_9
Excellent job, I am very satisfied! Thank you!
Reviewed by freemind2208 22 days ago
Take1_PREVIEW-Numerology_Video_8
Perfect!
Reviewed by danny3579 about 1 month ago
PREVIEW-CKiW_Video_8
We may have just found our spokeswoman. Extremely well done!
Reviewed by plymouth340 about 2 months ago
virtualstaff365_Kini_RAW
Jean and her presentations are outstanding. After working with quite a few on Fiverr, she is in a class all by herself.
Reviewed by voiceoverpete about 2 months ago
PREVIEW-Massage_Video_7
Great job!
Reviewed by joedimon 2 months ago
PREVIEW-FantasyFootball_Video_7
Good Experience!
Reviewed by adammoe450 2 months ago
APPROVE-EasyIns_3_Video_7
Absolutely perfect! The best video spokesperson on Fiverr. Outstanding quality and effects! I give my highest recommendation!!
Reviewed by bestbizinsider 3 months ago
APPROVE-EasyIns_1_Video_7
Exceptional seller! Top notch professional service and final products. Will use again and again. Recommend highly!!
Reviewed by bestbizinsider 3 months ago
LeitrimAdv_Video_7
Excellent video - I will work with Jean again.
Reviewed by johnnybeirne 3 months ago
APPROVED-Aswaq_Video_6
Super Professional, love her work. Highly Recomended will be doing business again Thanks a lot for the great work! I like a lot all of your workand your eyes for details. I'll have a hard time picking one :). I highly recommend Jean. sHe works fast and delivers great results! Thanks!
Reviewed by aboalhole 3 months ago
APPROVED-CultCouture_Video_6
Amazing quality and ahead of schedule!!!
Reviewed by mrcult 3 months ago
PREVIEW-ShieldEstate_Video_6
Outstanding to say the least!
Reviewed by blessed21613 3 months ago
PREVIEW-Guernsey_Video_6
Absolutely brilliant, great value and got it perfect first time. Very professional service! Will definitely recommend and use again for future projects, thank you
Reviewed by michaelbrassell 3 months ago
APPROVED-OHeroes_Video_6
No complaints! Thank you!
Reviewed by chiccorra123 4 months ago
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
be a Professional Video Spokesperson in HD
APPROVED-Take1-Slotmania_Video_9
Take1-Translation_Video_9
Take1-RGsHouseSW_Video_9
Take1-RGsHouseNEWS_Video_9
TAKE1-LashLady_Video_9
Take1-TBM_NewTraders_9
APPROVED-Take1-Cryotherapy_Video_9
Take1_PREVIEW-Numerology_Video_8
PREVIEW-CKiW_Video_8
virtualstaff365_Kini_RAW
PREVIEW-Massage_Video_7
PREVIEW-FantasyFootball_Video_7
APPROVE-EasyIns_3_Video_7
APPROVE-EasyIns_1_Video_7
LeitrimAdv_Video_7
APPROVED-Aswaq_Video_6
APPROVED-CultCouture_Video_6
PREVIEW-ShieldEstate_Video_6
PREVIEW-Guernsey_Video_6
APPROVED-OHeroes_Video_6

Compare Packages

  $20 $40 $60
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description STANDARD 100 PREMIUM 150 PRO 200
  100 Words + LOGO + 720p HD 101 to 150 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Wardrobe 151 to 200 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Wardrobe + Texts (75 characters, like bullet points, quotes etc)
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $20 Select $40 Select $60

About This Gig

Book The  #1 Spokesperson To Promote Your Brand!


Packages Word Count:

  • Standard: 100 Words + 1 Logo
  • Premium: 150 Words + 1 Logo 
  • Pro: 200 Words + 1 Logo


Need more words?
Just "Enter Word Count" ($5 for each additional 25 words) 


All Packages Include The Following:

  • 1 Logo 
  • 720 HD
  • Clip-on mic for clean audio
  • 1 Revision in PREVIEW mode


ENHANCE YOUR VIDEO WITH THESE EXTRAS:
  • $10 Wardrobe - BLOUSE ONLY - SEE MY WARDROBE CHOICES
  • $5 per additional 1 image (logo already included)
  • $5/30 secs to include YOUR VIDEO/MUSIC
  • $10 Thumbnail pic with less than 20% text for Facebook Advertising
  • $10 Add More Text - (bullets, quotes, etc.) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
Gig Policy/Restrictions
  1. Script is required. I DO NOT write scripts
  2. NO reshoots if the error is not my fault 
  3. Provide pronunciation for uncommon words, acronyms, symbols, abbreviations, etc
  4. I DO NOT do FAKE testimonials/reviews
  5. Additional version is $10 each video
  6. One video per script

REQUIRED ON ALL VIDEOS:
Disclaimer: Actor Portrayal