I will create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial for $5

(251) 1 Orders in Queue
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
SoFreshMaids
Excellent! Very natural. Thanks
Reviewed by ct1321 10 days ago
Active10
Great experience working with Jaimbalaya. She new exactly what I wanted and her turn around time was fast. Thank you!
Reviewed by drjamesca 16 days ago
WedReel
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by michaeldaniels 22 days ago
VenusFactor
Excellent work, it was a great pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much,
Reviewed by shema78 about 1 month ago
ChatalbashLessonsSara
This video was everything I could have asked for and more, thank you so much.
Reviewed by sarabash 4 months ago
MyFitSite
Outstanding experience! Highly recommended
Reviewed by marko__ 4 months ago
SMMT1
She is AMAZING!
Reviewed by lashay8993 5 months ago
GeeksOnWhyte
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by advente987 6 months ago
AllegroAACream
Outstanding experience
Reviewed by sanki01 6 months ago
RapidWeightLoss
Wonderful .. great work
Reviewed by holisticrob 6 months ago
DATEVIPv3
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by datevip 7 months ago
Wholesale2btake2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by w2bshop 8 months ago
DannySwansontake1
great!!
Reviewed by andybandy 8 months ago
Yes-Surf
Awesome and delivered within hours! Extremely genuine and natural. Will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewed by rickytp1988 8 months ago
FreeSamples1
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by henhen 9 months ago
Luderma
Thank you.
Reviewed by jmlo_ian 9 months ago
Phentaslim
Fantastic work! Much appreciated!
Reviewed by optimumnutra 10 months ago
SWS2
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by scottmillerpriv 10 months ago
sicklecell
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by seoorder2 11 months ago
Blackpaint
Quick responses & easy to work on projects with
Reviewed by mjamal about 1 year ago
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
SoFreshMaids
Active10
WedReel
VenusFactor
ChatalbashLessonsSara
MyFitSite
SMMT1
GeeksOnWhyte
AllegroAACream
RapidWeightLoss
DATEVIPv3
Wholesale2btake2
DannySwansontake1
Yes-Surf
FreeSamples1
Luderma
Phentaslim
SWS2
sicklecell
Blackpaint

About This Gig

Hello and welcome to my gig! I'm offering a 30 second (equal to 50 words) natural testimonial reviewing or promoting you, your product, website, etc.

If a script is not provided, one can be purchased based on 1 gig per 50 words. 

Customer satisfaction is my #1 priority. Please keep in mind that I am NOT working with a wardrobe stylist, makeup artist, or hairstylist; these videos are recorded in my home office. 

There are 3 options for clarity 

  1. Computer camera
  2. HD camera (+ $10)
  3. or DSLR (+ $20)

If you should be dissatisfied with the clarity you chose the gig would need to be repurchased.

IMPORTANT 

The ONLY time I would rerecord a video is if I made an error.

WILL NOT participate in any material deemed "adult" or "inappropriate". If you have questionable material, please message me with your concerns. 

From time to time the sound and visuals will not match up, due to an error occurring in the upload process. PLEASE contact me and I will send you a new file immediately. 

I'm working hard to give you what you want! Should concerns arise, PLEASE contact me so that I may address them rather than subjecting me to a poor rating. 

I look forward to making you an AMAZING video!!