I will be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding

(363) 1 Orders in Queue
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
DarkCircles_Video_1
Delivered on time with perfection........
Reviewed by profits11 8 days ago
TAKE1-RainstarNetwork_Video_v1
Great work! Loved it and will be hiring you for multiple videos!
Reviewed by rainstar24 10 days ago
APPROVED-TAKE1-Rainstar_Video_1
She does great work!
Reviewed by rainstar24 10 days ago
PuffyEyes_Video_1
Beautifully and well done.....
Reviewed by profits11 14 days ago
FINAL-TAKE2-HotelRosen_Video_1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by evolrr04 14 days ago
APPROVED-TAKE2-LaraLaw_Video_12
Very good production and high quality video. Well spoken and well delivered with a dedication to detail.
Reviewed by laralawfirm 20 days ago
TAKE3-UnionNatlTax_Video_12
You did a fantastic job, I'm a fan!! I will use your services for other projects!! Thanks!!
Reviewed by cashflow99 23 days ago
TAKE2-Lifestyle_Video_12
PERFECT !! Great Communication, took total ownership of the Project and Delivered Beyond Expectations !! Thank you :)
Reviewed by gregsss about 1 month ago
TAKE1-HighPo_Video_12
She paid attention to detail. Job well done
Reviewed by jmwape about 1 month ago
TAKE1-Cardtronic_Video_12
I love your work, you had me with a smile from ear to ear... Your pauses, your pronunciation and your professional look definitely will help me promote my office.
Reviewed by midwaycap about 1 month ago
APPROVED-TAKE1-MindBlast_Video_12
great work! thank you very much!
Reviewed by levmik10 about 1 month ago
APPROVED2-Part2_EyeBags_Video_12
It's Beautful......Great Presentation!
Reviewed by profits11 about 1 month ago
TAKE2-TalkItOver_Video_12
Ms. Hudson was very responsive, respectful, efficient, professional and totally on top of her craft. It was an honor, pleasure and I highly recommend her service. Ciao KI
Reviewed by kingram9 about 2 months ago
APPROVED-TAKE1-StockCircle_Video_11
I am in love with you and your work!!! You really did a great job with this! I give you 5 stars. Best JF
Reviewed by jfboisvert about 2 months ago
2-EyeBags_Video_11
Done according to my satisfaction.
Reviewed by profits11 about 2 months ago
TAKE1-Admin-OMC_Video_11
Amazing job! Thank you.
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy about 2 months ago
APPROVED-TAKE2-BestSEO_Video_11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by jeffreymfarias about 2 months ago
TAKE1-UberLyft_Video_11
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cellietext about 2 months ago
TAKE1-WaterFilter_Video_11
She does an amazing job at a very affordable price that fit my budget. I will use her exclusively for all my videos in the future.
Reviewed by jasonsahli45 2 months ago
TAKE1-OMCQuestion_Video_11
Amazing experience! Thank you.
Reviewed by ourmarketingguy 2 months ago
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
be a Stunning Spokesperson for your Branding
DarkCircles_Video_1
TAKE1-RainstarNetwork_Video_v1
APPROVED-TAKE1-Rainstar_Video_1
PuffyEyes_Video_1
FINAL-TAKE2-HotelRosen_Video_1
APPROVED-TAKE2-LaraLaw_Video_12
TAKE3-UnionNatlTax_Video_12
TAKE2-Lifestyle_Video_12
TAKE1-HighPo_Video_12
TAKE1-Cardtronic_Video_12
APPROVED-TAKE1-MindBlast_Video_12
APPROVED2-Part2_EyeBags_Video_12
TAKE2-TalkItOver_Video_12
APPROVED-TAKE1-StockCircle_Video_11
2-EyeBags_Video_11
TAKE1-Admin-OMC_Video_11
APPROVED-TAKE2-BestSEO_Video_11
TAKE1-UberLyft_Video_11
TAKE1-WaterFilter_Video_11
TAKE1-OMCQuestion_Video_11

Compare Packages

  $35 $65 $80
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description BASIC 100 STANDARD 150 PREMIUM 200
  Up to 100 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Transitions + Text Overlays 101 to 150 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Transitions + Text Overlays + Animation 151 to 200 Words + LOGO + 720p HD + Transitions + Text Overlays + Animation
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
1 1 1
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 100 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 25 words, the price is $5.
  Select $35 Select $65 Select $80

About This Gig

Book The  #1 Spokesperson To Promote Your Brand!


