I will do a natural video testimonial review or greeting

(322)
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
WIN_20170115_19_50_48_Pro
thanks
Reviewed by alokkumar1 1 day ago
WIN_20170112_13_00_24_Pro
unbelievable!
Reviewed by indigoshade 5 days ago
WIN_20161230_13_06_22_Pro
Awesome job
Reviewed by bradskido 13 days ago
WIN_20161217_19_34_35_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 29 days ago
WIN_20161212_13_36_21_Pro
Thanks for the revision. Good job but could be more natural and fluent.
Reviewed by trendco about 1 month ago
MVI_1680
Thanks
Reviewed by netscape03 about 2 months ago
WIN_20161108_19_55_35_Pro
Great little gig. This young woman has SUCH potential. I will be back for more.
Reviewed by earthco 2 months ago
WIN_20161023_13_24_28_Pro
Thank u
Reviewed by sean1234567890 3 months ago
WIN_20161011_15_44_38_Pro
Excellent Service
Reviewed by aashraffali 3 months ago
WIN_20161003_181435
Awesome as always!
Reviewed by garygross 3 months ago
WIN_20160921_20_35_46_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by skk786 4 months ago
WIN_20160912_18_28_23_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by hunterzpointz 4 months ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473722645
Great work!
Reviewed by dborba 4 months ago
WIN_20160908_20_09_29_Pro
Thanks so much - good job!
Reviewed by hollieanne222 4 months ago
singlemom
great work !!! thanks
Reviewed by asimodo 4 months ago
20160831_175926
Karen, That's absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for this! You've gone above and beyond what I was expecting, and I am very grateful for that. All the best! Jack.
Reviewed by stagebright 5 months ago
WIN_20160826_15_28_41_Pro
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by yourwebclick 5 months ago
WIN_20160812_13_37_15_Pro
Perfection. Will likely order more!
Reviewed by bmminc 5 months ago
WIN_20160805_15_02_25_Pro
I was very pleased to be working with you (terrific video I hope you adopt the the style here the next time it is very Better) You are wonderful and I would recommend buying your service
Reviewed by aalaa199505 5 months ago
WIN_20160618_14_46_40_Pro
Great work, love it!
Reviewed by clearskycomm 7 months ago
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
do a natural video testimonial review or greeting
WIN_20170115_19_50_48_Pro
WIN_20170112_13_00_24_Pro
WIN_20161230_13_06_22_Pro
WIN_20161217_19_34_35_Pro
WIN_20161212_13_36_21_Pro
MVI_1680
WIN_20161108_19_55_35_Pro
WIN_20161023_13_24_28_Pro
WIN_20161011_15_44_38_Pro
WIN_20161003_181435
WIN_20160921_20_35_46_Pro
WIN_20160912_18_28_23_Pro
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473722645
WIN_20160908_20_09_29_Pro
singlemom
20160831_175926
WIN_20160826_15_28_41_Pro
WIN_20160812_13_37_15_Pro
WIN_20160805_15_02_25_Pro
WIN_20160618_14_46_40_Pro

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $50
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description The Fiverr Deal The Best Deal GOLD IS BEST
  So cheap! Includes 60 words and webcam quality! Get DSLR HD! dont have a script? I will write up to 60 words! too good for the Price! You are the BOSS ! You get everything Included. up to 200 words and i can write a script!
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 60 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 200 words. For each additional 50 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $50

About This Gig

Please confirm in inbox that we are both on the same page.

I will create a VIDEO testimonial from your script.
Remember to submit a script of up to 
50 words maximum for the basic $5 gig.  
Be specific as to what you need done.

 ***the gig will be recorded with an ipad mini ***
***if you want HD VIDEO INBOX FIRST***

Basic video includes either plain background or whatever place i will be at the time, if you want something specific inbox me before ordering

If you have a script that is over 50 words, just add on another gig ($5) for up to every additional 50 words.  So for example, up to 100 words would be 2 gigs ($10), up to 150 words would be 3 gigs ($15) and so forth.  Please order accordingly or ask for a quote.

x No redos (unless I make the mistake)
x Yes Fiverr gig videos for other sellers
 
* IF you want me to wear something specific then you have to inbox me and let me know and i will tell you the price!