I will create an amazing video product review, on HD

(155) 3 Orders in Queue
Absolutely brilliant! The best quality review video I have seen, speaks very clearly to the camera, video is extremely well done and high quality. Really made my product look fantastic! Will definitely place more orders down the track. Thank you for all your hard work : )
Reviewed by elmoreorg 8 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by betzbetzllc 10 months ago
Very Good
Reviewed by derekwei 12 months ago
Always great to work with!
Reviewed by itcrowdmarketin about 1 year ago
Always awesome to work with you!
Reviewed by itcrowdmarketin about 1 year ago
Great work ,I Highly Recommend it to everyone interesting in a video review
Reviewed by future2010 about 1 year ago
He delivered what he promised.
Reviewed by ibrahim_saras about 1 year ago
True professionalism at its best. Five stars all the way. Thank you.
Reviewed by watchdealers about 1 year ago
Brilliant thank!
Reviewed by webcoursesbangk about 1 year ago
thank you so much, i wait send me the script !
Reviewed by krakiun about 1 year ago
Great working with Ivan; will order another gig when I have more required!
Reviewed by abuzubayr over 1 year ago
Ivan, thank you so much for the amazing video review you done. Exceeded my expectations and will definitely use you again. 5 stars all day long!!!
Reviewed by sdnulty over 1 year ago
Thanks
Reviewed by liinc1019 over 1 year ago
Excellent. Fantastic results. Thanks Ivan. 100% recommended.
Reviewed by c4ward over 1 year ago
Will use again
Reviewed by joelsantiago606 over 1 year ago
Very well done and very happy quality delivered from seller.Thank you so much.
Reviewed by miketrl over 1 year ago
You're awesome Ivan. We love the video.
Reviewed by douglashsu over 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by foleydev over 1 year ago
Highly recommended! He truly takes care of his customers. He experienced technical difficulties. HOWEVER, he had great communication, and was very upfront. The result was that he delivered an amazing product. This is the type of person you want to work with and be in business with! AWESOME!
Reviewed by specq2015 over 1 year ago
AAA+ outstanding
Reviewed by lozyev over 1 year ago
create an amazing video product review, on HD
create an amazing video product review, on HD
2016-06-27-2358-35
Cleanbuds Video
Bomtion Herb Igniter COMPRESSED QUALITY
itcrowdmarketing video1
it crowd marketing video
keymexx video
ibrahim_saras video
watchdealers video
webcoursesbangkok video dec20
krakiun video
Tuli Kitchen video Compressed
nultero armband
vitchelo headlamp flashlight COMPRESSED QUALITY
c4ward video
yacon review 2
cooling towel COMPRESSED QUALITY
doug selfie stick COMPRESSED QUALITY
tea tree oil COMPRESSED QUALITY
wine opener COMPRESSED QUALITY
soundpal 1080p

About This Gig

PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING.

FREE
 50 words for First time Clients Please Message me and mention this Promotion. 

Check out the YOUTUBE link below  for more SAMPLES.


www.youtube.com/user/ivannicholo/videos

_________________________________________________

 If you need a Spokesperson or Explainer Video, please check out the link below.  


https://www.fiverr.com/ivannicholo/create-a-professional-spokesperson-video-in-hd?funnel=656bad4c-4d35-446a-be19-89384a098061


I'm a PRIME member so I can save you some money on shipping too.

We can make a really awesome video with a great script, and a production with multiple camera angles, pans zooms, text details, effects voice over, background music, etc. please refer to my Gig extras

NO Fake Testimonials
NO Fiverr, money, sex, dating, religion, politics related videos. 
We don't post fake reviews
I Do not do return shipping.
PLEASE MESSAGE ME BEFORE ORDERING...
















Order Details

7 days delivery

Please message me before ordering

I'll produce an amazing video for you, please message me before ordering