FREE - All Packages Include The Following:

  • 1 Logo 
  • 720 HD
  • Lower 3rd: Website, Phone #, and Email
  • Text overlays, Animation
  • Transitions
  • Clip-on mic for clean audio
  • 1 Revision in PREVIEW mode


Packages Word Count:

  • Basic: Up to 100 Words 
  • Standard: 100 to 150 Words  
  • Premium: 151 to 200 Words (Scripts over 200 words, select Premium and enter total word count)


Need more words?
Just "Enter Word Count" ($5 for each additional 25 words) 


ENHANCE YOUR VIDEO WITH THESE EXTRAS:
  • $10 Wardrobe - BLOUSE ONLY 
  • $5 per additional 1 image (logo already included)
  • $5/30 secs to include YOUR VIDEO/MUSIC

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY
Gig Policy/Restrictions
  1. Script is required. I DO NOT write scripts
  2. NO reshoots if the error is not my fault 
  3. Provide pronunciation for uncommon words, acronyms, symbols, abbreviations, etc
  4. I DO NOT do FAKE testimonials/reviews
  5. Additional version is $10 each video
  6. One video per script

REQUIRED ON ALL VIDEOS:
Disclaimer: Actor Portrayal; Non-(title) Spokesperson, etc.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Do I offer script-writing services?
    No, sorry. My workload is really heavy, so I require a final script at the time of purchase. But don't worry. There are many amazing writers on Fiverr.
  • Can you call me, Skype, Facetime, Whats App?
    No. Fiverr frowns on contacting outside of the platform unless it is absolutely necessary and transactions still have to be executed on Fiverr. However, for safety matters I also prefer to keep all communication on Fiverr via Inbox messaging. Additionally, my time is money.
  • Is wardrobe option available?
    Yes. You have can select from a menu of up to 14 wardrobe options. You can select blouses (tops) only, as videos are usually shot from the waist up.
  • Can you speak another language?
    No, only the standard American English accent.
  • How many revisions are included with each order?
    You get 1 revision, in PREVIEW mode: "Take1..." will have my logo watermark. You preview the video and decide what modifications, if any, are needed. If no modifications are necessary, great! Otherwise, send changes to me - This one is FREE: "Take2" Take3 and more takes is $10 each revision.
  • Why am I restricted from doing testimonials.
    To protect the integrity of all parties, this Seller respectfully declines any part in false/fake testimonies or reviews. It only takes one viewer to SPOT and BLAST a fake testimony and ruin your credibility. FYI, Watchdogs are cracking down on companies that put fake reviews on their site.
  • What other on-camera gigs do I offer?
    I also do virtual news sets. I have up to 6 sets to select from. Check it out here: https://goo.gl/FWcNmU I also offer green screen here: https://goo.gl/EdgTpk
  • Do I provide background images?
    Yes, I definitely do. Check out my 2 page menu, by clicking on the thumbnails below the gig promo video. The menu consists of backdrops from office settings, living room, kitchen, and more.
  • Do I fact check your script's content, website, social media, etc?
    As a matter of fact, I do! Hudson MediaRoom wants no affiliation, association, or representation with entities that are not legitimate, are potentially fraud and deceptive.
  • Can I go into detail about video brand marketing specific to your product or service?
    Though, a digital specialists for over 10 years, consulting is not a service I provide on Fiverr. If I did, the "Starters pkg rate" is $450. BTW, RESULTS are achieved with ongoing consultation services. But I can definitely "produce videos" for your brand marketing efforts.