I will record the PERFECT Video Testimonial

(123) 1 Orders in Queue
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
Anifa 1
Thanks! Good job
Reviewed by oribi123 6 days ago
Alexx - Cheng Corporation
i saw his performance on his gig video and i just wanted to give him a short
Reviewed by mbosinwaawunor 9 days ago
Alexx
Didi exactly as asked, loved the content too. Felt very natural and incorporated his own terms to make a much more believable video. Thank you again!
Reviewed by angelmondragon 12 days ago
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473755066
Fantastic work!
Reviewed by dborba 12 days ago
Alexx
Great Video, Great Artist .One of the Best Seller on Fiverr . Just Love the Video.I will order More Soon :)
Reviewed by word_press1 21 days ago
Alexx
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 1 month ago
Alexx
Friendly and warm, this is a terrific piece of work. Thank you very much.
Reviewed by treslabs about 1 month ago
Alexx
Probably the best gig I've ever purchased on fiverr! Great job!
Reviewed by marcetmann about 2 months ago
Alexx JSL
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by thabucsfan about 1 month ago
Alexx Writing
Great video. Exactly what I expected!
Reviewed by kelly_ricky about 2 months ago
Alexx Photographers
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by kelly_ricky about 2 months ago
Alexx
Good Experience!
Reviewed by ofabiofernandes about 2 months ago
Alexx
A+++++++++
Reviewed by pejlis about 2 months ago
Revised
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by raimhotep 2 months ago
Alexx
Nice gig. Thanks
Reviewed by princess_ama 2 months ago
Alexx
Alexx did a super job. We're very pleased with his work on our nonprofit center's video.
Reviewed by frankdixongraha 2 months ago
Alexx 2
WOW WOW WOW you are a true pro!!! Short time and great performance! We will are going to work again for sure! Thank you!
Reviewed by mashmash1986 3 months ago
Alexx
I didn't expect to receive the order so fast! Great experience, definitely would collaborate again in the future :)
Reviewed by paula_kuncewicz 3 months ago
Alexx Video
Great job, thank you very much.
Reviewed by mralgo456 3 months ago
Alexx
Good Experience!
Reviewed by imranfeb 3 months ago
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
record the PERFECT Video Testimonial
Anifa 1
Alexx - Cheng Corporation
Alexx
buy-video-testimonials_ws_1473755066
Alexx
Alexx
Alexx
Alexx
Alexx JSL
Alexx Writing
Alexx Photographers
Alexx
Alexx
Revised
Alexx
Alexx
Alexx 2
Alexx
Alexx Video
Alexx

Compare Packages

  $5 $15 $30
 

Basic

Standard

Premium

Description GOOD Deal GREAT Deal (You SAVE $10) MASTERPIECE Deal (You SAVE $20)
  You will have to provide me the Script, and you can choose my outfit. *$5 EVERY 70 WORDS* I will brainstorm a Script up to 150 words and show your Website or Image on my Laptop/Smartphone I will brainstorm a Script up to 300 words + ALL OF THE EXTRAS you could need
Custom Outfit
Actor will wear custom outfit (see gig/package descriptions for details and options)
Background
Video includes a specific background other than white (see description for details)
Full HD (1080p)
File will be delivered in full 1080p HD resolution
Scriptwriting
The seller will write an original script for your video based on your needs.
Add Logo
Seller will insert your logo (or another graphic you provide) into the animation
Overlay Text
Seller will add additional text to the intro (e.g., a short tagline, your website URL, social media links etc.)
Background Music
Seller will include royalty-free background music and/or sound effects
Revisions
The number of tweaks the seller includes.
0 1 2
Delivery Time
Enter Word Count:
This Package includes 70 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 150 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
This Package includes 300 words. For each additional 75 words, the price is $5.
  Select $5 Select $15 Select $30

About This Gig

   
Hello & Welcome to my gig!

I'm Alexx and I can BOOST your sales by recording a Testimonial/Review about your business. I can act as your Satisfied Client or as your Spokesperson. My purpose is to make the final product look professional, but also realistic.
 
I can be VERY COMPELLING, and I can also merge naturally into the role you need me to play, so your conversion rate will improve. 

>>> Here's how the pricing works. <<<

A Standard $5 Gig includes:

  • 70 Words Script (Your Script)
  • Any Indoor Background (Your Choice)
  • Any Clothing (Your Choice)
  • Full HD 1080P

Gig Extras:

  • Script Writing (up to 150 words) +$10
  • Add your URL, Image, or Text along the video +$5
  • Place your Website on my Laptop or Smartphone +$5
  • Record Outdoor +$10
  • Deliver in less than 12 hours +$15
  • Add subtitles to the video +$10

Check out my PACKAGES, so you can save good money!

I will answer really fast (usually within 1 hour) and give you a great customer service. The more detailed you are, the better I will be for you! 

No inappropiate content allowed!

See all my gigs at www.fiverr.com/ivanalexx