I will create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial

(260)
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by tzvika770 about 2 months ago
I like the way the testimonial came out. Thank You Very Much!!!!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda 4 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Great work, easy to communicate with.
Reviewed by shellanoo 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience! She was fast at completing the gig and she gives the most realistic testimonials! Will buy from again.
Reviewed by seonewguy1 5 months ago
Great Job!
Reviewed by josejuanzepeda 4 months ago
00:00 / 00:00
Excellent! Very natural. Thanks
Reviewed by ct1321 5 months ago
Great experience working with Jaimbalaya. She new exactly what I wanted and her turn around time was fast. Thank you!
Reviewed by drjamesca 5 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by michaeldaniels 6 months ago
Excellent work, it was a great pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much,
Reviewed by shema78 6 months ago
This video was everything I could have asked for and more, thank you so much.
Reviewed by sarabash 8 months ago
Outstanding experience! Highly recommended
Reviewed by marko__ 9 months ago
She is AMAZING!
Reviewed by lashay8993 9 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by advente987 10 months ago
Outstanding experience
Reviewed by sanki01 10 months ago
Wonderful .. great work
Reviewed by holisticrob 10 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by datevip 12 months ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by w2bshop about 1 year ago
great!!
Reviewed by andybandy about 1 year ago
Awesome and delivered within hours! Extremely genuine and natural. Will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewed by rickytp1988 about 1 year ago
Outstanding Experience!
Reviewed by henhen about 1 year ago
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
create an amazing 30 second review or testimonial
IMG_8757
NewMothers
3-weekdiet
SoFreshMaids
Active10
WedReel
VenusFactor
ChatalbashLessonsSara
MyFitSite
SMMT1
GeeksOnWhyte
AllegroAACream
RapidWeightLoss
DATEVIPv3
Wholesale2btake2
DannySwansontake1
Yes-Surf
FreeSamples1

About This Gig

Hello and welcome to my gig! I'm offering a 30 second (equal to 50 words) natural testimonial reviewing or promoting you, your product, website, etc.

If a script is not provided, one can be purchased based on 1 gig per 50 words. 

Customer satisfaction is my #1 priority. Please keep in mind that I am NOT working with a wardrobe stylist, makeup artist, or hairstylist; these videos are recorded in my home office. 

There are 3 options for clarity 

  1. Computer camera
  2. HD camera (+ $10)
  3. or DSLR (+ $20)

If you should be dissatisfied with the clarity you chose the gig would need to be repurchased.

IMPORTANT 

The ONLY time I would rerecord a video is if I made an error.

WILL NOT participate in any material deemed "adult" or "inappropriate". If you have questionable material, please message me with your concerns. 

From time to time the sound and visuals will not match up, due to an error occurring in the upload process. PLEASE contact me and I will send you a new file immediately. 

I'm working hard to give you what you want! Should concerns arise, PLEASE contact me so that I may address them rather than subjecting me to a poor rating. 

I look forward to making you an AMAZING video!!