I will create an amazing video product review, on HD

(129) 4 Orders in Queue
create an amazing video product review, on HD
create an amazing video product review, on HD
2016-06-27-2358-35
Absolutely brilliant! The best quality review video I have seen, speaks very clearly to the camera, video is extremely well done and high quality. Really made my product look fantastic! Will definitely place more orders down the track. Thank you for all your hard work : )
Reviewed by elmoreorg 3 months ago
Cleanbuds Video
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by betzbetzllc 5 months ago
Bomtion Herb Igniter COMPRESSED QUALITY
Very Good
Reviewed by derekwei 6 months ago
itcrowdmarketing video1
Always great to work with!
Reviewed by itcrowdmarketin 7 months ago
it crowd marketing video
Always awesome to work with you!
Reviewed by itcrowdmarketin 7 months ago
keymexx video
Great work ,I Highly Recommend it to everyone interesting in a video review
Reviewed by future2010 8 months ago
ibrahim_saras video
He delivered what he promised.
Reviewed by ibrahim_saras 8 months ago
watchdealers video
True professionalism at its best. Five stars all the way. Thank you.
Reviewed by watchdealers 9 months ago
webcoursesbangkok video dec20
Brilliant thank!
Reviewed by webcoursesbangk 9 months ago
krakiun video
thank you so much, i wait send me the script !
Reviewed by krakiun 9 months ago
Tuli Kitchen video Compressed
Great working with Ivan; will order another gig when I have more required!
Reviewed by abuzubayr 11 months ago
nultero armband
Ivan, thank you so much for the amazing video review you done. Exceeded my expectations and will definitely use you again. 5 stars all day long!!!
Reviewed by sdnulty 11 months ago
vitchelo headlamp flashlight COMPRESSED QUALITY
Thanks
Reviewed by liinc1019 12 months ago
c4ward video
Excellent. Fantastic results. Thanks Ivan. 100% recommended.
Reviewed by c4ward about 1 year ago
yacon review 2
Will use again
Reviewed by joelsantiago606 about 1 year ago
cooling towel COMPRESSED QUALITY
Very well done and very happy quality delivered from seller.Thank you so much.
Reviewed by miketrl about 1 year ago
doug selfie stick COMPRESSED QUALITY
You're awesome Ivan. We love the video.
Reviewed by douglashsu about 1 year ago
tea tree oil COMPRESSED QUALITY
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by foleydev about 1 year ago
wine opener COMPRESSED QUALITY
Highly recommended! He truly takes care of his customers. He experienced technical difficulties. HOWEVER, he had great communication, and was very upfront. The result was that he delivered an amazing product. This is the type of person you want to work with and be in business with! AWESOME!
Reviewed by specq2015 about 1 year ago
soundpal 1080p
AAA+ outstanding
Reviewed by lozyev about 1 year ago
create an amazing video product review, on HD
create an amazing video product review, on HD
2016-06-27-2358-35
Cleanbuds Video
Bomtion Herb Igniter COMPRESSED QUALITY
itcrowdmarketing video1
it crowd marketing video
keymexx video
ibrahim_saras video
watchdealers video
webcoursesbangkok video dec20
krakiun video
Tuli Kitchen video Compressed
nultero armband
vitchelo headlamp flashlight COMPRESSED QUALITY
c4ward video
yacon review 2
cooling towel COMPRESSED QUALITY
doug selfie stick COMPRESSED QUALITY
tea tree oil COMPRESSED QUALITY
wine opener COMPRESSED QUALITY
soundpal 1080p

About This Gig

PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING. 

Checkout some of my work through the YOUTUBE link below...


www.youtube.com/user/ivannicholo/videos


 If you need a Spokesperson or Explainer Video, please check out the link below.  


https://www.fiverr.com/ivannicholo/create-a-professional-spokesperson-video-in-hd?funnel=656bad4c-4d35-446a-be19-89384a098061


I'm a PRIME member so if I can save you some money on shipping too.

$5 Gig Includes me having to hold your product in front of the camera performing a 150 word script that you will provide. If you are not sending a product, it's $5 for every 50 words  for further details please see link below.

https://www.fiverr.com/ivannicholo/create-a-professional-spokesperson-video-in-hd?funnel=656bad4c-4d35-446a-be19-89384a098061

We can make a really awesome video with a great script, and a review with multiple camera angles, pans zooms, text details, effects voice over, background music, etc. please refer to my Gig extras

NO money, sexual, dating, religion, related videos. 
 I Do not do return shipping.
PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING...
















Please message me before ordering

I'll produce an amazing video for you, please message me before ordering

12 days delivery