I will do a natural video testimonial review or greeting

(314) 1 Orders in Queue
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
MVI_1680
Thanks
Reviewed by netscape03 19 days ago
WIN_20161108_19_55_35_Pro
Great little gig. This young woman has SUCH potential. I will be back for more.
Reviewed by earthco 28 days ago
WIN_20161023_13_24_28_Pro
Thank u
Reviewed by sean1234567890 about 1 month ago
WIN_20161011_15_44_38_Pro
Excellent Service
Reviewed by aashraffali about 2 months ago
WIN_20161003_181435
Awesome as always!
Reviewed by garygross 2 months ago
WIN_20160921_20_35_46_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skk786 3 months ago
WIN_20160912_18_28_23_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 3 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473722645
Great work!
Reviewed by dborba 3 months ago
WIN_20160908_20_09_29_Pro
Thanks so much - good job!
Reviewed by hollieanne222 3 months ago
singlemom
great work !!! thanks
Reviewed by asimodo 3 months ago
20160831_175926
Karen, That's absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for this! You've gone above and beyond what I was expecting, and I am very grateful for that. All the best! Jack.
Reviewed by stagebright 3 months ago
WIN_20160826_15_28_41_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yourwebclick 3 months ago
WIN_20160812_13_37_15_Pro
Perfection. Will likely order more!
Reviewed by bmminc 4 months ago
WIN_20160805_15_02_25_Pro
I was very pleased to be working with you (terrific video I hope you adopt the the style here the next time it is very Better) You are wonderful and I would recommend buying your service
Reviewed by aalaa199505 4 months ago
WIN_20160618_14_46_40_Pro
Great work, love it!
Reviewed by clearskycomm 6 months ago
WIN_20160528_13_51_55_Pro
Does an awesome job every time. One of my favorites for this type of gig on fiverr. This was my 6th or 7th order and I'll continue to order more from her. If you're looking for quality I suggest you do the same.
Reviewed by trainerdrew 6 months ago
WIN_20160525_15_25_07_Pro
Excellent work from the couple! We couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you both and we will be back!
Reviewed by hickskl92 7 months ago
toenailfungus
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by winarrow 7 months ago
WIN_20160509_14_41_26_Pro
good job
Reviewed by tommyy22 7 months ago
WIN_20160429_12_09_15_Pro
good thank you
Reviewed by fathereyh 7 months ago
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
MVI_1680
WIN_20161108_19_55_35_Pro
WIN_20161023_13_24_28_Pro
WIN_20161011_15_44_38_Pro
WIN_20161003_181435
WIN_20160921_20_35_46_Pro
WIN_20160912_18_28_23_Pro
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473722645
WIN_20160908_20_09_29_Pro
singlemom
20160831_175926
WIN_20160826_15_28_41_Pro
WIN_20160812_13_37_15_Pro
WIN_20160805_15_02_25_Pro
WIN_20160618_14_46_40_Pro
WIN_20160528_13_51_55_Pro
WIN_20160525_15_25_07_Pro
toenailfungus
WIN_20160509_14_41_26_Pro
WIN_20160429_12_09_15_Pro

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description The Fiverr Deal The Best Deal GOLD IS BEST
  So cheap! Includes 60 words and webcam quality! Get DSLR HD! dont have a script? I will write up to 60 words! too good for the Price! You are the BOSS ! You get everything Included. up to 200 words and i can write a script!
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $50

About This Gig

Please confirm in inbox that we are both on the same page.

I will create a VIDEO testimonial from your script.
Remember to submit a script of up to 
50 words maximum for the basic $5 gig.  
Be specific as to what you need done.

 ***the gig will be recorded with an ipad mini ***
***if you want HD VIDEO INBOX FIRST***

Basic video includes either plain background or whatever place i will be at the time, if you want something specific inbox me before ordering

If you have a script that is over 50 words, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words.  So for example, up to 100 words would be 2 gigs ($10), up to 150 words would be 3 gigs ($15) and so forth.  Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

x No redos (unless I make the mistake)
x Yes Fiverr gig videos for other sellers
 
* IF you want me to wear something specific then you have to inbox me and let me know and i will tell you the price!