I will record the PERFECT Video Testimonial

(145)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by addone_87 about 3 hours ago
OUTSTANDING! This really looks and sounds exceptional, I highly recommend this seller! Thanks,
Reviewed by jfknov63 4 days ago
Excellent work. Will buy more. thanks
Reviewed by prabhavikki 8 days ago
Thanks, good job!
Reviewed by penniles 12 days ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by blockmine about 1 month ago
Wonderful experience and pleased by the result. Delivered on time and in the requested parameters.
Reviewed by adrianflorearo about 1 month ago
Amazing video, and person!
Reviewed by royalarg about 1 month ago
Awesome Review! Super Trusted Guy! Order from him, its Quality!
Reviewed by digitalservice1 about 2 months ago
The seller is a pleasure to communicate with. On-time delivery. Great video and looks natural. Thumbs up!
Reviewed by jasmine88 about 2 months ago
No fuss. Delivered as promised. Good work.
Reviewed by goldcoastjane about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by lberdugo about 2 months ago
Wonderful delivery! Customer just loved what you did for him! Thank you, thank you so much! Amazing video man and always a pleasure to communicate with! I will come back for more! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed by lollipop67 about 2 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by cyglesias 2 months ago
Oustanding experience , Highly recommended !!
Reviewed by ucozer 2 months ago
Im impressed allready uploaded to youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O_eFTfdyZvw
Reviewed by online_rock 2 months ago
You Really Do A Great Job. I Will use your service again in the future.
Reviewed by ajiangkasa 3 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by sdfs42342fsdfds 4 months ago
Thanks! Good job
Reviewed by oribi123 4 months ago
i saw his performance on his gig video and i just wanted to give him a short
Reviewed by mbosinwaawunor 4 months ago
Didi exactly as asked, loved the content too. Felt very natural and incorporated his own terms to make a much more believable video. Thank you again!
Reviewed by angelmondragon 4 months ago
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
Alexx
Alexx
Alexx Cheats
Alexx Psoriasis
Alexx Anifa
Anifa aka Diana
Revision
Alexx digitalservice1
no logo
Alexx Grief
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1480541640
Alexx Marcelo
Alexx
Alexx ONseo
Alexx LikerBee
Alexx Engineer America
Alexx
Anifa 1
Alexx - Cheng Corporation
Alexx

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description GOOD Deal GREAT Deal (You SAVE $10) MASTERPIECE Deal (You SAVE $20)
  Just acting on a given Script. No video editing. *$5 EVERY 70 WORDS* Acting on a given/created Script, and basic video editing + extras included. Acting on a given/created Script, and advanced video editing + extras included.
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background/Scene
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

   
Hello & Welcome to my gig!

I'm Alexx and I can BOOST your sales by recording a Testimonial/Review about your business. I can act as your Satisfied Client or as your Spokesperson. My purpose is to make the final product look professional, but also realistic.
 
I can be VERY COMPELLING, and I can also merge naturally into the role you need me to play, so your conversion rate will improve. 

>>> Here's how the pricing works. <<<

A Standard $5 Gig includes:

  • 70 Words Script (Your Script)
  • Any Indoor Background (Your Choice)
  • Any Clothing (Your Choice)
  • Full HD 1080P

Gig Extras:

  • Script Writing (up to 150 words) +$10
  • Add your URL, Image, or Text along the video +$5
  • Place your Website on my Laptop or Smartphone +$5
  • Record Outdoor +$10
  • Deliver in less than 12 hours +$15
  • Add subtitles to the video +$10

Check out my PACKAGES, so you can save good money!

I will answer really fast (usually within 1 hour) and give you a great customer service. The more detailed you are, the better I will be for you! 

No inappropiate content allowed!

See all my gigs at www.fiverr.com/ivanalexx